$96 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

NH Berlin Mitte

4 stars
View map of Leipziger Strasse 106-111, 10117, Berlin, 10117

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for NH Berlin Mitte

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of NH Berlin Mitte

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
schneidny
Albany, NY
Aug 24, 2012

just what we were looking for

couldn't have made a better selection. Location is perfect, around the corner from a U-Bahn station, in walkable distance to the Brandenburg gate and many other sights, and lots of cafes and a grocery store within a few hundred feet. On top of it the room was very quiet despite being on the street side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of NH Berlin Mitte

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
UBERFRAU
Business
New York City
Aug 12, 2010

I LOVE BERLIN

Front desk staff were great and i loved it when I was told that my German was good. Very personable staff. The rooms were nice and clean and perfect with a small balcony. I travel a lot around the world and i'm picky about where i sleep. I would definitely come back here. Location is fantastic, walking distance to everything. Starbucks around the corner if you really need it.. Only bad thing is that it's rare to find 2 separate beds in a hotel room in Germany. So 2 adults had to share one double bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of NH Berlin Mitte

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cmcd
Business
Idaho Falls, ID
Jul 14, 2010

NH Berlin-Mitte

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Many Berlin attractions can be seen within a short walk: Checkpoint Charlie (5 minutes), Potsdammer Platz and shopping arcade (8-10 minutes). A little bit further walk goes past Brandenburg Gate and the Reichstag (15 minutes) and then walking on around the canal (additional 10 minutes) finds some of the canal boat sightseeing tours and the 5-story main train station.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of NH Berlin Mitte

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Europe City Tourists
Business
Kaiserslautern, Germany
Dec 27, 2009

Warm and friendly

The hotel staff was very friendly. We only had one surprise at the end. Breakfast was a separate charge. In our previous stays at NH Hotels it was always included. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of NH Berlin Mitte

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Europe City Tourists
Business
Kaiserslautern, Germany
Dec 27, 2009

Warm and friendly

The hotel staff was very friendly. We only had one surprise at the end. Breakfast was a separate charge. In our previous stays at NH Hotels it was always included. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of NH Berlin Mitte

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Geneva, Switzerland
Sep 5, 2009

very nice hi-teck achitecture

I was there for visiting and was a very good visite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

the hi-teck achitectures.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of NH Berlin Mitte

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oakland, CA
Jun 24, 2009

Very modern business hotel

I thought this hotel was a steal....modern, comfortable, spacious, and in a nice location not too far from Unter den Linden and the Stadtmitte U-station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use the U-Bahn, S-Bahn, and buses! They're very convenient, especially if you get a transit pass of any kind.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of NH Berlin Mitte

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Princeton, NJ
May 8, 2009

berlin mitte

A-Ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top