$123 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Relais Spa Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

5 stars
Allee des Vergers, Roissy en France, 95700
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
16 reviews
Great before-flight hotel

Our room was immaculately clean, and had every amenity we could want. The hotel is very big, but... See full review

  • EnGee
  • Oct 7, 2014
fine

this hotel is a fine place for a stay near the airport. See full review

  • Riky
  • Jul 25, 2014
Relais Spa Paris - Roissy CDG 5 *offers spacious guest rooms with a balcony and free Wi-Fi access. It is located a 10-minute drive from Charles de Gaulle Airport and a free airport shuttle is provided. Each soundproofed guest room features satellite TV and tea and coffee making facilities. All of the refined rooms have a kitchenette with a microwave and a fridge. The private bathrooms include a hairdryer. Come and enjoy our brand new SPA ! Tucked away from the hussle & bussle , take a moment to relax or recharge in our steam bath, sauna, swimming pool, Jacuzzi and of course our fitness room.We inform you that our SPA and humid zone (sauna, hammam, jacuzzi, pool) will be closed on the 24th & 25th December 2014 for legal semestrial maintenance. The warm hospitality of Relais Spa combined with the Nuxe experience is a pure invitation to unwind with a French touch. Breakfast: 20 euros per day and per person

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Relais Spa Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Relais Spa Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle Rooms

PREMIUM - DOUBLE
Room with one double bed or 2 twin beds includes free wifi internet access, Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Balcony / Terrace, Bathroom amenities, Color TV, Disabled facilities,Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Kettle, Kitchenette, Laundry service, Microwave oven, Non-smoking rooms, Radio, Refrigerator, Safe in room, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone, Valet service, Voice-mail.
EXECUTIVE - DOUBLE
Room with one double or 2 twin beds includes free wifi internet access, free access to the Executive Lounge, Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Balcony, Bathroom amenities, Color TV, Disabled facilities,Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Kettle, Kitchenette, Laundry service, Microwave oven, Non-smoking rooms, Radio, Refrigerator, Safe in room, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone, Valet service, Voice-mail.
JUNIOR - SUITE
Room with one double and one sofa bed includes free access to the Executive Lounge, free wifi internet, Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Balcony / Terrace, Bathroom amenities, Color TV, Disabled facilities,Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Kettle, Kitchenette, Laundry service, Microwave oven, Non-smoking rooms, Radio, Refrigerator, Safe in room, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone, Valet service, Voice-mail.

Amenities

  • Free internet in room
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Internet
Free internet in room
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
For your events, conference, seminaries, the Relais Spa Paris " Roissy Charles de Gaulle offers its meeting rooms and space. Our central location in France and Europe, as well as the quality and professionalism of our staff and equipment (video projector, screen, lectern, TV, flip chart etc.) will match your highest expectations. Our conference area will include over 1000 m of adjustable conference space with natural daylight.

Dining

Breakfast
20 euros per day and per person
Bar
The Starry Lounge Bar welcomes you for snacks and drinks in its cosy and elegant atmosphere.
Brasserie
Warm and contemporary, our Brasserie Flo will offer you the perfect environment to enjoy a great variety of meals and wines .
SPA
We inform you that our SPA and humid zone (sauna, hammam, jacuzzi, pool) will be closed on the 24th & 25th December 2014 for legal semestrial maintenance.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1200
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Relais Spa Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.5

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Relais Spa Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EnGee
Business
Ontario
Oct 7, 2014

Great before-flight hotel

Our room was immaculately clean, and had every amenity we could want. The hotel is very big, but our room was completely quiet. The free shuttle bus was busy but convenient, took about 30 minutes from the hotel to Terminal 2. It also stopped first at Terminal 1. The Brasserie Flo was very good for dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Brasserie Flo has a good menu, is moderately expensive, but the food is well prepared and worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Relais Spa Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Nursemom01
Business
New Jersey
Sep 27, 2014

Not A Five Star Hotel

The Hotel is Dirty and Old. Very loud!! Looks like a Motel. The Lobby is falling apart. I tried to call them they don't answer the phone.The rooms are not clean. I booked a room with two beds and received a one bed. They give you only two codes for wifi. It takes 35 to 40 min by there shuttle service which the drivers are rude and packed with several people going to other hotels in the area. I hope this helps. Don't wast your money on this Hotel like i did. There are several hotels in the area that are better than this one. How this if a 5 star Hotel blows my mind!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

It take a very long time to reach the hotel by their airport shutter. 35 to 40 min too many stops.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Relais Spa Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nngmm
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Sep 17, 2014

convenient airport location

The hotel is 15-30 min from the airport, with a free shuttle available, so if the proximity to the airport is your top priority, it is an excellent choice. The room is clean and comfortable, the shower is great, and there is a kitchenette in the room (not sure if there are any grocery stores in the area though...). The restaurant in the hotel is excellent and relatively affordable. Getting to Paris is time consuming, so if you are there to visit the city, you should look for a place in the downtown area instead.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Relais Spa Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
tho lam
Business
houston Texas
Aug 1, 2014

hotel in construction need to be announce!!!!

HOrrible experience We picked this hotel because we had an early flight the next day and it was the only hotel with shuttle services at 5 amans we could have enjoy the spa so we could relax before or flight the next day Turns out the spa was in construction and we were just sitting in our room until the next day, if we knew we could have enjoy one extra day in Paris instead of being far and bored in the room We had to be at the airport at 5.30 am and the shuttle was our best option but it never came because of road construction in the main street and we were being late Lucky the staff was great and got us a private chauffeur and we got there on time. It was a big mistake from this website or to warn us about the problem ahead of time and we sure not to trust this website anymore

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Relais Spa Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Riky
Business
Mexico City
Jul 25, 2014

fine

this hotel is a fine place for a stay near the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Relais Spa Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
X.N.
Business
New York
Aug 7, 2013

Perfect, almost

I really wanted to like this hotel. I was unable to get a massage or a facial because the sessions were fully booked but pool and SPA were amazing. It is not all perfect though. There are many little things missing and really made the stay less than perfect. When I entered the room, I found the bedspread stained, and they sent a housekeeper to change it. Later that night, I realized there wasn't a remote control for the TV nor a hair drier in the room. The toilet paper holder was tilted, and the closet was missing one door handle. They were all very sympathetic about the little issues but really could not help you very much. The airport shuttle was a great thing to have, but please note that it stops in a location far, far away from the actual check in area, so please allow at least 15 minutes earlier if you don't want to run for your flight. The room was clean an comfortable and the experience is wow-worthy otherwise. I hope they will improve because I would want to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Relais Spa Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Travel SB
Business
San Francisco
Jun 24, 2013

Avoid at all costs!

Arrived to really loud bizarre music in big cavernous lobby. Place has a feel of spooky emptiness. Our room- was a junior suite for 3 persons- walk into a corridor with toilet- no sink- in a closet opposite the galley kitchen. Then on in to the sitting area and around into the bedroom/ bath area. One robe and 2 towels for 3 people. Asked for ice- had to walk around 3 floors to find it. A/C not working- called - repairman removed clogged filter so fan worked but never did get A/C. Food from room service awful- old lettuce, old bread and very expensive. "Business center"= computer not connected to printer and no paper. This an overated expensive and very unpleasant place to stay. Definitely NOT 5 star!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Relais Spa Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Can't Find Shuttle Bus
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 4, 2013

Relais Spa

Impossible to find free shuttle to hotel. Staff nice. Nice accommodations. Expensive food. In the middle of a village with a bunch of other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Free shuttle takes off from fifth floor of CDG.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Relais Spa Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norman, OK, USA
Jan 8, 2012

Fine hotel for the business traveler

Superb hotel with spacious, extremely comfortable, elegantly appointed modern rooms. Located about seven minutes from CDG Terminal 2. Is connected by a free shuttle that runs every half hour from two locations. It is an absolute bargain catering to the business traveler. One could not possibility find anything comparable within Paris itself for less than four or five times the price. The restaurant is up to fine French standards with excellent service. The spa is not finished yet, but is scheduled to be ready later in 2012. Then the hotel would be just perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

No need to go out. The hotel restaurant is up to fine French standards.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Relais Spa Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Zippo
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Nov 27, 2011

Convenient and well-priced

The airport shuttle, when it finally arrived, was very nice, but the signage at the terminal was not clear. I ended up waiting about 40". The hotel is a bit sterile, but the room was extremely comfortable. One complaint that I had was that the HVAC for this room, maybe for the whole building, was venting in cigarette smoke, so even though this was a nonsmoking room, there was a heavy smoke smell, especially in the bathroom and entry areas. I did not dine in the hotel, and was surprised to see a small kitchenette in the room. Staff was agreeable. Would stay there again if the price remains reasonable. I dined at a nearby larger hotel and was disappointed with the price and selection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The free WiFi was pretty excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top