$52 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

4 stars
View map of Le Mesnil-Amelot, 77990 LE MESNIL AMELOT, Paris, 77990

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mullins
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Aug 23, 2013

Amazing hotel.

This hotel is super nice. It's very close to the airport and has a free shuttle that takes you to the middle of the airport so you are close to wherever you need to go. There is a nice restaurant and bar. The beds are super comfortable. This was one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at. And it had a pool which is not common in the hotels in this area. The one bad thing was no vending machines. It's 5 euros to get a coke from the bar and you have to sit there and drink it. I would prefer to have a vending machine so I can have something to drink in my room too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Get drinks before coming to this hotel and bring them with you. You will save money and won't have to worry about being thirsty.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Jan 8, 2011

Good value near CDG

Checked in the night before a morning flight from Charles de Gaulle. Surprisingly good airport hotel. Everything was clean, well-kept. Excellent firm mattress.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Benin
Sep 21, 2009

Good stopover place

Airport shuttle was quick, service excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Selcuk
Business
Bethesda, MD
Oct 22, 2009

Convenient for a stopover

Clean and convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston TX
Aug 11, 2009

Unbeatable location for the Price

The hotel was good for the one day I had stayed the carpets may need some upgrade but the overall furniture looked nice and confortable. The bathroom was clean overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Burlington, Ontario, Canada.
Jul 12, 2009

Overnight in Paris.

Enjoyed my one night stay after arriving late in the evening. Very pleasant room & appreciated the included high speed cable internet. The expensive 20.00Euro breakfast, with no cheaper alternatives, was an unpleasant surprise so I passed on that for something cheaper at the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Brace for an expensive breakfast at 20.00Euro with no option available until 10.00am - based on the high cost, I passed on the hotel breakfast. There is a rental fee to use the room safe.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Dec 7, 2010

Very comfortable for an overnight stay

Just what we were looking for: Comfortable bed, hot shower, room to navigate in the room, instant coffee and tea in the room, shuttle to and from the airport, and a great price. The web site should have included the pick up locations at CDG. We tried 2 locations before we found the right one. Driver was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was too expensive for us 20 euros! We ate at the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bombdigiddy
Business
Reno Nevada
Jun 10, 2011

Very Convenient, nice hotel

We needed a hotel for one night near the airport for one nights layover for an early morning flight. We got to hotel VERY late and I was sad that I didnt have more time to explore all this lovely hotel had to offer. It is very very nice, very convenient and offers free airport service. The rooms were very nice and the staff were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
scweilheilswehrner
Business
virginia
May 3, 2011

Comfortable stay... good value

very expensive add-ons otherwise comfortable good stay - good value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mill valley, ca
Sep 2, 2009

Convenient, Modern and Clean

If you've got an early morning flight out of CDG, this hotel is perfect. The lobby and the rooms were immaculate,the bed was extremely comfortable, and the front desk was very helpful. We didn't know where we were going at first as the hotel is in the middle of an office park, but the shuttle service to/from the airport was very efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

shuttle service to/from airport was key.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top