$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 27, 2015 Check-out: Jun 30, 2015

Hotel Berlin, Berlin

4 stars
View map of Luetzowplatz 17, -, Berlin, 10785

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pabloncho33
Business
Montevideo, Uruguay
May 10, 2014

Very good hotel

It's a very good hotel. It has a good parking, The room was very confort and clean. The hotel has a very good location. I enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jinny
Business
UK
Apr 17, 2014

Family catch up

Good basic hotel, no frills, but catered for all your needs. Could do with bigger bath towels. Would definitely use hotel again as very close to amenities and family living in Berlin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
misterujif
Business
Moscow
Feb 11, 2014

My stay

Everything was nice! Great location and very friendly stuff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danielazulay
Business
Israel
Jan 20, 2014

Great! Enjoyed every moment

Me and my wife enjoied every second. Everything was absolutly wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stevie and Caroline
Business
Kent
Oct 8, 2013

We'll be back!

We have stayed twice now and will go back. Rooms are well appointed and clean, hotel very pleasant and staff attentive. Did not eat in the hotel - even breakfast is pricey. Hotel overall good value, though. Great situation - bus stop almost directly outside - 2 stops to the top of Ku'damm where you can change to the U-bahn too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William Takashi
Business
Brazil
Sep 24, 2013

Good value for money

The hotel is beautiful and well located. The saunas are great, the attendants very helpful. The fitness center has excellent equipments. Only (small) complaint is that room was smelly even though it was non-smoking - something related to carpet, I guess. Since we were staying just one night didn't bother asking for a change. Surely would recommend for friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Hotel offers free slippers for the saunas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kazza Happy traveller
Business
Dublin, Ireland
Sep 2, 2013

Highly recommend this hotel and will definitely returning

Very impressed with the room and its facilities! Feather and down duvets, TV, free safe in wardrobe, plenty of hanging and folding space for clothes. Also an ironing board and iron where provided and a hairdryer in the bathroom. Bathroom was spacious and shower was a power shower, the mirror on the sick wall was brilliant and they also provided a small magnified mirror. The location of the hotel we found to be ideal. The tour bus stops right across the road and you can also get the 100 bus that takes you to most of the tourist spots such as the TV tower, Alexander Platz, Brandenburg gate and back down and to the zoo and U bahn station and shopping areas. Staff at the hotel where very pleasant and helpful and I would have no hesitating returning here again or recommending it to friends. Keep up the good work Hotel Berlin, Berlin thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
P B Diver
Business
Palm Beach, Fl
Aug 27, 2013

Great Value

This is a large well run hotel that caters to a lot of tour groups .... and they do everything very well. We went as individuals and were given a king bed on request even though our reservation was restricted to twin beds. Front desk personnel were very helpful with directions and hotel and bus recommendations. It always nice to get much more than expected for the price. Only down side was not having individual toiletries; one big bottle of soap/shampoo at the sink and in the shower, but if that's the biggest problem, then all is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The folks at the front desk can guide you to a good verity of dining spots not far from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angela hulme
Business
Warrington England
Aug 21, 2013

One of the best trips we have taken!!

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Travelling with a teenage whwelchair user I always anticipate problems when travelling with amenities , transport etc .however this hotel is perfect staff couldn't be more helpful , it's very spacious , very clean and quite reserved which I like. The interior is quite stunning , it's only a short walk to many very good quality places to eat , and also the transport is quick and efficient to use . I will definitely return to Berlin and use this hotel it quite exceeded my expectations and made life very easy for my boy also :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Govner
Business
Berlin
Aug 19, 2013

City break

A lovely hotel in a lovely city would recommend it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top