$25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 24, 2014 Check-out: Nov 27, 2014

Hotel Sri Nanak Continental

3 stars
2222 Hardhian Singh Road Karol Bagh, New Delhi, 110005
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
3 reviews
Wonerful Stay in New Delhi

I booked room which was full of modern facilities. Clean bed linens, towels, bathroom toiletries.... See full review

  • Sachio
  • Dec 26, 2012
A typical Indian experience

Typical Indian experience. Friendly staff, but the facility needed improvement. We were there... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 5, 2011
First class deluxe hotel located in New Delhi the capital of India, in the largest shopping arcade of Asia, Karol Bagh, Sri Nanak Continental in Delhi offers international quality hospitality services. The hotel is located in Karol Bagh, which is in the heart of the pulsating city, New Delhi. Karol Bagh has emerged as one of the good market place in Delhi. The Gaffar market in Karol Bagh is one the famous grey markets in India. Karol Bagh is mainly famous for it's shopping complex. A walk through Karol Bagh market is an unforgettable experience! Sri Nanak Continental provides the homely feelings, while you are away from your homes". We are today a preferred choice to stay among both the international and domestic travelers. A professionally and elegantly furnished with an aesthetical ambiance, supported by a team of highly experienced professionals. This first class deluxe hotel has state of the art ultra modern facilities, amenities & services that match up to the "stringent neatness & quality standards at irresistible tariff to delight every possible need & want of the guests.

Hotel Map

28.6484 77.194
Area served
New Delhi, India
Nearby airports
Indira Gandhi International Airport - 18 KM
Area description
Located in Karol Bagh , the heart of the city . Adjacent to Ajmal Khan Road , One of the biggest & best markets to shop around.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Sri Nanak Continental also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5

Hotel Sri Nanak Continental Rooms

Maharaja Suite
Luxury accommodation at our Maharaja Suits are best for a family stay. Our exquisitely built Maharaja Suits feature Bath Room, Dining Table, Drawing Room Facilities, One Banquet and Rooms for honeymoon for newly married couples.Rooms include Free Airport Pickup / Railway station , Free Wi-Fi , Free Breakfast .
Presidential Suite
The simple but stylish president suite are flavoured by top level business travelers each comes with extra ordinary view & first class amenities like Direct Dialing Facility, Color Television, Dining Table, Refrigerator, Lockers (Safe), Iron Board & etc.Rooms include Free Airport Pickup / Railway station , Free Wi-Fi , Free Breakfast .
Executive Room
This luxury accommodation facility features a private balcony and a terrace with a stunning view of the city outside. We provide services like daily housekeeping and turn down services with other lavish and round the clock amenities. Free Wi-Fi in the Room .Rooms include Free Airport Pickup / Railway station , Free Wi-Fi , Free Breakfast .
Suite Room
Sri Nanak presents beautifully designed and well furnished suites to give that one time of the life experience with all modern facilities. Designed as per science of Vaastu Shastra, our suites are made such that touch the horizons of dreamland.Rooms include Free Airport Pickup / Railway station , Free Wi-Fi , Free Breakfast .

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
General
Elevators
Activities
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • India Gate: 3.3 mi

Dining

Roof Top Restaurant
Serves Indian, Chinese, and Continental

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
0000
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Sri Nanak Continental

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Hotel Sri Nanak Continental

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Dec 11, 2009

Very friendly staff and owners.

Very friendly staff and owners. Took me early morning to a nearby hospital, where a kidney stone was diagnosed. Visited me in hospital and brought me back after 4, days. India is very noisy, but ear plugs provide relief for sleeping! Internet available free for guests. A restaurant upstairs. A variety of small shops in nearby streets and a post office within 5, minutes on foot. If I return to Delhi, I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Sri Nanak Continental

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sachio
Business
Japan, Tokyo
Dec 26, 2012

Wonerful Stay in New Delhi

I booked room which was full of modern facilities. Clean bed linens, towels, bathroom toiletries. The Toilet Roll was provided me free of cost. No dust, very clean, attentive staff, safe box in the room with LCD TV and Free Internet as I have used high speed Wi-Fi services. I will recommend others to stay here with helpful staff. Safe to stay here as it is located in the mid of the city Karol Bagh, I think that this hotel is best for family travelers who really want to enjoy the stay. The Hotel was unforgettable. When we reach here hotel was full and lot of other European tourist sitting in lobby. I asked one of them about the room they told me it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

I had a dinner in the Restaurant which was awesome. I got Hygiene fresh food served. Once again thank to the Staff

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Sri Nanak Continental

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Germany
Jan 5, 2011

A typical Indian experience

Typical Indian experience. Friendly staff, but the facility needed improvement. We were there during a cold spell which is unusual and they are not so prepared. However they did have a oil heater in the room to help, but then no way to tightly close the single pane window. We enjoyed a nice breakfast buffet upgrade, but ended up in a smoking room when we requested a non-smoking. Noise is often a challenge in India and this hotel had its share. Although in a more quiet area of Delhi, they are on a block of motorcycle shops and some very loud dogs that barked for what seemed like hours on end. However the hotel was also within earshot of the Karol Gurdwara and this sent out lovely chanting and prayers. I might stay there again, but would most likely pick a more out of the way place just to get some more quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Sri Nanak Continental

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Mar 3, 2008

OK for a one or two nights.

The hotel location is not the most convenient. It?s in the heart of a very busy market and it is very congested around. It may be possible to get a better deal in a hotel with a better location. The hotel is fairly clean, but towels, sheets, etc are a very worn out. There was not shampoo, bath soap or lotion in the bathroom, just a hand wash liquid soap. Minibar was inventoried at check-in, but then it was never refilled (in three days). The hotel arranged my pick up at the airport and it worked well, the driver was waiting with a sign with my name when I arrived. The hotel staff was efficient without being extremely friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Subway station within 15 min walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top