$96 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 6, 2015

Flemings Messe Frankfurt

4 stars
View map of Mainzer Landstrasse 87- 89, Frankfurt am Main, 60329

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
6 reviews
Perfect place to stay

We arrived arount 1:00pm and the staff could not have been more courteous and helpful. Gave us... See full review

  • Blue1313
  • Dec 22, 2011
Very nice hotel

We were only there for the night. The staff was very helpful and nice. The rooms were large,... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 24, 2011
The Fleming's Hotel Frankfurt Messe offers guests a comfortable stay in central Frankfurt. Fitted with modern conveniences, this four-star hotel sports a hi-tech fitness and wellness center that features a sauna, solarium and dedicated rest area. tThe hotel's restaurant, the Fleming's Brasserie & Delikatessen, offers savory cuisine and an extensive wine list. 
Rooms
The 96 hotel guest rooms offered by Fleming's Hotel Messe are modern, styled in bright, contemporary colors and have an elegant designer-look. Individually-controlled lighting and air conditioning allows guests set the ambience and temperature. All rooms are soundproofed and have a laptop safe, mini-bar and desk. Televisions with pay channels, and complimentary wireless Internet offer a refreshing entertainment. Babysitting service is also available.
Highlights
  • Located in central Frankfurt, close to the Exhibition Center, banking area and attractions
  • Sauna, solarium and rest area
  • Mouthwatering fare offered at Fleming's Brasserie & Delikatessen
Nearby attractions
  • Frankfurt Main Station railway station (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Fair Frankfurt Convention Center (0.2 mi/0.3 km)
  • Alte Oper (0.8 mi/1.4 km)
  • Museum Embankment (1.1 mi/1.8 km)
  • Frankfurt Cathedral (1.2 mi/2 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Flemings Messe Frankfurt also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$88
4.3 / 5 12 reviews
★★★★
$66
3.6 / 5 8 reviews
★★★
$54
4.2 / 5 5 reviews
★★★★
$66
3.7 / 5 27 reviews
★★★★
$93
4.4 / 5 5 reviews
★★★
$67
3.4 / 5 5 reviews
★★★
$83
3.9 / 5 10 reviews
★★★★★
$223
4.5 / 5 6 reviews
★★★
$51
3.4 / 5 11 reviews

Flemings Messe Frankfurt Rooms

ALL
Description not provided
COMFORT RM/1 QUEEN OR 2 TWIN
COMFORT RM/1 QUEEN OR 2 TWIN BEDS/20SQM/FREE WIFI/AC/FULLY GLAZED BATHROOM
GUEST ROOM AT PROMOTIONAL OFFER
GUEST ROOM AT PROMOTIONAL OFFER
SUPERIOR RM/1 QUEEN OR 2 TWIN
SUPERIOR RM/1 QUEEN OR 2 TWIN BEDS/ 24SQM/FREE WIFI/FREE MINIBAR/AC

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Fitness Center
Sauna
Solarium
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Doctor on call
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Shower
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Trouser press

Nearby points of interest

  • Frankfurt Central Station: 0.1 mi
  • HBF Railway Service: 0.3 mi
  • Pauls' Church: 0.4 mi
  • Kaiserstraße: 0.4 mi
  • Messeturm: 0.4 mi
  • Messe Frankfurt: 0.5 mi
  • Bahnhofsviertel: 0.5 mi
  • Messe: 0.6 mi
  • Westend: 0.6 mi
  • Opera house: 0.6 mi
  • Senckenberg Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Stadel Art Institute: 0.7 mi
  • Liebieghaus: 0.8 mi
  • Alte Oper: 0.9 mi
  • MyZeil: 0.9 mi
  • Frankfurt Central Station: 0.1 mi
  • HBF Railway Service: 0.3 mi
  • Pauls' Church: 0.4 mi
  • Kaiserstraße: 0.4 mi
  • Messeturm: 0.4 mi
  • Messe Frankfurt: 0.5 mi
  • Bahnhofsviertel: 0.5 mi
  • Messe: 0.6 mi
  • Westend: 0.6 mi
  • Opera house: 0.6 mi
  • Senckenberg Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Stadel Art Institute: 0.7 mi
  • Liebieghaus: 0.8 mi
  • Alte Oper: 0.9 mi
  • MyZeil: 0.9 mi
  • Johann Wolfgang Goethe University: 0.9 mi
  • Frankfurter Dom: 0.9 mi
  • Romer: 1 mi
  • Karlsruhe central station: 1 mi
  • Altstadt: 1 mi
  • Zeilgalerie: 1 mi
  • Palm garden: 1 mi
  • Eschenheimer Turm: 1.1 mi
  • Konstablerwache: 1.2 mi
  • Innenstadt: 1.2 mi
  • Bockenheim: 1.2 mi
  • Frankfurt Cathedral: 1.3 mi
  • Grüneburgpark: 1.4 mi
  • IG Farben Building: 1.5 mi
  • Zoo: 1.9 mi
  • Frankfurt Zoological Garden: 1.9 mi
  • Gallusviertel: 1.9 mi
  • Bornheim: 2.5 mi
  • Berger Straße: 2.6 mi
  • Commerzbank-Arena: 2.8 mi
  • Holy Cross Church: 3 mi
  • Niederursel: 4.2 mi
  • Bergen Enkheim: 5 mi
  • Hochst: 5.4 mi
  • Unterliederbach: 5.7 mi
  • Kassel-Wilhelmshöhe: 89.4 mi
  • Saarbrücken bus station: 95.9 mi

Dining

Flemings Brasserie/Delikatesse
The 72-seat Flemings Brasserie combines the best of a French Brasserie with modern design features. Excellent classical Brasserie cuisines sets the scene here. From Les Halles onion soup gratinee through a heaty Provencal-style lamb ragout to a fine creme

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Flemings Messe Frankfurt

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Flemings Messe Frankfurt

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A business traveller
Business
London
May 3, 2013

Everything I needed, no significant complaints

Breakfast and Wifi was included in my price. My only complaints were that checkin was slow -- there was only one checkin clerk and she spent 10 minutes serving the customer in front of me -- and it wasn't easy to get taxis at the door (though I could have walked 5 minutes to the train station's taxi rank).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flemings Messe Frankfurt

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KEBH
Couples
Indiana
Jun 5, 2012

Lovely respite

We found Flemings Messe Frankfort to be a restful and comfortable night between international flights. Breakfast was exeptional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Flemings Messe Frankfurt

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AUS in the EU
Couples
Thailand
Jun 3, 2012

A great location for our short stay...

The hotel is a short walk from Frankfurt HB and is easily done with luggage. The checkin staff were punctual and friendly, having us in our room in minutes. The room was small-ish, but really more than enough for what we needed. The bathroom and shower is all glass to the main room which gives it a trendy and modern feel. The old town of Frankfurt and the Main is only a short walk away with shopping areas in easy reach. The breakfast was excellent and again, an efficient checkout for our onward journey. I wanted to book again for a week later, but the hotel was full. I would have no problem in recommending this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay and I would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Flemings Messe Frankfurt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blue1313
Couples
Florida, USA
Dec 22, 2011

Perfect place to stay

We arrived arount 1:00pm and the staff could not have been more courteous and helpful. Gave us directions and helped with our tour to Heidleberg. Had dinner in the dining room and the food was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Flemings Messe Frankfurt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Sacramento, CA
Jun 24, 2011

Very nice hotel

We were only there for the night. The staff was very helpful and nice. The rooms were large, modern, clean and well equipped. The hotel restaurant & bar was very good and open late. We also appreciated the private hotel parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Excellent hotel restaurant & bar.

Review of Flemings Messe Frankfurt

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
vancouver, bc
May 19, 2011

Fantastic!

Excellent location, superbly friendly service, great restaurant and food, stylish accommodation, affordable price. I'll be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top