$71 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2014 Check-out: Sep 21, 2014

Sejours et Affaires Roissy Village

2 stars
6 Avenue De Montmorency, Roissy en France, 95700
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
9 reviews
Given the option would rate between 3 1/2 and 4

Our ground floor apartment was spacious, catered for 4 adults, two to sleep in the separate double... See full review

  • country victoria resident
  • Nov 3, 2013
Roomy and clean

Great hotel rooms with all the amenities and lot's of space. A separate living room means there is... See full review

  • The Ranger
  • Jun 20, 2013
With the Roissy Charles de Gaulle International Airport nearby, the Sjours & Affaires Roissy Village extended stay hotel enjoys an exceptional location within easy reach of Paris, the trade shows at the Villepinte and Le Bourget Expo Centers, the Stade de France stadium, the Usines Center Paris Nord 2 factory outlets, etc.Open 7 days a week, 24h/24h, this modern design aparthotel is made up of 122 furnished and fully-equipped one-bedroom apartments, each with a fully-equipped kitchen, an LCD television, an office area, etc.You will appreciate the facilities and services available to you free of charge such as wifi internet access and weekly housekeeping.Many other services are available to make your stay go smoothly for an additional fee: breakfast buffet (10.5 euros per person and per day), parking, mini-mart, dry cleaning, laundry facilities, etc.5.5% TVA (ROOM) - 19.6% TVA (LUNCH).

Hotel Map

49.0055 2.511
Area served
Roissy En France.
Nearby airports
Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport at 10 kms
Area description
Discover Roisy-en-France, an elegant village with a high level of municipal services and environmental quality of life, which also offers a wide range of activities: walks in the valle verte (a park on the outskirts of the village), concerts at the Orangerie Cultural Center, and others.Also worth a look: Auvers-sur-Oise, where Van Gogh lived, Enghien les- Bains, for it's lively nightlife scene, the nearby museums - of the horse (Chantilly), of aviation (Le Bourget), and of archeology (Luzarches), and other sights. Also take advantage of the proximity of the big theme parks - Disneyland Resort Paris, Astrix, and Mer de Sable, which offer you a complete change of scenery in a magical setting.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sejours et Affaires Roissy Village also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Sejours et Affaires Roissy Village Rooms

STANDARD - ROOM
One-bedroom apartment with double or twin bed including facilities like Heating, Refrigerator, Alarm clock, Internet access, Balcony / Terrace, Cable / Satellite TV, Kitchenette, Laundry service, Telephone, Microwave oven, Color TV, Crockery / Cutlery.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
General
Pet friendly
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Breakfast
10.5 euros per person and per day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Sejours et Affaires Roissy Village

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
2.8
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
2.8
Value:
2.9

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sejours et Affaires Roissy Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abu Ismail
London
Nov 7, 2012

Top class, great value

Positives: I was pleasantly surprised at the room's modern look and cleanliness. Bathroom and living room/kitchen were great. Wall mounted TV in bedroom, light switches everywhere. Fridge, microwave and oven. Comfortable beds. They have a free shuttle service to the airport, useful for the Paris Metro. They even got me the shuttle outside their normal operating hours when I requested. Negatives: Free WiFi in room didn't work, reception tried to charge me for my stay twice at end of stay but apologised after I pointed out the error. Key initially wasn't activated leaving me confused on opening door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Sejours et Affaires Roissy Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Ranger
Alberta, Canada
Jun 20, 2013

Roomy and clean

Great hotel rooms with all the amenities and lot's of space. A separate living room means there is lot's of space. The bar had no hot food on offer, which was disappointing. However everything was above average on the whole.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Sejours et Affaires Roissy Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
country victoria resident
Not Provided
Nov 3, 2013

Given the option would rate between 3 1/2 and 4

Our ground floor apartment was spacious, catered for 4 adults, two to sleep in the separate double bedroom, and two in a comfortable pull out sofa. The open plan kitchen, sitting/sofa area had a large round table which comfortably accommodated four aduls; this sitting area was divided from the fairly spacious kitchen area by a shelf unit, the shelves accessible from the kitchen side only, very handy for food storage if staying for an extended period of self catering. A stainless steel sink, 2 burner glass top cooking rings, microwave, and good capacity under bench fridge. Also well equipped with crockery, cutlery, and cooking equipment;.TVs in both bedroom and sitting area. The bathroom was very spacious, with generous undersink cabinet storage, which would be very convenient for a family. Our party was four adults, good friends, access at night to the bathroom from the lounge sleeping area meant having to pass quietly through the adjacent bedroom; some people may find this a bit awkward. Overall the apartment was very clean, and well presented, however the window shutters when opened were dirty and badly in need of cleaning. Windows were double glazed. The outside landscaping appeared somewhat neglected, and in ground landscape lighting was only partially installed, . Reception staff provided a colourful map showing the location of restaurants, village services and shops. The night receptionist was extremely pleasant, excellent English, however the male staff member on morning reception was not as competent. The free shuttle bus to CDG was convenient and staff helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Sejours et Affaires Roissy Village

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
costa mesa calif
Oct 11, 2010

My nightmare

late arrival from CD airport. Nooo pickup at airport and did not answer the phone the on our first call. Taxis would not take us to this hotel and most of them had no idea where it was. Over 2 hours of waiting before we figured it out. Perhaps others have had a different experience but if this were my first time with [...] it would be my last. Can I rate this any lower? Every place I stayed in Europe included breakfast, but not this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Sejours et Affaires Roissy Village

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
allisbs
Business
Idaho Falls, ID
Oct 5, 2012

Not a good experience

I did not like this hotel and will not stay here again. The wifi did not work, the hotel room phone did not work, and the tv remote did not work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sejours et Affaires Roissy Village

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JZB 1028
Sydney
Oct 9, 2013

LES MISERABLES

Where can I start.... * The first taxi driver had never heard of the place * The second driver took ages to find the hotel * We arrived and had to go looking for our room in the dark * Staff were very unhelpful * Finally found the room on the 3rd floor -- no lift * Double bed turned out to be 2 small singles * Room is an average backpackers.... at best * Breakfast was forgetable * Couldn' t wait to get out of the place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Sejours et Affaires Roissy Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Naim
Zürich
Jun 12, 2012

Schöne Appartments

sehr schöne zimmer, gleich neben dem flughafen. bisschen weit weg von der stadt, aber ansonsten wunderbar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of Sejours et Affaires Roissy Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Guilou
Maubeuge
Jun 2, 2014

Simple mais essentiel

Appartement simple mais avec l'équipement minimum nécessaire. Excellent accueil du personnel; Proximité de l'aéroport Charles de Gaulle appréciable. Malgré l'absence de la description des logements en langue Française, ce court séjour d'une nuit est à noter d'un très bon rapport qualité prix.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sejours et Affaires Roissy Village

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
C, Brisbane
Brisbane, Australia
Jul 15, 2013

Cleanliness is not known here

Apartments have the potential to be good. Close the airport. Free outdoor parking ( limited ) but whilst repairs are not important to them and cleanliness is non existant I could not recommend. Our 11 month old was filthy after crawling in the floor. Balcony never looks like it's ever been cleaned and the skirting boards and corners are thick with dust. Walls have marks all over, theynlook like they've never been wiped over at all. Bed skirt was dirty, looks like drink spill over it and simply left. Crumbs throughout kitchen. Would not recommend even for a short overnight stay. With the repairs I refer to toilet roll holder ripped out of wall, holes left and not repaired. Shower rail held together with black tape! Really not acceptable for a hotel. It has potential, but really that is all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top

Change search