$157 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

4 stars
View map of BP 35051 Tremblay en France, Roissy En France, 95716

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
44 reviews
Visit daughter

So very convenient for along lay over!! I love how quiet it is inside in spite of the hustle and... See full review

  • John C.
  • Feb 19, 2015
Sheraton cdg

Best location at paris airport cdg. Only in terminal hotel at terminal 2...amenities only got a 3... See full review

  • Panama44
  • Jul 29, 2014
Stay connected at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre – the only hotel built directly inside the International CDG Airport Terminal 2. We are also just steps away from the newly-built CDG VAL, a free automatic shuttle service which links the three airport terminals. Walk straight from your plane into a warm and welcoming environment. Just 10 minutes from the Paris-Nord Villepinte Exhibition Center and 30 minutes from the center of Paris via a convenient high-speed train, we are easy to reach and perfectly situated for the business traveler. You can also take the Train Grande Vitesse (TGV) with ease, as its station is directly below our hotel. It will take you to any of the main cities in France, as well as Brussels in one hour and Amsterdam in five hours. Our private conference center is the perfect place for an on-the-go meeting or a larger scale event. Your guests will appreciate our convenient location and our high technology equipment. Stay in touch with the Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft. Enjoy great Link amenities such as Ethernet data ports, Internet workstations, and printing services – all free. Its a comfortable setting for busy travelers to come together. 240 guest rooms and 12 suites are designed for your comfort. With 100% soundproof walls and our Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed, you will enjoy a refreshing nights sleep after a long day of work or travel. Whether youre in town for a meeting, sightseeing, or a layover, everyone at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre will go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Exercise gym
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Porters
Currency exchange
Audio visual equipment
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Satellite TV
Safe
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Smoke detectors

Dining

Galaxie Bar
Enjoy a selection of light dishes or share a drink with colleagues and friends at Galaxie Bar. The interior design is contemporary with warm blue colors and a cosy ambiance.
Restaurant Les Etoiles
Les Etoiles is elegant and intimate restaurant, serving authentic French cuisine while reinterpreting the finest regional ingredients. Enjoy a wide catalogue of wines, ranging from the best-known French appellations to the finest foreign wines.
Restaurant Les Saisons
Open for lunch and dinner Monday through Friday, the Restaurant Les Saisons welcomes you with light French cuisine, buffet breakfast, buffet lunch, and an à la carte menu offering gourmet suggestions.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.8
Value:
3

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John C.
Business
N/A
Feb 19, 2015

Visit daughter

So very convenient for along lay over!! I love how quiet it is inside in spite of the hustle and bustle outside. The service is good. Very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jethotelrestaurant
Business
new york
Nov 20, 2014

great landing pad before taking off!

stayed here because of an early flight the location was excellent.staff was helpful and friendly ,there was a nice bar/lounge area in lobby.the room was modern decor.very comfortable and clean.did not hear any noise from airport activity.very nice for an airport hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Librarian Traveler
Business
California
Aug 31, 2014

Perfect for long layovers at Paris CDG airport

Room are small, plain, nothing special about ambience, but perfect for those long layovers at Charles de Gaulle Airport. Example: After a 4-hour flight arriving at 10:00 p.m., and with an 11-hour flight out the next morning at 10:00 a.m., I strolled through the airport to this hotel located in the airport terminal, tumbled into bed, and slept for 8 hours, and strolled through terminal 5 minutes to flight check-in the next morning. Breakfast (not included in my rate) is good. Overpriced, but one is paying for the location, not the specialness of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Panama44
Business
Atlanta
Jul 29, 2014

Sheraton cdg

Best location at paris airport cdg. Only in terminal hotel at terminal 2...amenities only got a 3 because on previous stay they granted free slow speed wifi in room...now you have to buy wifi in room.....visitors in Lobby get free wifi as well as room guests....not fair that any visitor gets free wifi in lobby while paying guests do not get it in room...bed is very comfortable...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karen Blugold
Business
Milwaukee, WI area
Oct 26, 2013

Great location, cool hotel

We could not have asked for a more convenient location -- directly above the RER and TGV train station and next to the terminal where our flight departed. We also loved the cool architecture and decor -- the elevator doors opened on our floor, and we felt like we were stepping into a spaceship. The hotel hallways and rooms are perfectly quiet. The hotel also allowed us to store some bags there before we checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fly Girl
Business
Draper, Utah
Aug 20, 2013

Sheraton Paris, hmmmm

Great location for a quick trip to Paris. Easy access to airport terminals and transportation. The hotel rooms could use some updating, mainly new carpet. The staff was friendly and helpful. I however am disputing charges for my room that was booked online and the hotel also billed me??? I gave my card as usual for any incidentals that might be billed to the room and to my surprise they billed me for the room. I hope it is resolved soon or I will not do business with this hotel chain in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sandrajean
Business
Whidbey Island
Jun 10, 2013

Airport Hotel Sheraton Paris

Paying 8 euros for a pot of coffee that was instant kind of says it all, doesn't it? But the location was wonderful, the room quiet and the staff very helpful. We were able to connect to the subway system and go downtown to the city proper for dinner......straight from the hotel AND go straight to our check in, without going outside. That made it all worthwhile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

That close to downtown Paris, why would you eat at the Airport Hotel?

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LascauxOrBust
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Dec 19, 2012

Just what I needed.

Everything was very nice except: 1. Missing complimentary bottle of water. 2. Free wifi only in the lobby?! 3. Dim lighting in the room. 4. Only one English TV channel, CNN. BBC was a blue screen:( The bathroom was fairly luxurious, which is for what I hoped because I brought along a few "spa" treatments for myself after a long week of traveling and sightseeing. The hotel really should make wifi available in all rooms in this day and age and just include that price within the room price! Even my rinky-dink hotel in Sarlat (Dordogne) had free wifi in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Proinsias
Business
Colombia
Oct 7, 2012

At these prices

For 400-500 USD, I expect better. two people in one room should get two bath towels. The lounge needs a dress code to control people showing up in what can only be their pyjamas..not pretty. biz casual would be nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Near the beach
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 15, 2012

Convenient and good

The hotel is right above the RER train station in Paris Charles de Gaulle airport Terminal 2. Fast check in, then an excellent dinner in the hotel restaurant. Free internet and comfortable chairs in the hotel lobby. Completely quiet room, perfect pillow, pleasant blanket. The bath room has separate shower and bath tub. I had an early flight and yet a stress-free morning. My main alternative is to stay down-town Paris and then take the RER train to the airport early in the morning. I like both alternatives!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top