$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2015 Check-out: Jul 31, 2015

Sublim Eiffel

3 stars
View map of 94 boulevard Garibaldi, Paris, 75015

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
47 reviews
Fun eclectic hotel!

My husband and I very much enjoyed our stay at Hotel Sublim Eiffel. The location was great,... See full review

  • loveaudrey
  • Jul 6, 2015
Vacay

The room was smaller than expected but in Paris we did not spend that much time in the room. The... See full review

  • ken v
  • Jun 1, 2015
Hotel Sublim Eiffel invites you to a place where the atmosphere and look will amaze and surprise you. Located just a few steps from the Eiffel tower, in a historic neighborhood that reflects the modernism of the early twentieth century, Hotel Sublim Eiffel opens its doors to you in a lively space that combines urban design and comfort. Hotel offers Bar, Concierge, Wireless Internet, Laundry Service, Lift/Elevator, Non Smoking Rooms, Radio, Room Service, Pets Allowed, Reception. Let Hotel Sublim Eiffel take you by surprise. The hotel offers you a spa with massages and facials. Facials by Omnisens have the quality of combining beauty with relaxation in a comfortable atmosphere. Awake your sensesand enjoy a feeling of complete rest and relaxation. Detailed spa menu is available at the hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sublim Eiffel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Sublim Eiffel Rooms

Classic Room
Room offers 1 queen or 1 twin room with air conditioning, alarm clock, bathrobe, bathroom amenities, cable/satellite Tv, color Tv, hairdryer, Internet access, Iron/Ironing Board, laundry service, mini bar, non smoking rooms, radio, room service, safe in room, telephone.
Balneo Suite
Spacious, about 30 m2 with queen or king bed, sofa bed in the living room with fireplace, whirlpool bath and multi-jet shower with optic fiber lighting, LCD SAT TV, mini-bar, free internet access and wi-fi hot-stop, view of the Eiffel Tower.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Musée du Montparnasse: 0.5 mi
  • Gare Montparnasse train station: 0.5 mi
  • Place de Catalogne: 0.7 mi
  • Le Cordon Bleu Paris Culinary Art School: 0.7 mi
  • Théâtre de la Gaîté-Montparnasse: 0.7 mi
  • Musée Auguste Rodin: 0.7 mi
  • Bibliothèque de Sainte-Geneviève: 0.8 mi
  • Musée des Plans-Reliefs: 0.8 mi
  • Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine: 0.8 mi
  • Army Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Théâtre du Lucernaire: 0.9 mi
  • Champ de Mars: 0.9 mi
  • Les Invalides: 0.9 mi
  • Sciences Po: 1 mi
  • The American Library in Paris: 1.1 mi
  • Musée du Montparnasse: 0.5 mi
  • Gare Montparnasse train station: 0.5 mi
  • Place de Catalogne: 0.7 mi
  • Le Cordon Bleu Paris Culinary Art School: 0.7 mi
  • Théâtre de la Gaîté-Montparnasse: 0.7 mi
  • Musée Auguste Rodin: 0.7 mi
  • Bibliothèque de Sainte-Geneviève: 0.8 mi
  • Musée des Plans-Reliefs: 0.8 mi
  • Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine: 0.8 mi
  • Army Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Théâtre du Lucernaire: 0.9 mi
  • Champ de Mars: 0.9 mi
  • Les Invalides: 0.9 mi
  • Sciences Po: 1 mi
  • The American Library in Paris: 1.1 mi
  • National Assembly: 1.2 mi
  • Saint Michel - Saint Germain des Pres: 1.2 mi
  • Palais Bourbon: 1.2 mi
  • Luxembourg Gardens: 1.2 mi
  • Orsay Museum: 1.2 mi
  • Palais du Luxembourg: 1.2 mi
  • Abbey of St-Germain-des-Prés: 1.2 mi
  • Musée des Egouts de Paris: 1.2 mi
  • Denfert-Rochereau: 1.3 mi
  • Catacombs of Paris: 1.3 mi
  • Pont Alexandre III: 1.3 mi
  • Boulevard Saint-Germain: 1.3 mi
  • Mines ParisTech: 1.3 mi
  • Marche rue de Buci: 1.3 mi
  • Flame of Liberty: 1.4 mi
  • Passy: 1.4 mi
  • Paris Descartes University: 1.4 mi
  • Palais de la Découverte: 1.4 mi
  • Galeries nationales du Grand Palais: 1.4 mi
  • CinéAqua: 1.5 mi
  • Exhibition Center Porte de Versailles: 1.5 mi
  • Institut de France: 1.5 mi
  • Bibliothèque Mazarine: 1.5 mi
  • Le Jardin des Tuileries: 1.5 mi
  • Avenue Montaigne: 1.5 mi
  • University of Paris-Sorbonne: 1.5 mi
  • Collège de Sorbonne: 1.5 mi
  • Musée national du Moyen Âge: 1.5 mi
  • Latin Quarter of Paris: 1.6 mi
  • Lycée Louis-le-Grand: 1.6 mi

Dining

Breakfast
Extra Breakfast : 14 euros per person and per day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sublim Eiffel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
loveaudrey
Business
Fort Worth
Jul 6, 2015

Fun eclectic hotel!

My husband and I very much enjoyed our stay at Hotel Sublim Eiffel. The location was great, concierge was helpful, and AC was welcome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ken v
Business
Brick
Jun 1, 2015

Vacay

The room was smaller than expected but in Paris we did not spend that much time in the room. The staff was helpful and exceptional. They helped us out with almost every aspect of our trip including that late night pizza delivery.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Gerard Q.
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Unsatisfactory hotel

It was our honeymoon and first time my wife had been abroad. Looking at the pictures online the hotel looked lovely and definitely where we would like to stay. When we arrived the lift was tiny could only go up one at a time with bags. Got into the room and it was really small and quite dirty, after arriving we decided to have a shower, that was our first mistake the shower flooded the whole area and ran onto the carpet. We told reception and they had no other rooms free for 2 days but said to block it off to stop the water. 2 days later we had been compt one breakfast for our troubles which consisted of a couple of hard croissants and coffee, normally €9 and given an alternative room this one the shower didn't flood however it had allot of mould in it, to the point we had to run the shower for 5 mins to clear it out the air first, broken tiles and the tap for the sink wasn't secure. Also the toilet roll holder wasn't fitted securely and the wall had duct tape on it to cover cracks etc. There is very little storage space in any of the rooms we were in and the mini bar had a bottle of water €3 and champagne at €30 that was it. Tv had no English channels either. After the first 2 nights we were almost ready to change our flights to come home and even in the second room it was a case of just put up with it and not spend any more time than was needed in the room. If not for a couple of friendly bars nearby and the sights of Paris it would have wrecked a potentially epic honeymoon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Timwedded
Business
Westminster
Mar 19, 2015

Fantastic Romantic Hotel

Definitely not for families. But my wife and I loved it for our honeymoon. Good amenities and a good price with a pretty good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mel v
Business
Birmingham. UK
Nov 18, 2014

Mrs Vincent

Very unique hotel. Fab instructions available on website on how to get there by train/metro. Great location, walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. Several bistros & shops located around the hotel. Worth taking a walk around. Enjoyed the steam room on arrival to wash away the travels but note this is an additional charge. Metro right outside the door but to be honest our room was directly in front of it and we never heard it. Nice and clean room & facilities. Would stay again as loved the character of the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Tower only 2km away (15 min walk) but metro outside door and only €1.70 per trip so very convenient.

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BpoolDec
Business
Blackpool,Lancs
Aug 27, 2014

Good stay

From check-in the reception staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was ready early and it was clean. The room was small but adequate. A small toilet room but bigger shower area. Bed was comfortable. Lighting is at a minimum (unless some lights were broken in our room) The view from the room was excellent, the Eiffel Tower in the background :) Unfortunately the local metro station was closed for maintenance so it was just a 5 min walk to another line. It was a €10 taxi ride to the Eiffel Tower or about 20-30 mins walk. Hotel staff were helpful with directions and local knowledge. Room price was as expected for Central Paris. The only negative was the price of the continental breakfast at €14! We went down the road and got a croissant and orange juice for €5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Luv2C.TheWorld
Business
California
Sep 23, 2013

Pros and Cons

Hotel was one of the most affordable hotels becuase Paris is very expensive So you have to take the Pros and Cons and see what is more important to you Pros: RIght across the street from subway station which makes for good location. Bank and eating places are right on corner. If get a room on top with the bigger balcony you have a great view of the eiffel tower. (Think this is my fav thing about hotel.) Staff was so friendly especially Mohammed and Jamal. Very helpful because we have a lot of questions and these two guys really went out of there way to help us. Cons: Room soooo tiny if wasnt for the bathroom door getting stuck we would have been in an even smaller room Smallest elevator i ever been in only enought room for two people and thats with NO luggage. If u do have luggage only you and ONE piece of luggage. Rooms need updating alot of stuff ripping, falling apart and has a little smell Although close to subway this areas has homeless people that sleep there and they are harmless we even went and gave them food but the smell reeks of urine and other foul things

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

If you on a budget because Paris get reall pricey check out the street carts that sell crepes sweet and savory. They were my fav thing to eat and the most inexpensive. Egg cheese and mushroom was my fav. Ham and cheese was my friends fav

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Steph15
Business
clarksburg
Jan 14, 2013

sublime

Staff was helpful, but not much was asked of them. Location was perfect near cafes, a bakery, grocery, and metro station directly across the street. View from 4th floor of the Eiffel tower. The room had a few minor cosmetic bumps and scratches. The shower was amazing. And the over all size was typical European small but worked perfectly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pirulo
Business
México
Nov 14, 2012

Great staff!!!

Good option, very clean, Excelent staff. Front the subway station. Breakfast optional

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sublim Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NickandLindz
Business
London, Kentucky
Oct 26, 2012

Fabulous Stay!!!

Perfect place for a couple to stay and see Paris. The Staff was extremely nice, very helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay and our time in Paris. The room was very chic and looked exactly like the ones in the pictures, no surprises what so ever. It's not exactly a place for families with children, but perfect for a couple's retreat. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top