$68 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 23, 2015

Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

4 stars
View map of Le Mesnil-Amelot, 77990 LE MESNIL AMELOT, Paris, 77990

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Makni's
Business
Chillicothe, Ohio
Oct 9, 2013

Great overnight experience

We stayed overnight and had a wonderfull experience. The hotel is great and so is the location by the airport. We didn't have the chance to stay longer but in the future we will plan to stay there more than 1 night. The staff were very friendly, the service was very good, we had a very relaxing and quite room. We took pictures inside and outside of the hotel and showed it to our family and friends. We're very impressed of the hotel and it's staff. We'll be back for sure to stay there longer. Khaled and Mary Makni.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Get the hotel staff to help you with the WiFi and TV services. You'll save yourself a lot of frustration especially if you have an IPad.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sleepless in West Fargo
Business
Wisconsin
Jun 9, 2010

New, convenient

Clean, new and spacious. Excellent amneities - nice pool. Never found fitness center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Great shuttle service to CDG

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Nov 19, 2009

Just per-fect !

Perfect in many ways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
La Paz, Baja Mexico
Jul 19, 2011

ovrnight at Charles de Gaulle airport

We arrived at the Raddison Blu tired at 8:30 pm, in preparation for our departure flight the next morning. Reception service was excellent and the room far exceeded our expectations. Every conceivable item to make our stay comfortable. Wonderful bed, great internet coneccion, real glass wine glasses and water glasses, ceramic coffee mugs, metal spoon, even things we didn't need (steam presser). This was a great stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Skip the pricy american breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Jul 13, 2007

Great place to stay near Charles de Gaulle

My son and I stayed here in July when we had an overnight layover in Paris. The free shuttle to and from the airport was easy to use and the drivers were helpful and friendly. At check-in, the clerk was able to determine from which terminal our next-day flight was leaving, and this was very helpful. Also, we were able to check in early and get some much-needed sleep. The room, though small, was modern and very tastefully decorated with ample closet space. The bathroom was also modern in decor and nicely tiled--very comfortable. I liked the location of the hotel which was a very short walk from the village of Le Mesnil-Amelot. My son and I enjoyed exploring the village and had dinner at a charming little inn in the village. I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend this hotel to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We enjoyed dinner at L'Auberge De La Pomme D'Or, a charming little inn.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
thesunandthemoon
Business
berkeley california
Sep 4, 2014

overnight at CDG

Everything was fine except for the air conditioning which did not work. I was in room 417

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rlboehm
Business
Benicia, CA
Oct 5, 2014

Radisson blu

Very nice hotel with restaurant located on the property. Stayed overnight to catch morning flight out of CDG. Staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top