$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

4 stars
Le Mesnil-Amelot, 77990 LE MESNIL AMELOT, Paris, 77990
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
99 reviews
Great overnight experience

We stayed overnight and had a wonderfull experience. The hotel is great and so is the location by... See full review

  • Makni's
  • Oct 9, 2013
Great place for couples

We stayed 1 night and we loved it. Very good hotel See full review

  • Makni's
  • Jul 22, 2014
A modern 4 star hotel located near CDG airport yet in the heart of the countryside. 20 meetings rooms can accommodate up to 300. Free shuttle service to the terminals & main train stations. High Speed Internet in all rooms, meeting rooms and Bar. Air conditioning entire hotel. The entire property is non-smoking (all public and privates spaces).

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Sauna
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Multilingual
Copy service
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

49.004 2.5711
Area served
Paris
Nearby airports
CHARLES DE GAULLE INTL ARPT, (CDG), 3.00, KM, E;
Area description
Airport, This hotel is located near the airport.

Nearby points of interest

  • Exhibition center Paris-Nord: 3.3 mi
  • Paris–Le Bourget Airport: 6.4 mi
  • Château d'Écouen: 8.8 mi
  • Basilique de Saint-Denis: 10.7 mi
  • Saint-Denis: 10.9 mi
  • Stade de France Saint-Denis: 11.1 mi
  • Zénith de Paris: 11.1 mi
  • Parc de la Villette: 11.2 mi
  • Parc des Buttes Chaumont: 12.1 mi
  • Buttes Chaumont: 12.1 mi
  • La Villette: 12.4 mi
  • Parc de Belleville: 12.5 mi
  • Les Puces de Saint-Ouen: 12.6 mi
  • Père-Lachaise Cemetery: 12.7 mi
  • Gare du Nord train station: 12.9 mi
  • Exhibition center Paris-Nord: 3.3 mi
  • Paris–Le Bourget Airport: 6.4 mi
  • Château d'Écouen: 8.8 mi
  • Basilique de Saint-Denis: 10.7 mi
  • Saint-Denis: 10.9 mi
  • Stade de France Saint-Denis: 11.1 mi
  • Zénith de Paris: 11.1 mi
  • Parc de la Villette: 11.2 mi
  • Parc des Buttes Chaumont: 12.1 mi
  • Buttes Chaumont: 12.1 mi
  • La Villette: 12.4 mi
  • Parc de Belleville: 12.5 mi
  • Les Puces de Saint-Ouen: 12.6 mi
  • Père-Lachaise Cemetery: 12.7 mi
  • Gare du Nord train station: 12.9 mi
  • Gare de l'Est train station: 13 mi
  • Canal Saint-Martin: 13 mi
  • Porte de Vincennes: 13 mi
  • Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Paris: 13.2 mi
  • Marais Quarter: 13.2 mi
  • Place du Tertre: 13.2 mi
  • Place de la Nation: 13.4 mi
  • Place des Abbesses: 13.4 mi
  • Disneyland Train Station: 13.4 mi
  • Montmartre - Pigalle: 13.4 mi
  • Folies Bergere: 13.6 mi
  • Moulin Rouge: 13.7 mi
  • Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers: 13.7 mi
  • Parc Zoologique de Paris: 13.7 mi
  • Château de Chantilly: 13.7 mi
  • Le Grand Rex: 13.7 mi
  • Musée Picasso: 13.8 mi
  • Palais de la Porte Doree: 13.8 mi
  • Grands Boulevards: 13.8 mi
  • Marché d’Aligre: 13.9 mi
  • Place des Vosges: 13.9 mi
  • Carnavalet Museum: 13.9 mi
  • Place de la Bastille: 13.9 mi
  • Maison de Victor Hugo: 13.9 mi
  • Jewish quarter: 13.9 mi
  • Bastille and République: 13.9 mi
  • Opéra Bastille: 13.9 mi
  • Rue des Rosiers : 14 mi
  • Paris Bourse: 14 mi
  • Promenade Plantée: 14 mi

Dining

Le Terminal R
.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (99)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
99 out of 99
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.4

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heidi12
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Jul 14, 2012

Overnight stay while awaiting flight home

The shuttle service was regular and very efficient, the drivers pleasant and helpful. The hotel room was enormous, immaculately clean, beautiful bathroom with even a bathrobe, bed very large and comfy, TV, sitting area. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be going back and highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

If visiting the Louvre & you buy your tickets online in advance, you CANNOT pick them up at the Louvre itself, you have to go to one of the outlets indicated online

Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wilmington, NC
Jun 27, 2011

Single night prior to departing CDG

Just needed a place to spend the night at the end of our vacation in Burgundy prior to departing France from CDG.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Van transportation to/from airport was not promptly available. No pickup at Terminal 1 or 3, had to take taxi to hotel. Next morning, two small vans could not accomodate crowd waiting for transport from hotel to Terminal 2. Delay was up to one hour after promised time.

Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wilmington, NC
Jun 27, 2011

Single night prior to departing CDG

Just needed a place to spend the night at the end of our vacation in Burgundy prior to departing France from CDG.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Van transportation to/from airport was not promptly available. No pickup at Terminal 1 or 3, had to take taxi to hotel. Next morning, two small vans could not accomodate crowd waiting for transport from hotel to Terminal 2. Delay was up to one hour after promised time.

Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bombdigiddy
Reno Nevada
Jun 10, 2011

Very Convenient, nice hotel

We needed a hotel for one night near the airport for one nights layover for an early morning flight. We got to hotel VERY late and I was sad that I didnt have more time to explore all this lovely hotel had to offer. It is very very nice, very convenient and offers free airport service. The rooms were very nice and the staff were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bombdigiddy
Reno Nevada
Jun 10, 2011

Very Convenient, nice hotel

We needed a hotel for one night near the airport for one nights layover for an early morning flight. We got to hotel VERY late and I was sad that I didnt have more time to explore all this lovely hotel had to offer. It is very very nice, very convenient and offers free airport service. The rooms were very nice and the staff were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
France Travelor
Los Ageles, CA, USA
May 9, 2011

Helpful staff

We used the hotel to facilitate an airport departure the next morning. The staff was very helpful. Our only issues were the limitations on parking and the difficulty in finding the location of the hotel - we need a Garmin GPS system to find the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
France Travelor
Los Ageles, CA, USA
May 9, 2011

Helpful staff

We used the hotel to facilitate an airport departure the next morning. The staff was very helpful. Our only issues were the limitations on parking and the difficulty in finding the location of the hotel - we need a Garmin GPS system to find the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
scweilheilswehrner
virginia
May 3, 2011

Comfortable stay... good value

very expensive add-ons otherwise comfortable good stay - good value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
scweilheilswehrner
virginia
May 3, 2011

Comfortable stay... good value

very expensive add-ons otherwise comfortable good stay - good value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Mar 14, 2011

Excellent hotel

The rate was very reasonable for Paris. The shuttle took us to the airport with no problem. I had to wait for the shuttle at the airport and decided to take a taxi. It was only a few kilometers and cost 12 Euros. The room was very clean and secure. Meals in the hotel were expensive. It is in a local village with no easily accessible restaurants. I would recommend it as a location near the airport on your last day in France.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Mar 14, 2011

Excellent hotel

The rate was very reasonable for Paris. The shuttle took us to the airport with no problem. I had to wait for the shuttle at the airport and decided to take a taxi. It was only a few kilometers and cost 12 Euros. The room was very clean and secure. Meals in the hotel were expensive. It is in a local village with no easily accessible restaurants. I would recommend it as a location near the airport on your last day in France.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top