$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

4 stars
Le Mesnil-Amelot, 77990 LE MESNIL AMELOT, Paris, 77990
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
66 reviews
Radisson blu

Very nice hotel with restaurant located on the property. Stayed overnight to catch morning flight... See full review

  • rlboehm
  • Oct 5, 2014
overnight at CDG

Everything was fine except for the air conditioning which did not work. I was in room 417 See full review

  • thesunandthemoon
  • Sep 4, 2014
A modern 4 star hotel located near CDG airport yet in the heart of the countryside. 20 meetings rooms can accommodate up to 300. Free shuttle service to the terminals & main train stations. High Speed Internet in all rooms, meeting rooms and Bar. Air conditioning entire hotel. The entire property is non-smoking (all public and privates spaces).

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Sauna
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Multilingual
Copy service
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Exhibition center Paris-Nord: 3.3 mi
  • Paris–Le Bourget Airport: 6.4 mi
  • Château d'Écouen: 8.8 mi
  • Basilique de Saint-Denis: 10.7 mi
  • Saint-Denis: 10.9 mi
  • Stade de France Saint-Denis: 11.1 mi
  • Zénith de Paris: 11.1 mi
  • Parc de la Villette: 11.2 mi
  • Parc des Buttes Chaumont: 12.1 mi
  • Parc de Belleville: 12.5 mi
  • Les Puces de Saint-Ouen: 12.6 mi
  • Père-Lachaise Cemetery: 12.7 mi
  • Gare du Nord train station: 12.9 mi
  • Gare de l'Est train station: 13 mi
  • Canal Saint-Martin: 13 mi
  • Exhibition center Paris-Nord: 3.3 mi
  • Paris–Le Bourget Airport: 6.4 mi
  • Château d'Écouen: 8.8 mi
  • Basilique de Saint-Denis: 10.7 mi
  • Saint-Denis: 10.9 mi
  • Stade de France Saint-Denis: 11.1 mi
  • Zénith de Paris: 11.1 mi
  • Parc de la Villette: 11.2 mi
  • Parc des Buttes Chaumont: 12.1 mi
  • Parc de Belleville: 12.5 mi
  • Les Puces de Saint-Ouen: 12.6 mi
  • Père-Lachaise Cemetery: 12.7 mi
  • Gare du Nord train station: 12.9 mi
  • Gare de l'Est train station: 13 mi
  • Canal Saint-Martin: 13 mi
  • Porte de Vincennes: 13 mi
  • Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Paris: 13.2 mi
  • Marais Quarter: 13.2 mi
  • Place du Tertre: 13.2 mi
  • Place de la Nation: 13.4 mi
  • Place des Abbesses: 13.4 mi
  • Disneyland Train Station: 13.4 mi
  • Montmartre - Pigalle: 13.4 mi
  • Folies Bergere: 13.6 mi
  • Moulin Rouge: 13.7 mi
  • Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers: 13.7 mi
  • Parc Zoologique de Paris: 13.7 mi
  • Château de Chantilly: 13.7 mi
  • Le Grand Rex: 13.7 mi
  • Musée Picasso: 13.8 mi
  • Palais de la Porte Doree: 13.8 mi
  • Grands Boulevards: 13.8 mi
  • Marché d’Aligre: 13.9 mi
  • Place des Vosges: 13.9 mi
  • Carnavalet Museum: 13.9 mi
  • Place de la Bastille: 13.9 mi
  • Maison de Victor Hugo: 13.9 mi
  • Jewish quarter: 13.9 mi
  • Opéra Bastille: 13.9 mi
  • Rue des Rosiers : 14 mi
  • Paris Bourse: 14 mi
  • Promenade Plantée: 14 mi
  • Centre Georges Pompidou: 14 mi
  • Théâtre Mogador: 14.1 mi
  • Galeries Lafayette: 14.1 mi

Dining

Le Terminal R
.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (66)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.4

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heidi12
Business
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Jul 14, 2012

Overnight stay while awaiting flight home

The shuttle service was regular and very efficient, the drivers pleasant and helpful. The hotel room was enormous, immaculately clean, beautiful bathroom with even a bathrobe, bed very large and comfy, TV, sitting area. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be going back and highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

If visiting the Louvre & you buy your tickets online in advance, you CANNOT pick them up at the Louvre itself, you have to go to one of the outlets indicated online

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Makni's
Business
Chillicothe, Ohio
Oct 9, 2013

Great overnight experience

We stayed overnight and had a wonderfull experience. The hotel is great and so is the location by the airport. We didn't have the chance to stay longer but in the future we will plan to stay there more than 1 night. The staff were very friendly, the service was very good, we had a very relaxing and quite room. We took pictures inside and outside of the hotel and showed it to our family and friends. We're very impressed of the hotel and it's staff. We'll be back for sure to stay there longer. Khaled and Mary Makni.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Get the hotel staff to help you with the WiFi and TV services. You'll save yourself a lot of frustration especially if you have an IPad.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sleepless in West Fargo
Business
Wisconsin
Jun 9, 2010

New, convenient

Clean, new and spacious. Excellent amneities - nice pool. Never found fitness center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Great shuttle service to CDG

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Nov 19, 2009

Just per-fect !

Perfect in many ways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
La Paz, Baja Mexico
Jul 19, 2011

ovrnight at Charles de Gaulle airport

We arrived at the Raddison Blu tired at 8:30 pm, in preparation for our departure flight the next morning. Reception service was excellent and the room far exceeded our expectations. Every conceivable item to make our stay comfortable. Wonderful bed, great internet coneccion, real glass wine glasses and water glasses, ceramic coffee mugs, metal spoon, even things we didn't need (steam presser). This was a great stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Skip the pricy american breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Jul 13, 2007

Great place to stay near Charles de Gaulle

My son and I stayed here in July when we had an overnight layover in Paris. The free shuttle to and from the airport was easy to use and the drivers were helpful and friendly. At check-in, the clerk was able to determine from which terminal our next-day flight was leaving, and this was very helpful. Also, we were able to check in early and get some much-needed sleep. The room, though small, was modern and very tastefully decorated with ample closet space. The bathroom was also modern in decor and nicely tiled--very comfortable. I liked the location of the hotel which was a very short walk from the village of Le Mesnil-Amelot. My son and I enjoyed exploring the village and had dinner at a charming little inn in the village. I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend this hotel to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We enjoyed dinner at L'Auberge De La Pomme D'Or, a charming little inn.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
thesunandthemoon
Business
berkeley california
Sep 4, 2014

overnight at CDG

Everything was fine except for the air conditioning which did not work. I was in room 417

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rlboehm
Business
Benicia, CA
Oct 5, 2014

Radisson blu

Very nice hotel with restaurant located on the property. Stayed overnight to catch morning flight out of CDG. Staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario
Jun 27, 2010

Radisson SAS Hotel CGD, Paris

The hotel is very convenient for Charles de Gaulle airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Not satisfied Father
Business
Fort Myers, FL
Jul 12, 2010

Convenient and not expensive option

The experience overall was good, my family and I really enjoy staying there. It was difficult to find it in the beginning even with a GPS, should has more instructions or signs to find it easier. also the Shuttle unfortunately is not able to bring us to the terminal, we need to take another Airport shuttle to reach the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To get in to the airport it takes about 30 minutes from the hotel, however the distance is very short.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top