$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Hilton Berlin

5 stars
View map of Mohrenstrasse 30, Berlin, 10117

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Berlin

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Feb 1, 2011

Great Value

Easy check in. Polite staff. Comfortable room. Could not ask for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Obot
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Oct 22, 2011

Wonderful hotel to anchor a visit to Berlin

Until arriving, we did not realize how central and perfect a locatio this was to introduce us to Berlin. Our room was perfectly appointed and maintained. All the staff were more than courteous, and the concierge desk went out of their way to answer our questions, make our reservations, and direct us to interesting destinations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lutter & Wenger

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jacal
Business
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Feb 23, 2012

Berlin Hilton

We enjoy staying at the Berlin Hilton because we are treated like family. The staff is wonderful and the location superb, at the Gendarmenmarkt which is one of the most beautiful squares in Europe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Galeries Lafayette just a few blocks away has a small but delicious food court in the basement.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
flier
Business
UK
Apr 11, 2012

perfect long weekend

cannot say how pleased we were with this hotel, from arriving at the door, wonderful reception, room excellent, breakfasts had everything you could want. Every member of staff we dealt with were excellent. Would recommend this hotel with confidence (and have already)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the George Brauhause for good German atmosphere, beer and food at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gray
Business
north mymms, hertfordshire
Dec 20, 2012

Hilton will always do for me.

I always enjoy my stays in a Hilton Hotel and this was certainly no exception- although it is always advisable to pay with breakfast included as Euros30 p.p is rather pricey. Will definitely recommend the Hilton,Berlin as a centrally located hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
popochas de Retaismo
Business
Queretaro, Mexico
Aug 25, 2013

excellent service, quality and location ! we enjoyed.

we had a very good surprise, once we arrived to the hotel due to its location, viewing the French Dome. The satff, the room and quality of the food very good, and our overall balance is very positive. xavier & patricia

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DWilli1057
Business
Detroit, Michigan
Sep 28, 2013

Excellent Accomadations

Hotel was excellent as expected, staff was friendly and helpful. We arrived at about 7:30am and they put a rush on and had our room ready by 9:30am. Location was excellant we were in walking distance to many landmark locations, shops and resaurants. Would stay here on a return trip to Berlin

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Since the Euro is worth more than the dollar we didn't purchase very much other than souveniors. Most of the items for sale you can get back home cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ByronT
Business
Boca Raton, florida
Oct 12, 2013

Berlin Hilton was a great choice

We were advised to stay at the Adlon by friends who had recently been to Berlin. I looked on line and found that the Hilton had a better location and was a better choice dollar for dollar AND location. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was very comfortable, quiet and always cleaned to perfection. There are some wonderful restaurants very close by and we walked to all of the major places tourists go to when visiting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Malatesta, right diagonally across the street from the hotel. Great food at good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Europe vacationer
Business
copenhagen
Dec 27, 2013

Perfect Berlin Hotel

The Hilton Berlin is in the perfect location to explore the city. The concierge was so helpful and helped us each day with tips on what would be open and good places to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Berlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Scottsdale, Arizona
Apr 22, 2009

This is a great hote!

This is the best hotel for the price! Best location, Great Breakfast Buffet, Great staff and Great service. My husband and I and our 11 years old son stayed in March 09. We loved every minute of our stay. We wish we had more time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top