$112 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 5, 2014 Check-out: Dec 6, 2014

The Westin Camino Real, Guatemala

4 stars
Avenida la Reforma y 14 Calle, Avenida la Reforma y 14 Calle, Guatemala City,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
16 reviews
Wonderful experience!

This was my 4th time staying at this hotel and, as always, it was absolutely superb! See full review

  • Donna Michelle
  • Mar 28, 2014
Camino Real - Guate

Hotel is within walking distance ofevery hot spot of the city, can't beat it!! See full review

  • OsoM
  • Nov 11, 2013
Just minutes from local shopping and entertainment, The Westin Camino Real, Guatemala is a stylish hotel and convention complex. Guests will enjoy our location, convenient to business and local culture. Offering a variety of services to make your stay more relaxing, guests will leave The Westin Camino Real, Guatemala feeling refreshed and reinvigorated. Spend the day by our outdoor heated pool, enjoy a game of tennis or squash, or renew your body and mind in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Use our business center to take care of any last-minute details for that perfect event. Our 271 guest rooms are beautifully appointed, featuring a classic European décor. Contemporary amenities include satellite television and dual-line telephones.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Westin Camino Real, Guatemala also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

The Westin Camino Real, Guatemala Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
General
Air conditioned
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Safe
Mini bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
01:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Camino Real, Guatemala

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 16
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
5
Value:
4.8
Sort by:
Review of The Westin Camino Real, Guatemala

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OsoM
Business
Woodland Hills, California
Nov 11, 2013

Camino Real - Guate

Hotel is within walking distance ofevery hot spot of the city, can't beat it!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Oakland Mall,every possible store you could want!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Camino Real, Guatemala

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chiquil
Business
Celaya, GTO, México
Dec 14, 2011

great experience

one of my favorite hotels. There is something special about this place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Camino Real, Guatemala

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cannylassy
Business
San Jose, Costa Rica
May 17, 2011

Just what was needed

The shuttle bus was waiting for us at the airport and transfer to the hotel was very comfortable and took only about 10 minutes. Check was efficient and friendly and the room was just what was needed with a California king size bed and quality linens as wall as good quality toiletries, coffee and tea. The tertiery glazing on the windows meant no noise entered the room from the street and light blocking curtains made sure we were not woken early by the sun. I was so tired when I arrived for my vacatoin, after 4 days I feel totally refreshed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Best golf course ever is the La Reunion near Antigua, well worth the drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Camino Real, Guatemala

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
frederick md
Dec 7, 2009

westin

The hotel is great [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

you can walk to dance places dinning and fast food are a walking distance from the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top