$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2015 Check-out: Aug 20, 2015

Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson

4 stars
View map of 15 Place Wilson, TOULOUSE, 31000

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
5 reviews
Great location

Perfect during a heat wave, AC and superior room was much better than the standard- more room to... See full review

  • Barbara H.
  • Jul 23, 2015
Beautiful place, friendly people, great location

We were wowed when we walked into this hotel. It is beautifully decorated in a very contemporary... See full review

  • Happy Nan
  • Apr 6, 2014
The Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson hotel welcomes you close to the famous Place du Capitole. Enjoy the contemporary design of the hotel's rooms and suites in a beautiful listed building. Enjoy regional specialties with family or friends in the traditional atmosphere of the Capoul brasserie and voyage to the future at the Cité de l'Espace theme park. Hold business meetings under the immense glass roof. Combine tradition and modernity at Novotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson Rooms

1 Qn bed Sup
Superior Room with a queen-size double bed. Modernity and comfort combined: innovative glass partition between the bedroom and bathroom, rain shower, free WIFI, flat-screen TV, safe, minibar and tea and coffee making facilities. Up to 2 adults.
1 Db bed Std
Standard Room with a double bed. Combine work and relaxation in complete serenity. Our Standard Room combines modern decor, ergonomics, and high-tech equipment: air conditioning, flat-screen TV, free WIFI, minibar and safe. For up to 2 adults.
Suite 1Qn bed + Sofa Sup
Suite with a queen-size double bed and double sofa bed. Our vast designer Suite comprises a lounge area, bedroom and bathroom: 2 flat screens, free WIFI, free national calls, and wellness kit with bathrobe and slippers. Up to 2 adults and 2 children.
Room 1 Qn bed + Sofa Exec
Executive Room with queen-size double bed and double sofa bed. Unique features designed especially for you. The Executive Room offers VIP treatment: rain shower or bath, free WIFI and minibar, Nespresso coffee machine and wellness kit with bathrobe and sl

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Play ground
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Shower
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Capitole de Toulouse: 0.2 mi
  • Basilique Saint Sernin: 0.3 mi
  • Toulouse Matabiau rail station: 0.5 mi
  • Les Minimes: 1 mi

Dining

LA BRASSERIE DU CAPOUL
Benefiting from an enviable location and remarkable surroundings, the long-standing Capoul brasserie has welcomed in so many new eras that it now forms part of the pink city's heritage. Come and rediscover the charm of a traditional brasserie.
NOVOTEL CAFÉ BY CAPOUL
An open-plan space that is ideal for relaxing in a warm and friendly environment. For a business meeting or a drink with friends, everything comes together for a perfect moment. Enjoy a break

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
5
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Nan
Business
New Mexico
Apr 6, 2014

Beautiful place, friendly people, great location

We were wowed when we walked into this hotel. It is beautifully decorated in a very contemporary style. We continued to be wowed when we were given an automatic up grade and when we walked into the gorgeous breakfast buffet the next morning. Though it was pricey at 20 euros per person, the low cost of the room brought it into line. There was a diverse clientele, ranging from business people to families with children to retired couples like ourselves, and all appeared to be happy with their choice. The staff was friendly and helpful in helping us find our way around on this, our first trip to Toulouse. We couldn't have found a better place, and I would definitely recommend this hotel and definitely return on our next trip to the beautiful "pink city."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't miss the fabulous indoor market just a couple of blocks away even if you do not have the means to do any cooking.

Review of Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bicylist from Iowa
Business
Des Moines, Iowa
Jun 17, 2013

Great Location, friendly, helpful staff.

I have stayed at this hotel several times--two or three times as a Novotel, and twice when it was another brand. Major renovation makes it a spiffy place to stay and the location is very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SFguy34
Business
San Francisco, CA
Sep 8, 2013

Good Stay

Hotel is in the city center with lot of shops and restaurant around. Parking is not attached to the hotel, it's about 5 minute walk, which can be a little annoying. Great spa and comfortable rooms. Enjoyed my stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barbara H.
Business
N/A
Jul 23, 2015

Great location

Perfect during a heat wave, AC and superior room was much better than the standard- more room to move around. This was our second stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
scoobster
Business
MA
Sep 9, 2013

Great hotel in a great city!

We stayed at the Novotel in Toulouse for one night during our honeymoon in France. We loved Toulouse as a city, and this hotel was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top