Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites

4 stars
P.O. Box 360 Kamari Santorini, Santorini, 84700
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
6 reviews
Absolutely beautiful, amazing and tranquil

The reviews tell it all. It's a great place to stay in Santorini. Perfect relaxation spot for... See full review

  • Roman Empire
  • Oct 7, 2011
Perfection for three days

We arrived later in the day and so our room was given away...BUT we were upgraded for FREE to a... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 12, 2011
Exclusively stylish and romantic, Absolute Bliss is a heaven of the generous Greek hospitality surrounded by a natural environment that will fascinate you with the gorgeous caldera view and the colourful sunset. Absolute Bliss is placed on the black volcanic rock of Santorini Caldera and with its traditional Aegean architecture will offer you an unforgettable pleasure and an unrepeatable reminiscence that will be printed on your memory for ever. The hotel provides facilities like Dry cleaning, Room service, Safe deposit box, Internet access High-Speed, Internet access Wireless, Laundry service, Swimming pool outdoor, Non-smoking rooms, Reception, Doctor on call. Breakfast is included. Early Departure: Guests are charged the full amount of their stay in case of early departure/non completion of official reservation days.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites Rooms

Classic double room
located on the lower levels where the view to caldera is spectacular from the private balcony, featuring a luxurious four poster king size bed in blue and white colors. This is a unique romantic room.
classic double with outsoor jacuzzi
located on the highest levels of the building. This room features bright, spacious and elegant bedroom with queen or king size bed, the highlight of this room is the private furnished balcony with the heated outdoor Jacuzzi and breathtaking caldera view.
Junior Suite Caldera View
The suite consists of a bedroom (king size bed) and a living room in the same area, decorated with traditional furnishings and an indoor bath tub Jacuzzi for relaxing moments with nice view to the pool and caldera.
elegant suite
The suite consists of a bedroom (king size bed) and a living room area in open plan combining elegance and luxurious comfort in blue and white tones. The private outdoor Jacuzzi will offer you unforgettable moments while watching the sunset fall into the sea.
honeymoon suite
This luxury spacious suite consists of a bedroom area (king size bed) and living room area decorated with traditional furnishings. The highlights of this suite are the indoor Jacuzzi bath tub and the outdoor heated Jacuzzi for unforgettable romantic moments with extraordinary caldera view.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Dining

Restaurant
Around the hotel there are many restaurants with great quality and traditional Greek cuisine. Also there is room service here in Absolute Bliss where you can order some snacks or dinner.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roman Empire
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Oct 7, 2011

Absolutely beautiful, amazing and tranquil

The reviews tell it all. It's a great place to stay in Santorini. Perfect relaxation spot for honeymoonrs and people getting away for the holidays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the bus everywhere on the island on 1.60 Euro. The best way to go. Taxi's are 20 Euro anywhere on the island. You can always rent a car, bike or atv.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Honeymoon in Santorini
Business
Canada
Sep 3, 2011

Beautiful views

We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. The view from the balcony was amazing. Breakfast was included with our room and was served on our private balcony every morning! The staff are so helpful and Sofia (Manager) is so friendly. However, Imerovigli is far from the main town and amenities, such as travel agents, so book ferry tickets in advance. Also, stay away from Sunbird ATV and car rentals in Imerovigli - terrible and rude service, unreliable rentals, and they overcharge. They are known to "rip off" their customers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 12, 2011

Perfection for three days

We arrived later in the day and so our room was given away...BUT we were upgraded for FREE to a villa in the Andromeda Suites up the hill. Our room had a hot tub, free room service breakfast, a terrace, and living room attached to the bedroom. Everything was phenomenal, hotel staff spoke perfect English and had fabulous recommendations for activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We recommend to just share a taxi with other tourists to local shopping areas or attractions on the island, the walking distance is do able but SO hilly it is not fun on the hot summer days. Taxis are cheap enough even when not shared anyways.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Louis, MO
Sep 17, 2010

Breathtaking Views!

We stayed here for our honeymoon. Our room was not ready for us when we arrived (we think it may have been double-booked) so [...] put us in a different room for the evening. The next afternoon, we were upgraded to the elegant suite. [...] was very helpful in arranging taxis, day trips, etc. Breakfast of our choice every morning on our private veranda. It took almost 2 days to warm up our jacuzzi - so start on that when you first arrive! This hotel is in the quiet town of Imerovigli...if you are looking for nightlife (or even daylife) head to one of the bigger towns. (Fira, Oia)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Germany
Aug 15, 2010

Romantic seclusion

We had an amazing view from our terrace on the edge of the caldera overlooking to the entire island - absolutely breathtaking. The private jacuzzi on the terrace was awesome for morning relaxation and star gazing in the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the kapari restaurant nearby and the red bicycle in oia

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 19, 2009

Spectacular

Breathtaking, spectacular, unbelievable... This hotel, without question, is situated on one of the most stunning parcels of land one could ever imagine. An 11 on a scale of 1 to 10!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top