$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2015 Check-out: Aug 18, 2015

Hotel Peyris Opera

3 stars
View map of 10 rue du Conservatoire, -, Paris, 75009

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
11 reviews
Sister trip to Paris

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to visit Paris. The location is great and... See full review

  • Mary M.
  • Mar 2, 2015
Great place for a quick weekend trip

The staff were really helpful and accommodating of the fact that we were jamming 4 women into a... See full review

  • LizziePolish
  • Dec 4, 2014
Hotel Peyris Opera is a charming human scaled hotel,located in Paris between Opera Garnier, Gare du Nord and Gare de l'Est Train Stations. Free Wi-Fi is available in public areas. Hotel re-decoration started in 2010 and we are still going to transform every room into a boutique hotel style. The Peyris Opera's rooms are air-conditioned and soundproofed. Each one is equipped with a bathroom, telephone, courtesy tray, slippers, and plasma-screen TV with satellite channels. Guests are more than welcome to enjoy a drink in the hotel's bar, which is open 24 hours a day. We have a multi linguage staff trained and used to welcome international customers. We also have a Concierge service here to welcome you warmly, available to satisfy any of your desires, it can be any reservations types (City Tours, Bateau-Mouche, etc) or advices to enjoy all the pleasures of the capital.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Peyris Opera also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Peyris Opera Rooms

Single Room
Single Room offers one double bed with air conditioning, alarm clock, bathroom amenities, cable / satellite TV with foreign channels, color TV, en-suite / private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, internet access, non-smoking rooms, double glazing and telephone. Flat screen TV and Free Wi-Fi are available in each room.
Double or Twin Room
Double or Twin Room offers one double bed or two twin beds with air conditioning, alarm clock, bathroom amenities, cable / satellite TV with foreign channels, color TV, en-suite / private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, internet access, non-smoking rooms, double glazing and telephone. Flat screen TV and Free Wi-Fi are available in each room.
Privilege Double or Twin Room
Privilege Double or Twin Room offers one double bed with one sofa with air conditioning, alarm clock, bathroom amenities, cable / satellite TV, color TV, en-suite / private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, internet access, mini bar, non-smoking rooms, safe in room and telephone. All rooms have individual heat, double glazing. Flat screen TV and Free Wi-F access are available in each room.
Triple Deluxe Room
Triple Deluxe Room for three people maximum offers two twin beds and one single bed. The room has a size of 28m approximately. They offer air conditioning, alarm clock, bathroom amenities, cable / satellite TV, color TV, en-suite / private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, internet access, mini bar, non-smoking rooms, safe in room and telephone. All rooms have individual heat, double glazing. Flat screen TV and Free Wi-F access are available in each room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Services
In-Room Safe
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Folies Bergere: 0.1 mi
  • Le Grand Rex: 0.2 mi
  • Grands Boulevards: 0.2 mi
  • Paris Bourse: 0.4 mi
  • Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers: 0.6 mi
  • Place des Victoires: 0.6 mi
  • Boulevard des Capucines: 0.6 mi
  • Gare du Nord train station: 0.7 mi
  • Gare de l'Est train station: 0.7 mi
  • Marais Quarter: 0.7 mi
  • Galeries Lafayette: 0.7 mi
  • Opera: 0.7 mi
  • Garnier Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Théâtre Mogador: 0.7 mi
  • Café de la Paix: 0.7 mi
  • Folies Bergere: 0.1 mi
  • Le Grand Rex: 0.2 mi
  • Grands Boulevards: 0.2 mi
  • Paris Bourse: 0.4 mi
  • Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers: 0.6 mi
  • Place des Victoires: 0.6 mi
  • Boulevard des Capucines: 0.6 mi
  • Gare du Nord train station: 0.7 mi
  • Gare de l'Est train station: 0.7 mi
  • Marais Quarter: 0.7 mi
  • Galeries Lafayette: 0.7 mi
  • Opera: 0.7 mi
  • Garnier Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Théâtre Mogador: 0.7 mi
  • Café de la Paix: 0.7 mi
  • Bibliothèque-Musée de l'Opéra National de Paris: 0.7 mi
  • Canal Saint-Martin: 0.7 mi
  • Avenue de l'Opéra: 0.8 mi
  • Les Halles: 0.8 mi
  • Aquaboulevard: 0.8 mi
  • Place des Abbesses: 0.8 mi
  • Printemps : 0.8 mi
  • Montmartre - Pigalle: 0.9 mi
  • Palais-Royal: 0.9 mi
  • Olympia: 0.9 mi
  • Gare de Châtelet Les Halles: 0.9 mi
  • Lycée Condorcet: 0.9 mi
  • Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Paris: 0.9 mi
  • Place du Tertre: 0.9 mi
  • Centre Georges Pompidou: 0.9 mi
  • Musée de la Publicité: 1 mi
  • Moulin Rouge: 1 mi
  • Louvre Palace: 1 mi
  • Louvre Museum - Beaubourg: 1 mi
  • Place Igor-Stravinsky: 1 mi
  • Carrousel du Louvre: 1 mi
  • Paris Saint-Lazare: 1 mi
  • Châtelet - Les Halles: 1.1 mi
  • Samaritaine: 1.1 mi
  • Madeleine: 1.1 mi
  • Eglise de la Madeleine: 1.1 mi
  • Hotel de Ville: 1.2 mi
  • Théâtre de la Ville: 1.2 mi
  • Le Jardin des Tuileries: 1.2 mi
  • Musée Picasso: 1.2 mi

Dining

Breakfast
12 euros per person and per day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Peyris Opera

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 11
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Hotel Peyris Opera

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary M.
Business
Somers Point
Mar 2, 2015

Sister trip to Paris

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to visit Paris. The location is great and couldn't ask for a better staff. Especially Hissan (sp?) at the reception desk was awesome! Friendly and professional! He answered all of our questions and made out trip memorable and enjoyable!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Peyris Opera

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LizziePolish
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 4, 2014

Great place for a quick weekend trip

The staff were really helpful and accommodating of the fact that we were jamming 4 women into a room. Everything was clean and they even had enough towels for all 4 people which never ever happens. The day we checked out they were great about us taking up the whole luggage room with our bags. It was super low key. Great location too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take the metro. It is so easy!

Review of Hotel Peyris Opera

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LizziePolish
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 29, 2014

Perfect for what we needed.

This was my second time staying here, but my previous experience was over 10 years ago and the rooms have been significantly upgraded. The room was exactly what my friends and I needed as a crash pad for a weekend trip to Paris. Normally when you book a hotel room for 4 people it comes stocked with only enough towels for two, but Hotel Peyris Opera left us lots of towels, slippers, water bottles and pillows. They were really accommodating about us using the luggage room for the entire day. The location is great too. Downsides: the tiny, rickety 2 person elevator was a real pain for 4 people after walking all day and I'm glad we didn't have huge suitcases to jam in there. There aren't very many outlets in the room and with so many ipads and iphones to charge that was frustrating. Our bathroom door also didn't close properly which was a bit of a problem when people got up in the night. Overall, positive experience. I would come again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Peyris Opera

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Iowa
Jun 2, 2009

Recent Stay

Contacted hotel before stay to receive 2 beds and it had 2 double beds in a big spotless room. The breakfast was basic (rolls, fruit, cereal) but enough to start your day. Close to metro lines on a quiet street. The staff spoke English well and helpful with directions, even offered to set up day trips for us. My only problem was that the TV was all in French and you couldn't get English subtitles, but who goes to Paris to watch TV anyways! I recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top