$105 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Sublim Eiffel

3 stars
94 boulevard Garibaldi, Paris, 75015
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
40 reviews
Mrs Vincent

Very unique hotel. Fab instructions available on website on how to get there by train/metro. Great... See full review

  • Mel v
  • Nov 18, 2014
Fabulous Stay!!!

Perfect place for a couple to stay and see Paris. The Staff was extremely nice, very helpful, and... See full review

  • NickandLindz
  • Oct 26, 2012
Hotel Sublim Eiffel invites you to a place where the atmosphere and look will amaze and surprise you. Located just a few steps from the Eiffel tower, in a historic neighborhood that reflects the modernism of the early twentieth century, Hotel Sublim Eiffel opens its doors to you in a lively space that combines urban design and comfort. Hotel offers Bar, Concierge, Wireless Internet, Laundry Service, Lift/Elevator, Non Smoking Rooms, Radio, Room Service, Pets Allowed, Reception. Let Hotel Sublim Eiffel take you by surprise. The hotel offers you a spa with massages and facials. Facials by Omnisens have the quality of combining beauty with relaxation in a comfortable atmosphere. Awake your sensesand enjoy a feeling of complete rest and relaxation. Detailed spa menu is available at the hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sublim Eiffel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Sublim Eiffel Rooms

Classic Room
Room offers 1 queen or 1 twin room with air conditioning, alarm clock, bathrobe, bathroom amenities, cable/satellite Tv, color Tv, hairdryer, Internet access, Iron/Ironing Board, laundry service, mini bar, non smoking rooms, radio, room service, safe in room, telephone.
Balneo Suite
Spacious, about 30 m2 with queen or king bed, sofa bed in the living room with fireplace, whirlpool bath and multi-jet shower with optic fiber lighting, LCD SAT TV, mini-bar, free internet access and wi-fi hot-stop, view of the Eiffel Tower.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Musée du Montparnasse: 0.5 mi
  • Gare Montparnasse train station: 0.5 mi
  • Place de Catalogne: 0.7 mi
  • Le Cordon Bleu Paris Culinary Art School: 0.7 mi
  • Théâtre de la Gaîté-Montparnasse: 0.7 mi
  • Musée Auguste Rodin: 0.7 mi
  • Bibliothèque de Sainte-Geneviève: 0.8 mi
  • Musée des Plans-Reliefs: 0.8 mi
  • Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine: 0.8 mi
  • Army Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Théâtre du Lucernaire: 0.9 mi
  • Champ de Mars: 0.9 mi
  • Les Invalides: 0.9 mi
  • Sciences Po: 1 mi
  • The American Library in Paris: 1.1 mi
  • Musée du Montparnasse: 0.5 mi
  • Gare Montparnasse train station: 0.5 mi
  • Place de Catalogne: 0.7 mi
  • Le Cordon Bleu Paris Culinary Art School: 0.7 mi
  • Théâtre de la Gaîté-Montparnasse: 0.7 mi
  • Musée Auguste Rodin: 0.7 mi
  • Bibliothèque de Sainte-Geneviève: 0.8 mi
  • Musée des Plans-Reliefs: 0.8 mi
  • Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine: 0.8 mi
  • Army Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Théâtre du Lucernaire: 0.9 mi
  • Champ de Mars: 0.9 mi
  • Les Invalides: 0.9 mi
  • Sciences Po: 1 mi
  • The American Library in Paris: 1.1 mi
  • National Assembly: 1.2 mi
  • Saint Michel - Saint Germain des Pres: 1.2 mi
  • Palais Bourbon: 1.2 mi
  • Luxembourg Gardens: 1.2 mi
  • Orsay Museum: 1.2 mi
  • Palais du Luxembourg: 1.2 mi
  • Abbey of St-Germain-des-Prés: 1.2 mi
  • Musée des Egouts de Paris: 1.2 mi
  • Denfert-Rochereau: 1.3 mi
  • Catacombs of Paris: 1.3 mi
  • Pont Alexandre III: 1.3 mi
  • Boulevard Saint-Germain: 1.3 mi
  • Mines ParisTech: 1.3 mi
  • Marche rue de Buci: 1.3 mi
  • Flame of Liberty: 1.4 mi
  • Passy: 1.4 mi
  • Paris Descartes University: 1.4 mi
  • Palais de la Découverte: 1.4 mi
  • Galeries nationales du Grand Palais: 1.4 mi
  • CinéAqua: 1.5 mi
  • Exhibition Center Porte de Versailles: 1.5 mi
  • Institut de France: 1.5 mi
  • Bibliothèque Mazarine: 1.5 mi
  • Le Jardin des Tuileries: 1.5 mi
  • Avenue Montaigne: 1.5 mi
  • University of Paris-Sorbonne: 1.5 mi
  • Collège de Sorbonne: 1.5 mi
  • Musée national du Moyen Âge: 1.5 mi
  • Latin Quarter of Paris: 1.6 mi
  • Lycée Louis-le-Grand: 1.6 mi

Dining

Breakfast
Extra Breakfast : 14 euros per person and per day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (40)

Ratings and reviews for Sublim Eiffel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mel v
Business
Birmingham. UK
Nov 18, 2014

Mrs Vincent

Very unique hotel. Fab instructions available on website on how to get there by train/metro. Great location, walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. Several bistros & shops located around the hotel. Worth taking a walk around. Enjoyed the steam room on arrival to wash away the travels but note this is an additional charge. Metro right outside the door but to be honest our room was directly in front of it and we never heard it. Nice and clean room & facilities. Would stay again as loved the character of the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Tower only 2km away (15 min walk) but metro outside door and only €1.70 per trip so very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BpoolDec
Business
Blackpool,Lancs
Aug 27, 2014

Good stay

From check-in the reception staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was ready early and it was clean. The room was small but adequate. A small toilet room but bigger shower area. Bed was comfortable. Lighting is at a minimum (unless some lights were broken in our room) The view from the room was excellent, the Eiffel Tower in the background :) Unfortunately the local metro station was closed for maintenance so it was just a 5 min walk to another line. It was a €10 taxi ride to the Eiffel Tower or about 20-30 mins walk. Hotel staff were helpful with directions and local knowledge. Room price was as expected for Central Paris. The only negative was the price of the continental breakfast at €14! We went down the road and got a croissant and orange juice for €5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Luv2C.TheWorld
Business
California
Sep 23, 2013

Pros and Cons

Hotel was one of the most affordable hotels becuase Paris is very expensive So you have to take the Pros and Cons and see what is more important to you Pros: RIght across the street from subway station which makes for good location. Bank and eating places are right on corner. If get a room on top with the bigger balcony you have a great view of the eiffel tower. (Think this is my fav thing about hotel.) Staff was so friendly especially Mohammed and Jamal. Very helpful because we have a lot of questions and these two guys really went out of there way to help us. Cons: Room soooo tiny if wasnt for the bathroom door getting stuck we would have been in an even smaller room Smallest elevator i ever been in only enought room for two people and thats with NO luggage. If u do have luggage only you and ONE piece of luggage. Rooms need updating alot of stuff ripping, falling apart and has a little smell Although close to subway this areas has homeless people that sleep there and they are harmless we even went and gave them food but the smell reeks of urine and other foul things

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

If you on a budget because Paris get reall pricey check out the street carts that sell crepes sweet and savory. They were my fav thing to eat and the most inexpensive. Egg cheese and mushroom was my fav. Ham and cheese was my friends fav

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Steph15
Business
clarksburg
Jan 14, 2013

sublime

Staff was helpful, but not much was asked of them. Location was perfect near cafes, a bakery, grocery, and metro station directly across the street. View from 4th floor of the Eiffel tower. The room had a few minor cosmetic bumps and scratches. The shower was amazing. And the over all size was typical European small but worked perfectly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pirulo
Business
México
Nov 14, 2012

Great staff!!!

Good option, very clean, Excelent staff. Front the subway station. Breakfast optional

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NickandLindz
Business
London, Kentucky
Oct 26, 2012

Fabulous Stay!!!

Perfect place for a couple to stay and see Paris. The Staff was extremely nice, very helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay and our time in Paris. The room was very chic and looked exactly like the ones in the pictures, no surprises what so ever. It's not exactly a place for families with children, but perfect for a couple's retreat. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Colwenben
Business
England
Oct 10, 2012

Qwirky, ideal for couples

Good location, right next to metro station, and about 1/2 hour walk to Eiffel Tower. Lots of restaurants nearby. Room was different but nice, the shower was fantastic. Lift was small but OK for two people without much luggage. Staff helpful, breakfast good but a little pricey. Overall a good experience would recommend it you wanted out of the ordinary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Take a guided tour, they show you all the major attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EliseTO2SF
Business
San Francisco, CA
Sep 1, 2012

Delightful! I will be back, maybe with a date!

I had a wonderful time at the Sublim Eiffel hotel. It was an unexpected visit -- my previous arrangements fell apart -- and I was delighted by my stay. The room was cozy and spotless; the designer look really worked for me, making me relax and enjoy my stay. The shower is *amazing.* Staff was friendly and very helpful on so many different levels. The fact that it was walking distance from the Tour Eiffel and the Gare Montparnasse, and right across from the metro station made its location hard to beat. Plus: The view from my room made me feel as though I was in the Triplets of Belleville... without the noise. Indeed, great sound insulation. I slept soundly and peacefully. Only drawback (from a SF Bay Area spoiled brat): the WiFi was quite slow. I thus had to forego doing some data-intensive work. In sum: I will be back, and maybe with a date!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Obhooper
Business
Raleigh Nc
Aug 28, 2012

Great couple retreat

The hotel was just as the pics shows. The room had the lights and the great shower. Def not a fam spot. The hotel is directly across from the metro station so five minute ride and 3 minute walk to the eifel or a 22 minute walk to the line to go up from the hotel. The staff could not have been nicer. They let me borrow an adapter for free and store our bags after checkout until our flight. There could be some paint touch ups but the rooms were great and big. I was worried as this was my first time in paris and the horror stories of small rooms. We had plenty of room to move around with 2 bags. I recommend this to anyone who doesn't mind the metro.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reliable reviw
Business
Alaska
Jun 29, 2012

Great place

Good locatin. Metro across the street, Eiffel tower, Lovre in walking distance. Little markets to stock up on snacks all over. Definitely recommend it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Not for families

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top