$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Hilton Berlin

5 stars
View map of Mohrenstrasse 30, Berlin, 10117

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Berlin

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Scottsdale, Arizona
Apr 22, 2009

This is a great hote!

This is the best hotel for the price! Best location, Great Breakfast Buffet, Great staff and Great service. My husband and I and our 11 years old son stayed in March 09. We loved every minute of our stay. We wish we had more time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Feb 2, 2011

Prefect location and price

Location, services and price very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveler Chick
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Aug 30, 2011

Gem in Berlin

The hotel was centrally located for sights in Berlin. The staff was efficient. Great places to eat right in the square outside the front door. Took sightseeing hop on- hop off because we only had two days and the bus stopped across the street. Sights are mostly within walking distance. I received room upgrade and executive lounge previleges because I'm a Hilton honors member. This included free breakfasts, snacks, all kinds of drinks in a really pleasant lounge and free wifi. They gave us a late checkout - 3PM and it really helped us enjoy the city even more. The room was beautiful and very comfortable with A/C. I hated leaving the hotel at checkout. This is a really good value. If you are going to Berlin stay here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Join Hilton honors at no cost and you'll get free breakfasts, snacks, which include drinks in the evenings - Wifi and room upgrades.

Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Winston7
Business
Rochester, Minn.
Oct 6, 2009

Great location for walking in the center

It is in easy walking distance of many of the top attractions in Berlin Mitte: the Museums Island, Checkpoint Charlie, Unter den Linden strasse, German History Museum, churches...and there is a fabulous, long-established chocolate store on the corner next to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Slavadaf
Business
Sunrise, Florida
Jul 10, 2014

Excellent location! Great Value

We really loved this hotel, Can't beet the location! Close to everything. Many of the historical monuments are within walking distance. The room was spotless and the decor was really nice. Some rooms have an amazing view of the cathedral infront of the hotel which is a spectacular sight, especially at night. The bars and common areas at the lobby were also really nice. This is also where the hotel offers free wi-fi. There is a charge if you want to use in-room wi-fi. We also enjoyed very much the Italian restaurant "Malatesta" across the street that the concierge recomended. Would defenetley recoment this hotel, and if we go back to Beflin again this will be our hotel of choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Italian restaurant Malatesta

Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KerstinElisabeth
Business
Brussels
Nov 24, 2014

Perfect!

Loved the hotel, wonderful, kind and helpful staff everywhere (reception, clening staff, breakfast room etc) The spa area with the pool and treatment possibilities was the extra value for our long weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to the sightseeing bus, Close to Potzdamer place and some nice restaurants in the area.

Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
holymoly
Business
Northumberland, England
Jun 8, 2013

Perfect city location

Just returned from a 4 night stay at the Berlin Hilton. The hotel was ideal. Centrally located and in a very nice area. The whole package was just what we wanted and thank you e-bookers for booking this trip. We will certainly book again. Only slight complaint and that the wine and flowers we were promised didn't appear.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top