$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2015 Check-out: Feb 22, 2015

Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City

3 stars
1 Ave.12-46 Zona 10, Guatemala City,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
19 reviews
Very well kept

My fiancé and I had to travel to Guatemala City for business and chose The Radisson because of the... See full review

  • The Atlantans
  • Nov 21, 2014
Nice hotel, centrally located

Nice place, friendly staff, spoke good English. Room was a little small for the price but near... See full review

  • Joe Blum
  • Nov 28, 2014
All suite, full service Hotel located in the Zona Viva entertainment and nightlife area, near the American Embassy and only 5 minutes from the airport. High Speed wireless internet is available in the comfort of your room- high speed internet in our executive desks located in each floor (24 hrs.) and in our Business Center, charges apply. Mobile phones available for a fee with free incoming calls. New services include DVD players in each suite, movie rental and car rental with chauffeur, charges may apply. Family floor (special suites for parents traveling with children) and LadyZs floor available.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Pool
Golf
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Safe
Kitchen
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Dining

El Huerto
International/Guatemalan Cuisine
Eat and Drink
Located on-site.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
01:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 19
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MOMA5558
Business
EC WISC
Sep 17, 2012

WOW TOO!!!!!!

THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED I HAVE SLEPT IN ANY HOTEL MARSHMELLOW PILLOW

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

EVERYTHING IS CLOSE

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LindaC
Business
Winchester, VA, USA
Jan 1, 2012

Radisson

Very nice, but Shuttle did not pick me up in a timely manner so I had to take a taxi to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 21, 2008

Very Accommodating

I stayed at the Radisson while visiting my daughter whom I'm adopting from Guatemala. I can't say enough about how friendly the staff was. From setting up my room to accommodate the baby to calling my order into Burger King in spanish for me. The last day of my stay, the phone in my room went dead and for the inconvenience, the front desk was nice enough to call my home phone number for me so I could talk to my husband. I can't say enough about the staff and will definitely stay there on my return trip to pick up my daughter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The next block over is a very nice mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jun 22, 2007

Night time construction?

It was a comfortable place, great service from staff, but i had a problem with construction going on while on my stay, and some demolition (hammer noizes), i understand hotels have to upgrade and such but at 11:30 pm people supossed to be asleep. Great service food etc, room carpet needed clean up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top