$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Kriti Hotel

3 stars
Nikiforou Foka & Kiprou, Chania Crete, Crete, GR-73100
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.0
out of 5
1 reviews
visiting husband

Nothing to complain about. Absolutely perfect hotel for my husband and I. We stayed for 4 nights... See full review

  • JessicaCevi
  • Dec 3, 2014
staff very friendly

when i arrived at hotel [...] had not notified them of paid reservation, no eating in the rooms,... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 17, 2010
Remarks: The Kriti hotel will be closed from the 14th of October 2013 till the spring of 2014, due to a complete renovation of the rooms, indoor and outdoor areas, as well as the public areas. Hotel Kriti has 98 comfortable and elegant rooms with all the necessary facilities for a pleasant stay for anybody who travels for business or pleasure. This property provides you all the modern facilities and conveniences that is needed for a wonderful and enjoyable vacation.Located at one of the most privileged spots in the city of Hania, Kriti Hotel is only 50 metres away from the cosmopolitan beach of Koum Kapi, where you can find many cafeterias, bars, restaurants and taverns. This property is near the Old Venetian Harbour and the Old City of Hania. The hotel has a large swimming pool, bar, snack bar with delicious and light meals, breakfast room (buffet style), T.V. room.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Kriti Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Kriti Hotel Rooms

Double room
Double or twin bedded room includes air conditioning , satellite TV, Ensuite - private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Mini bar, Radio and Telephone. Furnished balcony with city or mountain view. Cot space.
Superior Double SV
Double bedded room with private furnished balcony to enjoy the magnificent sea view. Amenities include a/c, mini bar, private bathroom, hairdryer, satellite tv, radio and telephone.
Triple room
Double or twin bedded room plus extra bed includes air conditioning , satellite TV, Ensuite - private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Mini bar, Radio and Telephone. Furnished balcony with city or mountain view.
Economy Twin
Twin bedded room with all the standard faciliites such as tv, mini bar, a/c.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1200
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1)

Ratings and reviews for Kriti Hotel

Overall score

2 / 5
5.01.0
1 out of 1
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Sort by:
Review of Kriti Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JessicaCevi
Business
norfolk va
Dec 3, 2014

visiting husband

Nothing to complain about. Absolutely perfect hotel for my husband and I. We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff was nice and helpful with any requests we had... which was only one (needed a fork to eat our greek dessert) i previously visited crete 2 years ago and stayed at a different hotel which was nice also but did not compare with kriti. This will be our hotel of choice next time we visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Kriti Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
north carolina
May 17, 2010

staff very friendly

when i arrived at hotel [...] had not notified them of paid reservation, no eating in the rooms, have to pay for wifi,no english channels,breakfast was greatstaff was very helpfulm but hotel is overpriced for the little that it offers.i would stay there again only in the off season

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

they have many retaurants at the beach just to the right when you walk out of hotel,very good food for reasonable prices

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top