$88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 6, 2014 Check-out: Dec 7, 2014

Hotel All Seasons Asnieres Centre (Future Ibis Style)

3 stars
10 Bis Rue Du Chateau, Asnieres, Asnieres Sur Seine, 92600
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
6 reviews
Always nice at the Wilson

This is not a Hotel for the tourist who want to walk out the door and be in the middle of... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 19, 2009
EXCELLENT HOTEL

I WAS SO EXCITED IN STAYING IN THIS HOTEL FOR THE PRICE WE PAID I THOUGHT IT WAS A DREAM. FREE... See full review

  • OLENKA
  • May 12, 2009
The hotel Wilson offer a friendly and relaxing atmosphere in the setting of peaceful surroundings, right on the city's edge: only 10 minutes from the RER station "Paris la Défense", 7 minutes by train from Paris Saint-Lazare, 20 minutes by car from Roissy Charles de Gaulles aiport and the Stade de France stadium. Hotel Wilson has 61 rooms equipped with bath or shower, toilet, satellite TV, direct telephone and internet connection. Guest con indulge in the comfort of the attractively refurbished breakfast room and private bar. On fine days, the patio is the perfect invitation to enjoy the buffet-breakfast or just relax over a casual drink. The hotel's convenient location allows you to discover the capital city's numerous treasures and hectic life whilst residing away from the Parisian hustle and bustle.

Hotel Map

48.9065 2.2873
Area served
Asnieres Sur Seine.
Nearby airports
Roissy International Airport.
Area description
The hotel Wilson offer a friendly and relaxing atmosphere in the setting of peaceful surroundings, right on the city's edge: only 10 minutes from the RER station "Paris la Défense", 7 minutes by train from Paris Saint-Lazare, 20 minutes by car from Roissy Charles de Gaulles aiport and the Stade de France stadium.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel All Seasons Asnieres Centre (Future Ibis Style) also booked these hotels.

Hotel All Seasons Asnieres Centre (Future Ibis Style) Rooms

Economy Room
Room offers 1 single bed with shower or bath, Internet. Telephone, satelitte TV & hair dryer.
Premium Double Room
Room offers 1 Queen bed with shower or bath, Internet. Telephone, satelitte TV & hair dryer.
Standard Double
Room offers 1 double room with shower or bath, Internet. Telephone, satelitte TV & hair dryer.

Amenities

  • WiFi
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Etoile - Ternes: 1.9 mi
  • Exhibition Center Porte Maillot: 2 mi
  • Parc Monceau: 2.1 mi
  • Place Charles de Gaulle: 2.3 mi
  • La Defense and Nanterre: 2.3 mi
  • Le Lido: 2.4 mi
  • Grande Arche: 2.5 mi
  • Church of Saint-Augustin: 2.5 mi
  • Moulin Rouge: 2.6 mi
  • Les Puces de Saint-Ouen: 2.6 mi
  • Paris Saint-Lazare: 2.7 mi
  • Avenue des Champs-Élysées: 2.7 mi
  • Montmartre - Pigalle: 2.7 mi
  • Place des Abbesses: 2.8 mi
  • Place du Tertre: 2.8 mi
  • Etoile - Ternes: 1.9 mi
  • Exhibition Center Porte Maillot: 2 mi
  • Parc Monceau: 2.1 mi
  • Place Charles de Gaulle: 2.3 mi
  • La Defense and Nanterre: 2.3 mi
  • Le Lido: 2.4 mi
  • Grande Arche: 2.5 mi
  • Church of Saint-Augustin: 2.5 mi
  • Moulin Rouge: 2.6 mi
  • Les Puces de Saint-Ouen: 2.6 mi
  • Paris Saint-Lazare: 2.7 mi
  • Avenue des Champs-Élysées: 2.7 mi
  • Montmartre - Pigalle: 2.7 mi
  • Place des Abbesses: 2.8 mi
  • Place du Tertre: 2.8 mi
  • Élysée Palace: 2.8 mi
  • Marigny Square: 2.8 mi
  • Lycée Condorcet: 2.9 mi
  • Lycée Janson de Sailly: 2.9 mi
  • Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Paris: 2.9 mi
  • Théâtre Marigny: 2.9 mi
  • Avenue Montaigne: 2.9 mi
  • Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré: 2.9 mi
  • Printemps : 2.9 mi
  • Théâtre Mogador: 2.9 mi
  • Palais de la Découverte: 3 mi
  • Flame of Liberty: 3 mi
  • Château de Bagatelle : 3 mi
  • Galeries nationales du Grand Palais: 3 mi
  • Château de Bagatelle: 3 mi
  • Eglise de la Madeleine: 3 mi
  • Trocadero: 3 mi
  • Madeleine: 3.1 mi
  • Galeries Lafayette: 3.1 mi
  • CinéAqua: 3.1 mi
  • Bibliothèque-Musée de l'Opéra National de Paris: 3.1 mi
  • Musée des Egouts de Paris: 3.1 mi
  • Olympia: 3.1 mi
  • Garnier Palace: 3.1 mi
  • Opera: 3.2 mi
  • Café de la Paix: 3.2 mi
  • Pont Alexandre III: 3.2 mi
  • Boulevard des Capucines: 3.2 mi
  • The American Library in Paris: 3.3 mi
  • Palais Bourbon: 3.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel All Seasons Asnieres Centre (Future Ibis Style)

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 6
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.3
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Hotel All Seasons Asnieres Centre (Future Ibis Style)

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
elainey
Business
London
Aug 13, 2010

All Seasons Asnières Centre (new name)

From All Seasons Asnieres, we wanted to go to central paris, which would have been 3 changes on the train. It is not too far from central, if you know the transport system better or you are driving. The cleanliness is impeccible and staff fairly friendly. We got a good discount from [...] and it is very reasonable for Paris. Comfortable but small.All rooms non-smoking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The closest train station was not great for getting to tourist attractions but had lots of lovey cafes for a lazy brunch.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel All Seasons Asnieres Centre (Future Ibis Style)

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
J and D
Business
florida southwest
Sep 21, 2009

wouldn't kennell a dog here!!!!!!!

Our stay started with a rude desk clerk, A room that was dirty and the size of a janitor closet, This room also was definately photo shopped in the description photos, We enjoyed broken furniture, a shower with exposed ceiling that showed the insulation and electric wiring, stained sheets, no airconditioner as we were told during direct communication with the hotel prior to booking, When we went back to the desk and said we did not want to stay in this hotel they refused to refund our money, They instead became very rude and hostile and told us if we didn't like it we could go back to America. This I could not believe. I will not even go into our stay YOu can only imagine from there, In closing our day of departure we found that they charged us for drinks from the bar , and telephone service we did not consume or use. In addition we found that for 3 days that we left during our stay to travel to Rome even though we checked out during those days when we got home they had billed for those extra days we weren't there, We were not there but at a real hotel in Rome, They said that because we had left for those 3 days they would still bill us because it was their policy. How can you bill someone who checked out during those 3 days.In closing DO NOT STAY HERE THE WORST OF THE WORST. LIES LIES LIESA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel All Seasons Asnieres Centre (Future Ibis Style)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Newleywed couple
Business
Orange County, CA
Aug 18, 2009

Great customer service, great breakfast!

Great staff, great breakfast, great deal for your buck!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel All Seasons Asnieres Centre (Future Ibis Style)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OLENKA
Business
NEW JERSEY, USA
May 12, 2009

EXCELLENT HOTEL

I WAS SO EXCITED IN STAYING IN THIS HOTEL FOR THE PRICE WE PAID I THOUGHT IT WAS A DREAM. FREE BREAKFAST I COULD NOT BELIEVE ALL WE GOT FOR FREE. FREE INTERNET. ^WE WERE VERY, VERY PLEASED WITH THIS HOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top