$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 27, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

3 stars
Kurfuerstendamm 180, 10707 BERLIN, Berlin, 10707
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
9 reviews
Nice hotel at the Ku'damm

I had to take an exam on a Monday and my apartment here in Berlin was too warm (AC's aren't too... See full review

  • SpaceJohny
  • Jul 25, 2014
My First Berlin Trip

It was located right in the heart of the city. There was plenty to do to keep you busy for days.... See full review

  • NoNameDon
  • Jul 11, 2014
The Hotel Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Opera is a modern city hotel and is distinguished by its prominent location. From here you can explore the Kurfuerstendamm with its shops and popular restaurants and bars. The Hotel Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm has an excellent connection to public transport. The ICC, the airport and major attractions including the Brandenburg Gate, Potsdamer Platz, Reichstag and Berliner Dom. The privately owned 3 * star hotel in the heart of Berlin City West offers all the comforts for home, - both business and feel a family atmosphere in which you will be

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Rooms

Standard Double Room
Modern interiors, double bed 180 x 200 cm or twin 90x200 cm, Bath with shower or tub, desk, direct dial telephone and safe, TV with cable TV and international news channels
Superior Room
Spacious room with modern interiors, twin 90x200 cm, sitting area, bath with tub and large mirror, desk, direct dial telephone and safe, TV with cable TV and international news channels, all rooms facing the Kurfuerstendamm
Family Superior Room
Spacious room for up to 4 People with modern interior. Bath with tub and large mirror, desk, direct dial telephone and safe, TV with cable TV and international news channels. The Family room is equipped with a Double bed and a sleeper sofa for 2 people.
Standard Single Room
Modern interiors Single bed 120 x 200cm, Bath with shower and hairdryer, desk, direct dail telephone and safe, TV with cable TV and international news channels

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • Galerie Michael Schultz: 0.4 mi
  • Schaubuehne: 0.4 mi
  • Theater und Komodie am Kurfurstendamm: 0.5 mi
  • Wilmersdorf: 0.6 mi
  • Kathe Kollwitz Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Deutsche Oper: 0.8 mi
  • Theater des Westens: 0.8 mi
  • Schiller Theatre: 0.8 mi
  • Galerie Nierendorf: 0.9 mi
  • Erotic Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Ernst-Reuter-Platz: 0.9 mi
  • Berlin Zoo: 1 mi
  • Bahnhof Zoo: 1 mi
  • Helmut Newton Foundation: 1 mi
  • Museum of Photography: 1 mi
  • Galerie Michael Schultz: 0.4 mi
  • Schaubuehne: 0.4 mi
  • Theater und Komodie am Kurfurstendamm: 0.5 mi
  • Wilmersdorf: 0.6 mi
  • Kathe Kollwitz Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Deutsche Oper: 0.8 mi
  • Theater des Westens: 0.8 mi
  • Schiller Theatre: 0.8 mi
  • Galerie Nierendorf: 0.9 mi
  • Erotic Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Ernst-Reuter-Platz: 0.9 mi
  • Berlin Zoo: 1 mi
  • Bahnhof Zoo: 1 mi
  • Helmut Newton Foundation: 1 mi
  • Museum of Photography: 1 mi
  • Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church: 1 mi
  • Gedaechtniskirche: 1 mi
  • Zoological Gardens: 1 mi
  • Europa Center: 1.2 mi
  • Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf: 1.2 mi
  • Horst-Dohm-Eisstadion: 1.2 mi
  • Berlin Zoological Garden: 1.2 mi
  • Stadion Wilmersdorf: 1.2 mi
  • Kaufhaus de Westens: 1.2 mi
  • KaDeWe: 1.2 mi
  • Collection Scharf-Gerstenberg: 1.4 mi
  • Museum Berggruen: 1.5 mi
  • Brohan Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Schloss Charlottenburg: 1.6 mi
  • Berlin TV Tower: 1.6 mi
  • Messe: 1.6 mi
  • Museum of Pre- and Early History : 1.6 mi
  • Rathaus Schöneberg: 1.7 mi
  • Grips Theater: 1.8 mi
  • Bauhaus Archive: 1.8 mi
  • SIegessaeule: 1.9 mi
  • Straße des 17. Juni: 1.9 mi
  • Grunewald: 2 mi
  • Mommsenstadion: 2 mi
  • Schloss Bellevue: 2.1 mi
  • Friedenau: 2.1 mi
  • Schoeneberg: 2.1 mi
  • West Berlin: 2.2 mi
  • Museum of Unheard Things: 2.2 mi
  • Tiergarten: 2.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 9
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
erika mom of 2
Business
Chicago
Jul 17, 2014

bad experience

We made reservation for family room 2 adults and 2 children. They did not have room for us so they offered us 2 smaller rooms but one room smelled after cigarette smoke. So we asked for different room. We got 2 rooms on same floor but in room we surprise someone - it was already occupied. I don't understand how we could get keys from occupied room. They did not have any othet rooms available. We had to stay in smaller room. Three of us slept on doble bed and room had sofabed for one. In the morning we had another problem. We were told that we did not pay for breakfast. But we did book family room for 4 with breakfast and I remember after I marked this option the price for room went up but I did have copy of reservation. Our

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NoNameDon
Business
SE Missouri
Jul 11, 2014

My First Berlin Trip

It was located right in the heart of the city. There was plenty to do to keep you busy for days. You felt completely comfortable in this location. The rooms are not air conditioned, however, so id you go during the hottest time of the year it may be a little uncomfortable for that reason. You will need to bring your own hair care products because German hotels do not provide much more than soap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
intrepid duo
Business
uk
Mar 10, 2013

Birthday getaway

Excellent all round. Second visit to Berlin and at this hotel -wouldn't stay anywhere else. Bus from Tegel stops right outside, near to U and S Bahn stations, shops, restaurants, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Come Inn Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve from Jersey
Business
New Jersey
Jul 20, 2012

Good hotel in Berlin

Hotel was very convenient. Took the 109 bus from the airport and left us off just in front of the hotel. Left at 4:30 and again took the bus. About a 15 minute ride to the airport all for about 2,30 Euros. Staff was nice. Hotel was very, very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Get the Berlin All-you-can-ride pass. It is good for busses and metro for 15 Euros

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top