Eurostars Berlin ★★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$76
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016
4.5 /5
Overall score
93%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Standard Double
  • Size: 279 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Superior Triple
  • Size: 301 sqft
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Superior Double single use
  • Occupancy: 1
Show Prices Junior Suite
  • Size: 484 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2

Overview

A top-floor spa area with indoor pool, free Wi-Fi, and fine international cuisine are offered by this luxury hotel. It stands on Berlin's historic Friedrichstrasse shopping street. Eurostars Berlin provides stylish, soundproof rooms and suites with flat-screen TV, tea/coffee maker, and elegant hardwood floors. All bathrooms feature select bathroom products. A modern gym and sauna can be found in the Eurostars' spa area. Guests are welcome to use the indoor pool throughout their stay. Creative, international cuisine is served in the Berlin Eurostars' la carte restaurant. A full buffet breakfast starts each day. Friedrichstrasse S-Bahn subway and train station is just 800 ft from the Eurostars. Guests can use the Eurostars Hotel's underground garage upon request. Hotel Rooms: 221, Hotel Chain: Hotusa, Eurostars Hotels.

Dining

Restaurant
Our restaurant offers Mediterranean food as well as a selection of international meals and fine wines.
Lobby Bar
Guests can relax in the stylish bar, enjoying a wide range of drinks, from exotic cocktails to selected wines.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
This luxury Berlin hotel is custom-built and has all the hallmarks of a Eurostars individual design: timeless elegance and comfort, excellent levels of service and, of course, up-to-date meeting and event spaces. Add to the above a perfect situation in the centre of Berlin and you will have to conclude that The Eurostars Berlin Hotel is the city's best choice for both business meetings and private events.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.6 / 5
$101
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$99

NH Berlin Mitte

★★★★
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$82

TRYP Berlin Mitte

★★★★
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$80

The Mandala Hotel

★★★★★
Guest score 4.8 / 5
$141
Guest score 4.4 / 5
$69

Amenities

Featured

  • Free internet in room
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Elevators

Activities

  • Indoor pool
  • Fitness center or spa

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • 24 hour room service
  • Room service

Services

  • Laundry service
  • In-Room Safe
  • Conference facilities

Internet

  • Free internet in room

Parking

  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Reviews

4.5 /5 Overall score

93% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.4/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.4/5
  • Comfort: 4.4/5
  • Location: 4.8/5
  • Value: 4.4/5

Amazing stay in Berlin

Would recommend Mon, Dec 21, 2015
All I can say is that this is one of the best stays I have had in Berlin. I have stayed at so many other hotels in Berlin, but this one has topped my list. From the staff, to the price, location, to the room and amenities- excellent! Top notch!

| N/A Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great value for money

Would recommend Fri, Sep 4, 2015
We've stayed in this hotel while on a short trip to Berlin. It's a modern, very convenient, and welcoming hotel at great location. The only problem we experienced was the mobile phone reception in our room, but the free Wi-Fi fairly compensated for this inconvenience. Would definitely consider this hotel for our next visit to Berlin.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Nice 2 week stay

Would recommend Wed, Aug 12, 2015
Great stay. Stayed for 2 weeks. Literally next door to Humboldt Univ. Perfect for seeing sites (many of which are walking distance or a few min away). Right next to the public transportation and lots of shops. Amazing location. And nice staff. Shower was incredible!

| New Orleans Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Family Vacation

Would recommend Mon, Aug 10, 2015
It was a very modern hotel compared to others we stayed at in Germany. The king suite with living room was very spacious. The room with triple beds was a bit on the small side. The hotel was located next to the public transportation, so it was perfect for us to sight see. Many restaurants near by.

| Fort Myers Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

EXCELLENT!!!

Would recommend Wed, Jul 22, 2015
My husband and I love this hotel. It is a big room, nicely decor, and breakfast is really good make sure you get breakfast included in your reservation. I also loved the shower, big head and good flow of water. If we ever come back from California, I would definitely stay at this hotel in a heart beat. The location could not be better. Just one train from the airport and you're there. Or just one bus to Tegel airport for about 4 Euros, so easy and pleasant ride.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Value for money

Would recommend Mon, Jun 1, 2015
Our first trip to Berlin. We made the right choice in choosing this hotel since it is centrally located and within walking distance to a train station. Modern hotel with good facilities and warmly welcomed by staff.

| London Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

awesome

Would recommend Fri, Apr 17, 2015
Above and beyond. Stay here and yeah will not be disappointed. Loved it.

| Sun City Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

great trip

Would recommend Mon, Mar 23, 2015
Excellent hotel, very close to the Unter den Linten, Brandenberg Gate etc. Friedrichstrasse train station is just across the street, so handy for airport transfers etc. Staff were very friendly and spoke excellent English. Did not eat at the hotel, plenty of cheaper options all over Berlin. great selection of cocktails at the bar! Would recommend a boat trip along the Spree, just minutes walk from the hotel, and a great way to see Berlin. Would have no hesitation in returning.

| Naas Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

excellent for a couples weekend break

Would recommend Tue, Mar 10, 2015
A fantastic room spacious comfortable clean well deserving of the five star rating. The location is excellent a two minute walk from the station. Walking Distance from lots of lovely restaurants shops and bars. The staff were extremely helpful. I would have liked a Jacuzzi as the swimming pool was cold but overall an amazing hotel highly recommended.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Amazing Berlin Trip!

Would recommend Tue, Mar 10, 2015
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The room is modern, spacious and clean. Service is impeccable. Staff friendly. Location optimal for a weekend get away!

| KATY Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Kabarett Theater DISTEL 0.1 mi
Kindertransport Memorial 0.1 mi
Berliner Ensemble 0.2 mi
Unter den Linden 0.2 mi
Friedrichstadtpalast 0.2 mi
Humboldt University 0.2 mi
Bode Museum 0.3 mi
Deutsche Guggenheim 0.3 mi
Museumsinsel 0.3 mi
Hexenkessel Hoftheater 0.3 mi
Pergamon Museum 0.3 mi
German Historical Museum 0.3 mi
Contemporary Fine Arts 0.3 mi
New Guard House 0.3 mi
Museum island 0.3 mi
Oranienburger Straße 0.3 mi
Komische Oper 0.3 mi
James Simon Gallery 0.3 mi
Tacheles 0.4 mi
Staatsoper Unter den Linden 0.4 mi
Neue Synagoge 0.4 mi
Alte Nationalgalerie 0.4 mi
Antikensammlung 0.4 mi
Deutsches Historisches Museum 0.4 mi
Altes Museum 0.4 mi
St. Hedwigs Kathedrale 0.4 mi
Deutsches Theater 0.4 mi
Mori-Ogai-Gedenkstatte 0.4 mi
French Cathedral 0.4 mi
Franzosischer Dom 0.4 mi
Lustgarten 0.4 mi
Konzerthaus Berlin 0.5 mi
Friedrichstraße 0.5 mi
Friedrichswerder Church 0.5 mi
Berliner Dom 0.5 mi
Charite 0.5 mi
Kunst Werke 0.5 mi
Medizinhistorisches Museum 0.5 mi
Pariser Platz 0.5 mi
Gendarmenmarkt 0.5 mi
Neuer Berliner Kunstverein 0.5 mi
Designpanoptikum 0.5 mi
Neue Kirche 0.5 mi
DDR Museum 0.5 mi
Deutscher Dom 0.6 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$76
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016