$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 28, 2015 Check-out: Jun 29, 2015

NH Koeln Mediapark

4 stars
View map of I Media Park 8b, Cologne, 50670

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
7 reviews
Very satisfied

This was a last minute choice after a long flight and exceeded y expectations See full review

  • Love Europe73
  • Oct 25, 2014
Very nice hotel

On June 20, 2014, my daughter and I had a nice stay in this hotel. The reception was so friendly... See full review

  • Mendy Mom
  • Jun 22, 2014

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed NH Koeln Mediapark also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

NH Koeln Mediapark Rooms

SUITE
seperate bath, living & bedroom, guest WC, located to the cathedral, 2 flat TVs, minibar incl.
STANDARD - ROOM
23 qm, minibar, Pay TV, safe, hairdryer, located to the courtyard or park.
SUPERIOR
24 qm, minibar, coffee & tea facility, located to the lake
DELUXE
38 qm, iron board for trousers, flat TV, located to the lake, minibar incl., comfortable lounge.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Wheel chair access
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • Mediapark: 0 mi
  • Cologne Tower: 0.2 mi
  • Jawne: 0.6 mi
  • Schauspiel Köln: 0.7 mi
  • Cologne Opera house: 0.8 mi
  • Rudolfplatz: 0.8 mi
  • Kolner Dom: 0.8 mi
  • Ludwig Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Musical Dome: 1 mi
  • Cologne Town Hall: 1 mi
  • Concert Hall: 1 mi
  • Railway Service: 1 mi
  • Alter Markt: 1 mi
  • Alstadt Nord: 1 mi
  • Heumarkt: 1.2 mi
  • Mediapark: 0 mi
  • Cologne Tower: 0.2 mi
  • Jawne: 0.6 mi
  • Schauspiel Köln: 0.7 mi
  • Cologne Opera house: 0.8 mi
  • Rudolfplatz: 0.8 mi
  • Kolner Dom: 0.8 mi
  • Ludwig Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Musical Dome: 1 mi
  • Cologne Town Hall: 1 mi
  • Concert Hall: 1 mi
  • Railway Service: 1 mi
  • Alter Markt: 1 mi
  • Alstadt Nord: 1 mi
  • Heumarkt: 1.2 mi
  • Messe: 1.4 mi
  • Alstadt Sud: 1.4 mi
  • Flora: 1.4 mi
  • Rheinauhafen: 1.5 mi
  • Chocolate Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Cologne Messe-Deutz train station: 1.5 mi
  • Cologne zoo: 1.5 mi
  • Rheinpark: 1.7 mi
  • Odysseum Cologne: 1.8 mi
  • Lanxess Arena: 1.9 mi
  • Cologne Business School: 2 mi
  • Lidenthal: 2 mi
  • Kalk: 2.8 mi
  • Rhine Energy Stadion: 3.1 mi
  • Junkersdorf: 3.6 mi
  • Rodenkirchen: 4.6 mi
  • Holweide: 4.7 mi
  • Neubruck: 5.3 mi
  • D.a.S. Theater: 6.5 mi
  • Eli: 7.2 mi

Dining

Restaurant "Concerto"
Concerto, our light-flooded and inviting, winter garden-inspired restaurant, boasts 100 seats where you can enjoy breakfast, light snacks, lunch or an elegant four-course dinner in an unique atmosphere with beautiful lake views. Concerto offers an enticing variety of Mediterranean-international dishes---from pasta to regional dishes and international food---including various specialties. What's more, our restaurant also features a live "show kitchen", where you can observe as our chefs create and cook delicious seasonal dishes right in front of you.
Hotelbar
The hotel bar has the look of a classic modern bar. We serve local beer, german and spanish wines, classic cocktails and longdrinks. As food we serve national and international snacks.TV creen is available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for NH Koeln Mediapark

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
2 out of 7
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of NH Koeln Mediapark

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
yvonnemark
Business
Shanghai
Oct 14, 2012

good location

it spend 20 minutes walking to the famous Dum, the rom is clean, but the TV is terrible, the equipment is old. We spend above 30 minutes to look for the hotel parking area, it is terrible and it need 16 euros for 24 hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of NH Koeln Mediapark

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mendy Mom
Business
Edison, NJ
Jun 22, 2014

Very nice hotel

On June 20, 2014, my daughter and I had a nice stay in this hotel. The reception was so friendly and helpful that we really felt homecoming. Great service. Would recommend to friends visiting Cologne.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top