$110 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Holiday Inn STUTTGART

4 stars
View map of Mittlerer Pfad 25-27, Stuttgart, 70499

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
7 reviews
Good if you have an executive room

Good hotel but you have to stay at the executive room. Free internet. See full review

  • bjk1903
  • Sep 29, 2014
Holiday inn Stuttgart

the hotel was beautiful & very clean. The staff was nice and very welcoming. I would stay there... See full review

  • Tobryant
  • Feb 21, 2012
Choose the Holiday Inn Stuttgart hotel for a peaceful location 15 minutes by S-Bahn from downtown Stuttgart. Rolling green hills surround Holiday Inn Stuttgart, conveniently located in Weilimdorf business park in Stuttgart's leafy suburbs. Check in beneath our Lobby's gleaming glass atrium on arrival from Stuttgart Leinfelden-Echterdingen Airport , 22km away. Trains speed you from Weilimdorf Station , opposite the hotel, to major local companies, the Porsche Museum and Stuttgart city centre . It's only 2 S-Bahn stops to Porsche, Thales and Alcatel, and Bosch and Ernst and Young 's offices are just a few steps from Holiday Inn Stuttgart. Invite colleagues to a business event or banquet in one of our 17 naturally lit meeting rooms for 6-350 people, all with wireless Internet. Visit the Porsche Museum , 2 stops away on the S-Bahn. This futuristic building houses a collection of luxury cars including the rare Panamera, and you can dine in Christophorus Restaurant with views over the Porsche plant. It's just 15km to the picturesque Baroque gardens at grand Ludwigsburg Palace . Kick-start your day over a selection of hot and cold items from the breakfast buffet in Holiday Inn Stuttgart 's bright Piazza Restaurant. You can enjoy a leisurely workout in our Fitness Centre and unwind in the steam room and sauna. Live sport is shown on the big screen in sociable Bar Scirocco.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn STUTTGART also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

General
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Tour desk
FAX
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub
Trouser press

Nearby points of interest

  • Solitude Castle: 2.4 mi
  • Zuffenhausen: 3.3 mi
  • Killesberg: 3.6 mi
  • State Museum of Natural History: 4.4 mi
  • Railway Service: 4.8 mi
  • Carl-Zeiss Planetarium: 4.9 mi
  • Old Castle: 4.9 mi
  • Wilhelma: 4.9 mi
  • Busnau: 5 mi
  • Stuttgart-Mitte: 5 mi
  • Rosensteinpark: 5.1 mi
  • Stuttgart State Theatre: 5.1 mi
  • State Gallery: 5.1 mi
  • Stuttgart National Theatre: 5.2 mi
  • Castle Rosenstein: 5.5 mi
  • Solitude Castle: 2.4 mi
  • Zuffenhausen: 3.3 mi
  • Killesberg: 3.6 mi
  • State Museum of Natural History: 4.4 mi
  • Railway Service: 4.8 mi
  • Carl-Zeiss Planetarium: 4.9 mi
  • Old Castle: 4.9 mi
  • Wilhelma: 4.9 mi
  • Busnau: 5 mi
  • Stuttgart-Mitte: 5 mi
  • Rosensteinpark: 5.1 mi
  • Stuttgart State Theatre: 5.1 mi
  • State Gallery: 5.1 mi
  • Stuttgart National Theatre: 5.2 mi
  • Castle Rosenstein: 5.5 mi
  • Bad Cannstatt: 5.6 mi
  • Fernsehturm: 6.1 mi
  • Cannstatter Wasen : 6.1 mi
  • Schleyerhalle: 6.6 mi
  • Waldaustadion: 6.6 mi
  • Moehringen: 6.9 mi
  • Wangen: 7.5 mi
  • Palladium Theater: 7.7 mi
  • Kelley Barracks: 8.1 mi
  • Hohenheim Castle: 9.3 mi
  • Plieningen: 9.9 mi
  • Sielmingen: 12.1 mi
  • River Neckar: 1,787.8 mi

Dining

Piazza
Whether you want a leisurely breakfast or just a quick and fresh start to the day, our full breakfast buffet offers anything you might want! Enjoy delicious coffee specialities such as a hot latte macchiato, exotic teas, crispy rolls, a large bread variet
Dolce Vita
Relaxed and comfortable restaurant with attentive service, our menu is truly divers and offers Swabian dishes in addition to classical dishes such as the Argentinian Rib Eye Steak. You may order all side dishes according to your taste. Why not try our men
Familybrunch
A glass of Sparkling Wine at 11:30 am will give you a great start to a relaxing Sunday. The hot and cold buffet is available until 3 pm and with dishes such as salmon tarte, pork fillet in a mushroom crust or baconwrapped sea devil the choice is really a
Roomservice
The hotel offers you food and drinks around the clock. The comprehensive room service menu can be comfortably accesses on the TV set in your room. All dishes, from salads to steaks and soups are served not only in the restaurant, but also in the privacy o
Sommergarten
Make use of the sunny summer months and relax in our patio where you can enjoy refreshing drinks and light dishes of the season. Salad dishes in all varieties, asparagus and strawberries, everything just tastes delicious! You really must not miss the regu
Scirocco
Relax with a freshly brewed cup of coffee or a refreshing cocktail, enjoy local beers and have a quick bite from our snack menu. Open daily 10am to 1am.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
01:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn STUTTGART

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
3.4
Value:
4.4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn STUTTGART

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bjk1903
Business
istanbul
Sep 29, 2014

Good if you have an executive room

Good hotel but you have to stay at the executive room. Free internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn STUTTGART

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tobryant
Business
Bamberg, Germany
Feb 21, 2012

Holiday inn Stuttgart

the hotel was beautiful & very clean. The staff was nice and very welcoming. I would stay there again & recommend it to friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn STUTTGART

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LB and kids
Business
Australia
Jan 21, 2012

OK for an overnight stay

This hotel is in an industrial area. It seemed to have a number of conferences on when we were there and is probably a good venue for this. We are a family of 2 adults and 2 teenage boys, and while the room was clean and comfortable, there was no free internent, we couldn't ring our airline from the hotel phones as it was a toll free number (reception sent us over the road to a public phone which was not helpful for someone who only speaks English), there is no free on-site parking and if you don't want to eat in the expensive on-site resturants there are limited other options near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn STUTTGART

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dayton, Ohio
Jul 20, 2011

Nice location and room

This hotel was close to a U-bahn stop which made it easy to travel around the city. It is in an industrial park, so not alot of activities in close proximity. Was nice and quiet and very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn STUTTGART

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Four Voyageurs
Business
San Diego, CA
Dec 31, 2010

Great Hotel, Great Value

Room was spacious and clean. Towels were very soft. Professional and friendly staff. Nice gym.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Not many food choices in the area. Hotel restaurant a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn STUTTGART

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laguna hills, CA
Dec 20, 2010

Great hotel

We enjoyed our time visiting the Christmas markets in and around Stuttgart.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn STUTTGART

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
barnchick
Business
Wiesbaden, Germany
May 25, 2009

Clean and well kept

This hotel was clean and very modern. The staff at the desk went out of their way to try to understand me even though I did not speak much German. The rooms were very nice and up-to-date. The bathrooms were very nice in the rooms and the beds clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. The only thing we didn't like was that the motel breakfast was not very affordable so we had to look elsewhere for something to eat first thing in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top