$247 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 21, 2014 Check-out: Nov 24, 2014

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

4 stars
18 avenue de Suffren, Entrée au 22 rue Jean Rey, PARIS, 75015
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
40 reviews
Fantastic Paris Experience

The hotel was very accessible to the metro and to the Paris attractions. The staff was very helpful... See full review

  • Ron world traveler
  • Sep 26, 2014
Romantic Paris Getaway

The Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel is simply awesome. View of the Tower, great restaurant & bar,... See full review

  • Ed01
  • Apr 26, 2014
On the left bank, a stone's throw from the Eiffel Tower, this stylish 4-star was completely renovated in 2014 offering a new destination for business and leisure travelers. The 23 modern and modular rooms at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel are the ideal solution for reinventing your meetings and events. For the more energetic, the fitness room offers a magnificent view of the Trocadéro. You will love relaxing in the cosmopolitan ambience of the Frame bar and restaurant.

Hotel Map

48.8517 2.2999
Nearby airports
ORY, (ORY), 16.50, KM, NW; CDG, (CDG), 29.00, KM, SW;
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Rooms

1 Db bed Clc
Classic Room with garden view. Modern, bright and spacious room (280 sq. ft./26 m²), renovated in 2013. Study area and marble bathroom with bathtub. Garden view. 40" plasma screen TV. Free WIFI with fiber-optic Internet.
JrSuite 1 Kg bed + Sofa
Junior Suite with king size bed. A sleek and bright suite (495 sq. ft./46 m²) with lounge area and desk, renovated in 2013. Bathroom with bathtub and walk-in rain shower. Two 42-inch plasma screens, Nespresso coffee and free fiber-optic WIFI.
2 Sg beds Classic
Classic Room with twin beds and garden view. Modern, bright and spacious room (280 sq. ft./26 m²), renovated in 2013. Study area and marble bathroom with bathtub. Garden view. 40" plasma television. Free WIFI with fiber-optic Internet.
Suite 1 Kg bed + Sofa Exec
Eiffel Suite with extra-king-size bed. A 1184-sq. ft. (110 m²) suite and balcony (194 sq. ft./18 m²) with a spectacular view of the Eiffel Tower, renovated in 2013. Lounge area and dining room. Bathroom with bathtub and walk-in rain shower. Two 55-inch
1 Qn bed Sup
Superior Room with king-size bed and view of th e Eiffel Tower. Modern, bright and spacious room (280 sq. ft./26 m²), renovated in 2013, with view of the Eiffel Tower. Study area and bathroom with walk-in rain shower. 40" plasma screen TV. Nespresso mac
2 Sg beds Sup
Superior Room with twin beds and a view of the Eiffel Tower. Spacious (280 sq. ft./26 m²), contemporary and bright room, renovated in 2013, with a view of the Eiffel Tower. Desk space and bathroom with walk-in rain shower. 40-inch plasma screen, Nespres
1 Kg bed Dlx Balcony
Deluxe Room with king-size bed and balcony with view of the Eiffel Tower. Modern, bright and spacious room (345 sq. ft./32 m²), renovated in 2013, with balcony overlooking the Eiffel Tower. Study area and bathroom with walk-in rain shower. 40" plasma sc
2 Sg beds Dlx Balcony
Deluxe Room with twin beds and balcony with vie w of the Eiffel Tower. Modern, bright and spacious room (345 sq. ft./32 m²), renovated in 2013, with balcony overlooking the Eiffel Tower. Desk area and bathroom with walk-in rain shower. 40" plasma screen

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
FAX
Doctor on call
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Champ de Mars: 0.3 mi
  • The American Library in Paris: 0.5 mi
  • Army Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine: 0.7 mi
  • Musée des Plans-Reliefs: 0.7 mi
  • Les Invalides: 0.7 mi
  • Passy: 0.8 mi
  • Musée des Egouts de Paris: 0.8 mi
  • Musée Auguste Rodin: 0.8 mi
  • CinéAqua: 0.8 mi
  • Flame of Liberty: 0.9 mi
  • Le Cordon Bleu Paris Culinary Art School: 0.9 mi
  • Trocadero: 1 mi
  • Bibliothèque de Sainte-Geneviève: 1 mi
  • Pont Alexandre III: 1 mi
  • Champ de Mars: 0.3 mi
  • The American Library in Paris: 0.5 mi
  • Army Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine: 0.7 mi
  • Musée des Plans-Reliefs: 0.7 mi
  • Les Invalides: 0.7 mi
  • Passy: 0.8 mi
  • Musée des Egouts de Paris: 0.8 mi
  • Musée Auguste Rodin: 0.8 mi
  • CinéAqua: 0.8 mi
  • Flame of Liberty: 0.9 mi
  • Le Cordon Bleu Paris Culinary Art School: 0.9 mi
  • Trocadero: 1 mi
  • Bibliothèque de Sainte-Geneviève: 1 mi
  • Pont Alexandre III: 1 mi
  • Avenue Montaigne: 1.1 mi
  • Palais Bourbon: 1.1 mi
  • Musée du Montparnasse: 1.1 mi
  • Palais de la Découverte: 1.1 mi
  • National Assembly: 1.1 mi
  • Galeries nationales du Grand Palais: 1.2 mi
  • Gare Montparnasse train station: 1.2 mi
  • Avenue des Champs-Élysées: 1.3 mi
  • Orsay Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Place de Catalogne: 1.3 mi
  • Sciences Po: 1.3 mi
  • Lycée Janson de Sailly: 1.3 mi
  • Théâtre Marigny: 1.3 mi
  • Marigny Square: 1.3 mi
  • Théâtre de la Gaîté-Montparnasse: 1.4 mi
  • Parc André Citroën: 1.4 mi
  • Exhibition Center Porte de Versailles: 1.4 mi
  • Le Lido: 1.4 mi
  • Le Jardin des Tuileries: 1.5 mi
  • Théâtre du Lucernaire: 1.5 mi
  • Élysée Palace: 1.5 mi
  • Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré: 1.5 mi
  • Place Charles de Gaulle: 1.6 mi
  • Abbey of St-Germain-des-Prés: 1.6 mi
  • Boulevard Saint-Germain: 1.7 mi
  • Madeleine: 1.7 mi
  • Eglise de la Madeleine: 1.7 mi
  • Marche rue de Buci: 1.7 mi
  • Saint Michel - Saint Germain des Pres: 1.7 mi
  • Musée de la Publicité: 1.7 mi

Dining

FRAME
The creativity of the Californian FR/AME brasserie sets it apart, with its open kitchen, private dining room, bar, Vinoteca and terrace. The brasserie offers a unique adventure: the Californian experience à la française
BAR
The creativity of the Californian FR/AME brasserie sets it apart, with its open kitchen, private dining room, bar, Vinoteca and terrace. The brasserie offers a unique adventure: the Californian experience à la française

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (40)

Ratings and reviews for Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
germany
Apr 17, 2011

Romantic get away

The hotel had a great view of the Eiffel Tower. It was a short walk to the Eiffel tower or other sightseeing options. The staff was very friendly and helpful. they made our stay very enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Gootz
Business
Arlington, VA
Jan 2, 2011

It's right there, you know the tower.

There is nothing like, sitting back, sipping a coffee while viewing the Eiffel Tower. Did I mention I was inside warm and in the hotel lounge. From the lounge you can see most of tower ( leg and all ), and after an extended tour around Paris, you are not going to get any closer and better view then this without being outside. Also I have to mention that the staff here is down right great. If you need help, bam! They are on top of things. If you want to be left alone and chill in the lounge for hours ( my feet got to rest some time ) no problem. Is this place pricey? Well yea, I mean you are like a 2 minute walk to the tower. I know next time I am back in Paris I'll be staying here. I might even give up my other arm/leg and fork out cash for a room with an actual view of the tower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
canada
Dec 22, 2010

good reliable service and terrific view

location of the hotel cannot be beat and low season meant a much larger and better room (with balcony and view of Eiffel Tower) than previous stays. Buffet is great. Service has improved greatly at check in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wagg
Business
Stuttgart, Germany
Aug 23, 2010

Awesome trip to Paris

A wonderful place to stay! Location is fabulous-close to everything. Staff was really nice and helpful. Will definately stay there again and will definately reccomend this hotel to friends & family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the Metro to get around. They stop near all major attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bearis
Business
Boston, MA
May 28, 2010

First Trip to Paris

We weren't sure where to stay in Paris, we chose this hotel based on what we saw others had to say and primarily ended up deciding on it to be close to a familiar & desirable landmark, the Eiffel Tower. Well, the proximity to the Tower couldn't have been any better! We chose the room type with a balcony view of the Tower and it was incredible. The hotel was in a great location overall, very close to the Seine and very close to a 'Batobus' stop, which was just like it sounds, a water bus/taxi (highly recommend this, also). We loved the Batobus to get around town. Right across from the hotel, and in between it and the Tower, we had our choice of three sidewalk cafes, and we checked out and enjoyed all three. The room was very 'American-like,' which was nice as we had been concerned about some of the European hotel room stereo-types; our room was very spacious, modern and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

While we loved walking around Paris, and even enjoyed the hundreds of steps to climb to the top of the likes of the Arc de Triomphe and the Towers of Notre Dame, when we felt like sitting back for a bit we'd highly recommend the 'Batobus' which runs on the Seine River in a loop between 8 different locations. It's inexpensive; we went with the 5 day pass for 20 euros per person, very clean and relaxing with great views during your cruise on the river. The boats are all glass with windows that open, very cool and modern. The staff is very courteous and speaks both French and English at a minimum. We were very glad to have stumbled upon the Batobus and we used it every day. There is a stop very close to this hotel across the street from the Eiffel Tower.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
la
May 16, 2010

horrible.

Terrible, terrible, terrible.Arrived at 2:00 as specified by check in. Room wasn't ready yet (from hearing other travelers, no ones rooms were ready). When we asked what room it was, they said they didn't know yet. Then we had to wait around (waiting to shower from a long journey) until 5:00 pm. We had them hold our luggage, but when we got it back we found 10 euros missing from one of the pockets. When we got up to our room, it was not the type we ordered (with view of the eiffel tower). They made us use terribly slow, buggy computers in which the mouse refused to work to look up our [...] reservation. We finally got it and they set us up with a room. The view was terrible and you could only see it if you leaned out the balcony.Everything is OLD. As of this moment, I am staying in a cheap hotel that is more modern and spacious than the pullman.When I complained about the fact that check in was so late and all the other issues, they asked again and again what the problem was. Finally they offered us late check out and a couple of drinks. The drinks were terrible and normally costed 18 euros for a tiny one.I paid so much money for a romantic night, and it wasn't worth it at all. Save your money, go to some other, more distant high point and see the eiffel more clearly and completely. understaffed, and the staff didn't know anything about the surrounding area. We asked for a BNP ATM and she couldn't point us to one. There's one right under the eiffel tower.This is the ultimate tourist trap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't go here.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
florida usa
Apr 26, 2010

Pullman Paris great hotel

great staff and concierge. Had a problem getting home to USA and there were no rooms available, the staff tried to find another location, failing that they let me use the internet and made phone calls for me so that I could make alternate plans

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travel98
Business
London, England
Apr 17, 2010

Great hotel

When I first booked the hotel I was looking for a great location and a view of the Effle tower. The view was great and the room was very clean and comfortable. The only downside to the room is that they dont provide chairs to sit on while on the balcony. The only issue we ran into was that the computer center was difficult to use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The view from the Arc de Triomph was better than the tower and much cheaper at 5 euro

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katie B.
Business
Grafenwoehr, Germany
Jan 2, 2010

Wonderful Stay

The hotel was in a wonderful location. You could see the Eiffel Tower from our balcony and the metro was nearby as well. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Although, someone decided to drink the soda out of our mini-bar, we wasn't charged for it once we alerted the front desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Jul 24, 2009

Location is excellent, others are so so

The location is excellent, a few blocks from Effiel Tower which is the gem of Paris. Boat ride and public bus# 69 are close by to give you a grand tour of River Siene & the major attractions. There is also a small grocery and a few restaurants near to it. The hotel is supposed to be all smoke free but the room smell smoke in it and we can still smell it after 5 nights of stay. The A/C is very weak and it is controlled by the hotel and not the thermostat inside the room. I asked the front desk to see if I can have a room w/a view of the Eiffel Tower. The front desk person asked her manager and he insisted for me to pay 49 Euro more/night, even though I am already paying US$284/night for 5 nights. Not very accomodating even those rooms are available. Overall, the room is clean. TV is the old tube type. I heard the Pullman chain bought the hotel from Hilton but from what I am seeing,they did not spend money to upgrade it. In that respect and the price I paid, I would say you might be able to find some other places of better value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a small grocery very close by and the price is reasonable. If you face the hotel, walk to the left and make a right turn. It is located next to a sandwich shop. Before we found this place, we hit another one a few blocks out and this one charge everything more than double than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top