Hotel Beauchamps ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$91
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 23, 2016
3.7 /5
Overall score
70%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.7
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Classic Room
  • Size: 161 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Deluxe Room
  • Size: 248 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Superior Room
  • Size: 215 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2

Overview

Just steps from the Champs Elysees Avenue, between the chic Rue du Faubourg St Honore and the Montaigne Avenue, hotel Beauchamps is perfectly positioned in this glamorous quartier of Paris, an ideal base for shopping, dining and sightseeing. Our reception team will be delighted to assist you regarding any request you might have, from restaurant reservations to guided tours or strolls in the city, to make your stay unforgettable. The hotel currently offers 89 rooms. Their contemporary, bright design, uses incorporates colours such as cherry red, chocolate & gold or violine & pearl grey (available in our superior & deluxe rooms). The ceruse furniture and wooden floors balance the colours in a harmonious, peaceful way. For those seeking more space and / or a more quiet setting, we offer 4 suites overlooking a courtyard and featuring a lounge area with a sofa-bed. On top of the full-size bathroom of the bed room, our suites' lounges are also equipped with a shower room, for your convenience and comfort. This hotel is a non-smoking hotel. A breakfast is available for 15 euros per person. Please note that this breakfast is not on the hotel but on an other place.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.9 / 5
$182
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$106
Guest score 5.0 / 5
$159
Guest score 4.6 / 5
$193
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$186
Guest score 4.4 / 5
$278

Amenities

Featured

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Concierge
  • Elevators

Dining

  • Restaurant
  • Room service

Services

  • Business center
  • Laundry service
  • In-Room Safe
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Conference facilities
  • Currency exchange

Internet

  • WiFi

Reviews

3.7 /5 Overall score

70% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.1/5
  • Hotel staff: 4/5
  • Comfort: 3.4/5
  • Location: 4.6/5
  • Value: 3.7/5

Romantic weekend

Would recommend Sat, Jun 13, 2015
Overall, a pleasant experience with a great location in the centre of Paris.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

like it

Would recommend Mon, Apr 6, 2015
everything was perfect .......................................................................

| Jeddah Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

great

Would recommend Tue, Feb 10, 2015
this is a great hotel, especially for the location is really good for your walking tour.

| MALDEN Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good

Would not recommend Sun, Nov 2, 2014
The best thing in this hotel is the location And bad thing the AC not working

Entertainment hint

Great location for all

| Saudi Arabia Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great stay

Would recommend Tue, Oct 14, 2014
Wonderful staff great price very clean great locale close to all attractions

| Florida Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Paris at short notice

Would recommend Sun, Oct 5, 2014
I travel a lot.....so my friends tell me. I use various search engines to find hotels at short notice and I use reviews to decide on hotels . I have been disappointed and with this hotel was not overall as everything was well described in the listing. The hotel does not have airconditioning but this is offset by better, non-tourist dining in the vainity and double pane glass that blocks out most of the ambient city noise. The staff were helpful and the rooms slightly larger than the Mayfair where i am at now. However what I will present on the Mayfair is the staff there are supreme rather than good, they have airconditioning and although the rooms smaller and location more in the tourist heart, both are good but one better based upon service. All in all the Paris hotels are exactly what is described and in noting the price of real estate they are great to come home to after the Paros marathon!!! But don't expect large rooms as, like the people, they have not moved to "large" sizes......yet

Time saver

To the metro and use the metro to get around!

| Kansas City Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good location

Would not recommend Fri, Sep 13, 2013
Location is good but no heating/air-con was working in any of the rooms. Hotel is fine but no way that it is 4 Star but 3 Star at best

| Windsor/England Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

V. convenient for city centre

Would recommend Thu, Aug 15, 2013
Air con not working, being upgraded, but staff notified us on arrival and did their best to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Room quite small, tried to upgrade but they said no other rooms available, but I'm not convinced it was really that busy. Breakfast very good, went down expecting the usual roll and croissant but good choice of cereals and hot or cold buffet.

| Gloucester Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Not exactly 4 star

Would not recommend Fri, Dec 28, 2012
Hotel staff were wonderful--friendly, helpful, and recommended some great restaurants nearby. Location was perfect for my needs--easy walking to Champs Elysee and metro and felt safe. I'm used to small rooms, but the shower was especially small as was the closet. The hotel is not sound proofed, so you hear everyone coming and going down the hall and you also hear the subway rumble every few minutes as it runs under the hotel. Was particularly noticable since I was on the 2nd floor. Did not make for good night's sleep. Nice touch to have a full sized umbrella in the closet. I've stayed at other Paris hotels that are 4 star with more amenities and less noise.

Dining

Hotel recommended Toi restaurant around the corner---trendy, but fun and good food. Also, Berkley, down the street 3 blocks---expensive, but very good food and service.

| Texas Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Babaof7

Would recommend Sun, Nov 18, 2012
Average, not four star as some reviews have given it.

| Columbus, Ohio Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Avenue des Champs-Élysées 0.1 mi
Marigny Square 0.2 mi
Théâtre Marigny 0.2 mi
Avenue Montaigne 0.3 mi
Élysée Palace 0.3 mi
Palais de la Découverte 0.3 mi
Galeries nationales du Grand Palais 0.4 mi
Le Lido 0.4 mi
Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré 0.4 mi
Pont Alexandre III 0.5 mi
Church of Saint-Augustin 0.6 mi
Parc Monceau 0.6 mi
Flame of Liberty 0.6 mi
Musée des Egouts de Paris 0.6 mi
Eglise de la Madeleine 0.7 mi
Madeleine 0.7 mi
Place Charles de Gaulle 0.7 mi
Palais Bourbon 0.7 mi
Paris Saint-Lazare 0.8 mi
Les Invalides 0.8 mi
Lycée Condorcet 0.9 mi
Olympia 0.9 mi
National Assembly 0.9 mi
Printemps  0.9 mi
Le Jardin des Tuileries 0.9 mi
Etoile - Ternes 0.9 mi
The American Library in Paris 1 mi
Army Museum 1 mi
Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine 1 mi
Bibliothèque-Musée de l'Opéra National de Paris 1 mi
Musée des Plans-Reliefs 1 mi
Café de la Paix 1 mi
Garnier Palace 1 mi
Opera 1 mi
Théâtre Mogador 1 mi
CinéAqua 1 mi
Orsay Museum 1 mi
Galeries Lafayette 1.1 mi
Boulevard des Capucines 1.1 mi
Musée Rodin 1.1 mi
Aquaboulevard 1.1 mi
Parc du Champ-de-Mars 1.1 mi
Avenue de l'Opéra 1.1 mi
Trocadero 1.2 mi
Musée de la Publicité 1.2 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$91
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 23, 2016