$105 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Hotel Beaugency

3 stars
View map of 21, rue Duvivier, Paris, Paris, 75007

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
18 reviews
Amazing!!

Excellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very... See full review

  • Jyoti S.
  • Aug 19, 2015
Room ok and friendly staff

When I got into the room, I thought that this hotel should be a 4star instead of a 3star hotel.... See full review

  • prettynerd
  • Jan 27, 2013
Located between the Eiffel Tower, Les Invalides, cole Militaire & the Champs de Mars. In the chic 7th arrondissement, relaxation and great charm await you in the 3*** Hotel Beaugency, ideally located in Paris, a short walk from Ecole Militaire square, close to the Eiffel Tower and les Invalides. Come and enjoy the warm welcome, remarkable comfort, high quality services and the typical Parisian lifestyle provided by the hotel! Discover this classic neighbourhood in the heart of Paris, near Rue Cler and its renowned market, its boutiques and restaurants, not to mention the Muse dOrsay, the banks of the Seine... Whether you're planning a weekend getaway or a business trip, our hotel offers relaxation, comfort and a wide range of services: Multilingual concierge services around the clock: English, Italian, Arabic International Press Reservations for shows, restaurants, taxis and airport shuttles Option of sending and receiving faxes Free, unlimited and secure Wi-Fi Air-conditioned hotel Breakfast buffet from 7am to 10am, room service from 7:30am until 10am Internet area Left luggage room Animals not permitted

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Beaugency also booked these hotels.

★★★
$132
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
★★★
$137
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
★★★
$112
4.0 / 5 9 reviews
★★★★
$136
3.7 / 5 22 reviews
★★
$70
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
★★★★
$155
4.2 / 5 19 reviews
★★★
$117
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★★
$102
3.8 / 5 53 reviews
★★★
$181
3.0 / 5 1 reviews

Hotel Beaugency Rooms

Double - Room
Double Room offers one double bed with amenities of Air conditioning, Cable/Satellite TV, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Mini bar, Non-smoking rooms, Safe in room, Telephone.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle

Nearby points of interest

  • Army Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine: 0.3 mi
  • Musée des Plans-Reliefs: 0.3 mi
  • Les Invalides: 0.3 mi
  • Musée Rodin: 0.4 mi
  • Parc du Champ-de-Mars: 0.4 mi
  • The American Library in Paris: 0.4 mi
  • Musée des Egouts de Paris: 0.5 mi
  • Pont Alexandre III: 0.6 mi
  • Flame of Liberty: 0.6 mi
  • Palais Bourbon: 0.6 mi
  • Palais de la Découverte: 0.7 mi
  • National Assembly: 0.7 mi
  • Avenue Montaigne: 0.7 mi
  • Galeries nationales du Grand Palais: 0.7 mi
  • Army Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine: 0.3 mi
  • Musée des Plans-Reliefs: 0.3 mi
  • Les Invalides: 0.3 mi
  • Musée Rodin: 0.4 mi
  • Parc du Champ-de-Mars: 0.4 mi
  • The American Library in Paris: 0.4 mi
  • Musée des Egouts de Paris: 0.5 mi
  • Pont Alexandre III: 0.6 mi
  • Flame of Liberty: 0.6 mi
  • Palais Bourbon: 0.6 mi
  • Palais de la Découverte: 0.7 mi
  • National Assembly: 0.7 mi
  • Avenue Montaigne: 0.7 mi
  • Galeries nationales du Grand Palais: 0.7 mi
  • Bibliothèque de Sainte-Geneviève: 0.7 mi
  • CinéAqua: 0.8 mi
  • Orsay Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Théâtre Marigny: 0.9 mi
  • Marigny Square: 0.9 mi
  • Avenue des Champs-Élysées: 0.9 mi
  • Passy: 1 mi
  • Paris Institute of Political Studies: 1 mi
  • Le Jardin des Tuileries: 1 mi
  • Trocadero: 1 mi
  • Élysée Palace: 1 mi
  • Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré: 1.1 mi
  • Musée du Montparnasse: 1.1 mi
  • Le Lido: 1.1 mi
  • Madeleine: 1.2 mi
  • Eglise de la Madeleine: 1.2 mi
  • Abbey of St-Germain-des-Prés: 1.3 mi
  • Gare Montparnasse train station: 1.3 mi
  • Musée de la Publicité: 1.3 mi
  • Le Cordon Bleu Paris Culinary Art School: 1.3 mi
  • Place Charles de Gaulle: 1.3 mi
  • Boulevard Saint-Germain: 1.3 mi
  • Théâtre du Lucernaire: 1.3 mi
  • Institut de France: 1.4 mi
  • Olympia: 1.4 mi
  • Bibliothèque Mazarine: 1.4 mi
  • Marche rue de Buci: 1.4 mi
  • Louvre Palace: 1.4 mi
  • Louvre Museum - Beaubourg: 1.4 mi
  • Aquaboulevard: 1.4 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
-

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Beaugency

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Beaugency

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OroMar
Couples
San Angelo, Texas
Aug 30, 2012

Awesome Honeymoon trip!!!

This was a great hotel for the price and for the location, just a few blocks from the Eiffel Tower, and of the great Rue Cler. Metro stop just a short walk away and great food choices all around. The staff was unbelievable, they spoke english and also spanish, so we had nice conversations with each other. A/C was great, room was small but very comfortable. Great experience while on honeymoon. 5 stars out of 5...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hotel Beaugency

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jyoti S.
Couples
Los Angeles
Aug 19, 2015

Amazing!!

Excellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. We had a great time and I definitely recommend it if you stay in Paris!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hotel Beaugency

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sries
Couples
SLC, UT
Jan 4, 2014

location location location!

Great location by tons of yummy cafes! Quiet street and cozy atmosphere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hotel Beaugency

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
meko
Friends
Tennessee
Apr 27, 2013

My first trip to Paris.

Nice typical european small room. Was clean. Bath room was clean. Area was quiet. Staff friendly and helpful. Very close to subway train stops, and good places to eat. Would stay there again. 3 stars. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hotel Beaugency

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
No kids Budget Traveller
Couples
Michigan
Apr 16, 2013

Perfect location

Great neighborhood and close to the Eiffel Tower. Great markets and restaurants nearby if you really want to experience Paris. When we arrived at CDG we bought a one way metro ticket. The change machine in the airport has been broken for months so we had to wait in line to buy our tickets but the agent was very helpful, telling us to transfer trains at Denfert Rochereau and LA Motte-picquet Grenele to Ecole Militaire. There happened to also be a ticket window with an agent at Scope Militaire so you could again use cash rather than coins to purchase tickets. We spent the first day walking around the Eiffel and surrounding area and had dinner close to the hotel . The next day we hit the trains and went further. On our way back we hit a large market on Avenue de LA Motte-Picquet (left out the hotel, then right about 100ft). We bought some fresh fruit, wine, bread and cheeses for a very reasonable price. The front desk had a corkscrew and some ice. There are no clocks in the room so bring a travel alarm clock. Our cells had no service but we did get a wakeup call.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hotel Beaugency

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ron Ben
Couples
Tampa, Florida
Mar 17, 2013

European vacation

Excellent location on a quiet street one block from Rue Cler and lots of shops and restaurants. Staff was extraordinary, went out of their way to assist us several times. No amenities to speak of and breakfast not a very good value for the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hotel Beaugency

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
prettynerd
Single
Davao City, Philippines
Jan 27, 2013

Room ok and friendly staff

When I got into the room, I thought that this hotel should be a 4star instead of a 3star hotel. Room was neat except for the bathroom though. Staff are friendly and they don't charge you for printing and sending a fax. Overall, it was a very good experience for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hotel Beaugency

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
escapees
Couples
guildford uk
Jan 20, 2013

room with a view

we really really enjoyed our stay in this hotel, after a somewhat surprising initial reaction. we found the hotel because we saw a man outside smoking - it turned out he was the concierge - who then watched in silence as my partner struggled with our bag and the stairs. oh well. The room was tiny, but nicely furnished (does it really need a clothes stand?). The bathroom was new. AND there is a lovely view of the Eiffel Tower. Breakfast was plentiful, but not especially cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hotel Beaugency

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matt78
Couples
Modbury, Devon, UK
Dec 4, 2012

Nice mini break

Great location, 5 minutes from the Tower. Clean, warm, quiet room. A little bit small but that's Paris and we were out most of the time. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Champ de Mars and Rue Cler have reasonable costs for eating and quite a nice chilled area.

Review of Hotel Beaugency

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michigan thumb retirees
Couples
thumb of Michigan
Dec 1, 2012

perfect location for exploring Paris

Room was compact, but totally adequate for a home base while exploring Paris. Many good local restaurants were within a one block radius and there were many local people out for evening meals. Continental breakfast was available. Metro station was only two blocks away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

for lunch and some dinners, a french bread sandwich and a drink and a dessert make a modest meal, and are available everywhere

Review of Hotel Beaugency

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
walk mike
Single
Providence, RI
Sep 29, 2012

nice place

It was a short walk from the Effiel tower. Room was small but expected that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Rue Clue has lots of nice dining options

Back to menu Return to top