$86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 3, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2

4 stars
335 Rue de la Belle Etoile, BP 60182, ROISSY EN FRANCE, 95700
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
12 reviews
A very good hotel near CDG

It is comfortable and large room and it is convenient to the airport with the shuttle. See full review

  • Chaplin Lee
  • Mar 30, 2014
Clean and great service

Being in the hotel industry myself I was very pleased with my stay. Clean rooms,elevator security... See full review

  • MoeUSA
  • Dec 3, 2009
The 4-star Hotel Suite Novotel Roissy Paris Nord 2 is located 10 minutes from Roissy CDG airport (free shuttle), 5 minutes from the Villepinte exhibition center and 15 minutes from Le Bourget. The hotel has 174 Suites measuring 323 sq. ft (30 m²) with free WIFI and Suite Box. The hotel offers 24-hour services: Boutique Gourmande, fitness area, web corner, enclosed paying car park & loan of a Twizy car for stays of 4 nights or more. The hotel has a bar & offers a revitalizing session on Thursday evenings.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2 also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2 Rooms

Suite 1 Db + 2 Sg beds Sup
Superior Suite with queen-size bed and twin bed s. 323 sq. ft (30 m²) modular Suite. Free and unlimited Suite Box: WIFI, calls to national landlines, video and music on demand. With a double bed, twin beds, fridge, microwave, kettle and separate bath an
Suite 1 Db + 1 Sg beds Sup
Superior Suite with queen-size bed and a conver tible single couch. 323 sq. ft (30 m²) modular Suite. Free and unlimited Suite Box: WIFI, calls to national landlines, video and music on demand. With a double bed, couch, fridge, microwave, kettle and sep

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Doctor on call
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Shower
Bath tub

Dining

BAR
Visit the 5 continents from the comfort of your seat. The wide selection of more than 65 drinks gives you the chance to complete your travel journal at your leisure.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.3

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chaplin Lee
Business
Raleigh, NC USA
Mar 30, 2014

A very good hotel near CDG

It is comfortable and large room and it is convenient to the airport with the shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kali H
Business
Columbia, MD
Oct 22, 2013

Okay Hotel, Location Not Ideal

Suite Novotel was a good middle of the road hotel. They offered free breakfast every morning (croissants, fruit, yogurt, coffee etc) which helped save a little money on meals. While the hotel is close to CDG airport (which is located just outside of Paris) we had a little bit of a journey to Paris every day. First we had to take the shuttle back to the airport (which was free) and than catch the Metro into Paris. The room itself was quaint, beds were a little hard but other than that it was okay (free internet; corded and Wi-Fi, TV, refrigerator). Since we wanted to spend as much time in Paris as possible, we really only stayed in the room to sleep, shower and eat breakfast and therefore were not in need of many "bells and whistles." Overall, I'd say Suite Novotel was a good stay if you are trying to see Paris on a budget. If you have a little more to spend, I would probably look elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arbitrator
Business
USA
Mar 30, 2013

Decent hotal near Charles de Gaule airport

Good sized room with free internet. Regular bus shuttles to airport. I just needed a place to overnight between planes and it was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Viviquita
Business
Florida
Oct 7, 2012

one night in Paris

The hotel is a let down. It felt more like a college dorm than a supposedly 4-star hotel. The television did not work; the room configuration is really strange. Did not get the wake up as scheduled. And, there was a fire alarm at around 3:30am that went on forever and no one knew what to do. I will never stay in a Novotel hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christopher C.
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Mar 25, 2012

Convenient to Airport

Clean hotel with convenient shuttle bus access to and from airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bish
Business
Tucson, AZ, USA
Sep 28, 2011

small thumbs-up

good hotel and room--though tv and internet not working, despite technician's best efforts. bus service from cdg could be improved on the in formation side. there are 2 suite novotels, which no one told us--so when suite novotel came up, we got off, only to find that there are 2 with the same name, on the same shuttle bus route.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Saratoga Springs, UT
Sep 24, 2010

Paris but not Paris

We arrived and seemed to be bothering the front desk attendant by our existence. The hotel (based on google's directions) was hard to find, sometimes requiring a drive of 10km to be able to flip around and go the opposite direction. It finally took us over 2 hours to find the hotel once we arrived in Paris. We got there at about 10:15pm having not eaten since breakfast and there was no room service, no restaurant (according to the desk - we did end up finding one open until 12:00) nearby and no vending machines (there was a selection of three very odd tv dinners in the lobby). The room was okay, maybe a 1 or 2 out of 5 - the bathroom made you feel like you were in an rv or an airplane with plastic paneling all around). The parking was ample but the card needed to get out of the lot was deactivated before we left so we needed to go back after checking out... In this trip alone we stayed in 3 different hotels (this particular one for 2 nights). The Novotel Paris Nord 2 was by far the least attractive, I would not recommend it. I rank the location a 1 as far as what we needed it for (we drove in from Switzerland) but it was very, very near the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Jun 13, 2010

Good for one night stays

I picked this hotel because I needed to stay at a place that had an airport shuttle. Besides a few stray hairs in the bed...it was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Penny Lane
Business
Chattanooga, Tn
Dec 28, 2009

The Suite Deal

Watched a lot of movies, slept, ate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MoeUSA
Business
Bridgewater, NJ
Dec 3, 2009

Clean and great service

Being in the hotel industry myself I was very pleased with my stay. Clean rooms,elevator security feature using the key is a great idea. [...], the night Desk clerk was outstanding. Very helpful, courteous and pleasant. A hot breakfast would have been a great plus.It was an overnight layover before my next flight back to the US.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top