$157 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2014 Check-out: Jul 29, 2014

Sublim Eiffel

3 stars
94 boulevard Garibaldi, Paris, 75015
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
57 reviews
Fabulous Stay!!!

Perfect place for a couple to stay and see Paris. The Staff was extremely nice, very helpful, and... See full review

  • NickandLindz
  • Oct 26, 2012
Great couple retreat

The hotel was just as the pics shows. The room had the lights and the great shower. Def not a fam... See full review

  • Obhooper
  • Aug 28, 2012
Hotel Sublim Eiffel invites you to a place where the atmosphere and look will amaze and surprise you. Located just a few steps from the Eiffel tower, in a historic neighborhood that reflects the modernism of the early twentieth century, Hotel Sublim Eiffel opens its doors to you in a lively space that combines urban design and comfort. Hotel offers Bar, Concierge, Wireless Internet, Laundry Service, Lift/Elevator, Non Smoking Rooms, Radio, Room Service, Pets Allowed, Reception. Let Hotel Sublim Eiffel take you by surprise. The hotel offers you a spa with massages and facials. Facials by Omnisens have the quality of combining beauty with relaxation in a comfortable atmosphere. Awake your sensesand enjoy a feeling of complete rest and relaxation. Detailed spa menu is available at the hotel.

Hotel Map

48.8453 2.3104
Area served
Paris
Nearby airports
Charles de Gaulle International Airport
Area description
Located just a few steps from the Eiffel tower, in a historic neighborhood that reflects the modernism of the early twentieth century, Hotel Sublim Eiffel opens its doors to you in a lively space that combines urban design and comfort.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sublim Eiffel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Sublim Eiffel Rooms

Classic Room
Room offers 1 queen or 1 twin room with air conditioning, alarm clock, bathrobe, bathroom amenities, cable/satellite Tv, color Tv, hairdryer, Internet access, Iron/Ironing Board, laundry service, mini bar, non smoking rooms, radio, room service, safe in room, telephone.
Balneo Suite
Spacious, about 30 m2 with queen or king bed, sofa bed in the living room with fireplace, whirlpool bath and multi-jet shower with optic fiber lighting, LCD SAT TV, mini-bar, free internet access and wi-fi hot-stop, view of the Eiffel Tower.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Musée du Montparnasse: 0.5 mi
  • Gare Montparnasse train station: 0.5 mi
  • Montparnasse: 0.6 mi
  • Place de Catalogne: 0.7 mi
  • Le Cordon Bleu Paris Culinary Art School: 0.7 mi
  • Théâtre de la Gaîté-Montparnasse: 0.7 mi
  • Musée Auguste Rodin: 0.7 mi
  • Bibliothèque de Sainte-Geneviève: 0.8 mi
  • Musée des Plans-Reliefs: 0.8 mi
  • Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine: 0.8 mi
  • Army Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Théâtre du Lucernaire: 0.9 mi
  • Champ de Mars: 0.9 mi
  • Les Invalides: 0.9 mi
  • Sciences Po: 1 mi
  • Musée du Montparnasse: 0.5 mi
  • Gare Montparnasse train station: 0.5 mi
  • Montparnasse: 0.6 mi
  • Place de Catalogne: 0.7 mi
  • Le Cordon Bleu Paris Culinary Art School: 0.7 mi
  • Théâtre de la Gaîté-Montparnasse: 0.7 mi
  • Musée Auguste Rodin: 0.7 mi
  • Bibliothèque de Sainte-Geneviève: 0.8 mi
  • Musée des Plans-Reliefs: 0.8 mi
  • Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine: 0.8 mi
  • Army Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Théâtre du Lucernaire: 0.9 mi
  • Champ de Mars: 0.9 mi
  • Les Invalides: 0.9 mi
  • Sciences Po: 1 mi
  • The American Library in Paris: 1.1 mi
  • Eiffel Tower: 1.2 mi
  • National Assembly: 1.2 mi
  • Saint Michel - Saint Germain des Pres: 1.2 mi
  • Palais Bourbon: 1.2 mi
  • Luxembourg Gardens: 1.2 mi
  • Orsay Museum: 1.2 mi
  • Luxembourg Palace: 1.2 mi
  • Abbey of St-Germain-des-Prés: 1.2 mi
  • Musée des Egouts de Paris: 1.2 mi
  • Denfert-Rochereau: 1.3 mi
  • Catacombs of Paris: 1.3 mi
  • Pont Alexandre III: 1.3 mi
  • Boulevard Saint-Germain: 1.3 mi
  • Mines ParisTech: 1.3 mi
  • Marche rue de Buci: 1.3 mi
  • Flame of Liberty: 1.4 mi
  • Passy: 1.4 mi
  • Paris Descartes University: 1.4 mi
  • Palais de la Découverte: 1.4 mi
  • Champs-Élysées: 1.4 mi
  • CinéAqua: 1.5 mi
  • Exhibition Center Porte de Versailles: 1.5 mi
  • Institut de France: 1.5 mi
  • Bibliothèque Mazarine: 1.5 mi
  • Le Jardin des Tuileries: 1.5 mi
  • Avenue Montaigne: 1.5 mi
  • University of Paris-Sorbonne: 1.5 mi
  • Collège de Sorbonne: 1.5 mi
  • Musée national du Moyen Âge: 1.5 mi

Dining

Breakfast
Extra Breakfast : 14 euros per person and per day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (57)

Ratings and reviews for Sublim Eiffel

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
H3Chic
Lexington, OH
Mar 29, 2011

Great Place to Celebrate an Anniversary

What a wonderful hotel! We wanted something extra special for our anniversary, and this was perfect. The room was kept very clean, and the bed was very comfortable. We loved the shower. We also enjoyed our balcony. While small, it was great to sit out on in the evenings and look at the Eiffel Tower all lit up. Once our best evenings was when we ordered a pizza and ate it on out on the balcony. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The O'Kafe restaurant a few steps away and across the street has wonderful food and great prices. There is also a grocery store just around the corner and down a few buildings that has a reasonably priced snacks and pop.

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
H3Chic
Lexington, OH
Mar 29, 2011

Great Place to Celebrate an Anniversary

What a wonderful hotel! We wanted something extra special for our anniversary, and this was perfect. The room was kept very clean, and the bed was very comfortable. We loved the shower. We also enjoyed our balcony. While small, it was great to sit out on in the evenings and look at the Eiffel Tower all lit up. Once our best evenings was when we ordered a pizza and ate it on out on the balcony. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The O'Kafe restaurant a few steps away and across the street has wonderful food and great prices. There is also a grocery store just around the corner and down a few buildings that has a reasonably priced snacks and pop.

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dalofer
kaiserslautern, germany
Feb 21, 2011

paris

hotel was great!!! very unique and right next to the train. Made getting around paris so much easier by jumping from train to train, all the attractions are right by a station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

train was really close to hotel

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dalofer
kaiserslautern, germany
Feb 21, 2011

paris

hotel was great!!! very unique and right next to the train. Made getting around paris so much easier by jumping from train to train, all the attractions are right by a station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

train was really close to hotel

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
notmexxxx
Illinois
Jan 8, 2011

Hotel Sublim

Fun and convenient. Right across the street from a Metro station. Nice breakfast. Best of all, the employees! Everyone we encountered of the Hotel Sublim staff was friendly and accomodating. I liked this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Many nice reatuarants that are within a 5-10 block walk of this hotel.

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
notmexxxx
Illinois
Jan 8, 2011

Hotel Sublim

Fun and convenient. Right across the street from a Metro station. Nice breakfast. Best of all, the employees! Everyone we encountered of the Hotel Sublim staff was friendly and accomodating. I liked this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Many nice reatuarants that are within a 5-10 block walk of this hotel.

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fthweatt
Towson, MD USA
Dec 17, 2010

Great Hotel

A larger light in the lift.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fthweatt
Towson, MD USA
Dec 17, 2010

Great Hotel

A larger light in the lift.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mini me
Cambridge
Dec 12, 2010

A perfect hotel to spend your anniversar

This hotel is ideally situated across the road from the metro which takes you direct to the most attarctions. However, it is also only a short walking distance from most attractions. During our stay we hardly used the metro as it was a lovely and beautiful walking environment. The rooms are beautiful and romantic. We had a fabulous view from our balcony. The free breakfast is yummy and you can just help yourself. It was a gem and we will never stay anywhere but here on our trips to Paris!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Most attractions are free if you are an EU citizen and show your passport.

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
First-time to Paris
Riverside, CA
Oct 27, 2010

Great place to stay

Traveled September 7-14 2010. Niether my wife or I speak French and sometimes found it difficult to access Paris to its fullest, but we felt right at home at the Sublime Eiffel. The staff was very friendly and considerate. We give them an A+. The room was spacious and looks exactly as the picture's illustrate. The complementary breakfast is worth having everyday, saves time and money. The metro is located across the street, but we preferred the Segur station only a couple minute walk away. Waking distance to Napoleon's tomb and the Eiffel Tower. Some restaurants nearby, nicer dining is several blocks away. The hotel does not have a restaurant, only a bar, which we enjoyed nightly. Free wi-fi was also a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top