$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 3, 2014

Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

4 stars
21, rue des Fresnes, Montevrain, 77144
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
17 reviews
Excellant friendly staff and lovely big clean rooms

We had a lovely stay at the val'de europe suits! Perfect for staying if visiting Disney as they... See full review

  • SuzanneMcC
  • Jun 1, 2014
perfect for Disneyland, pretty convenient for Paris

The hotel was very nice. Our suite had a separate bedroom, which was very convenient for traveling... See full review

  • Not Marybeth Super Mom2
  • Jun 25, 2013
Ten minutes away from Disneyland Resort Paris, with a free shuttle service, the Park & Suites Prestige Val d'Europe offers a 24h reception and free internet access. The 224 luxurious and fully equipped apartments from 20 to 60m can accommodate up to 6 persons. Each Suite has a bathroom with shower and bath and a fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, fridge, micro oven,...). A free Shuttle service is available from the Residence to DisneyLand Park and the Vallee Village Shopping Mall.Free private parking. In the ground floor of the Residence, you will find a 24/24 reception desk, a lounge bar with snacking service for your light meals, a breakfast space, an automatic laundry. The hotel has a partnership with Aquatonic Spa, located 50 meters away (guests receive discounted rates on the spa). In the nearby of the Residence, you will also find a Golf course, the Sea Life Aquarium, Shopping Centres & Outlet Village.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe Rooms

Classic Suite
For 1 or 2 persons : One bedroom, one bathroom (shower and bath), separated toilet, equipped kitchen. Flat-Screen TV, internet connexion at cost, direct telephone with private number, safe.
Junior Suite
For 1 to 4 persons : A living room with sofa bed for 2 persons, one bedroom with 1 King Size bed or 2 single beds, one bathroom (shower and bath), separated toilet, equipped kitchen.
Deluxe Suite
For 1 to 6 persons : One bedroom with King size bed, one bedroom with 2 single beds, a living room with a sofa bed for 2 persons, one bathroom with shower, one bathroom with bath, separated toilet, equipped kitchen. Flat-Screen TV, internet connexion at cost, direct telephone with private number, safe.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 17
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hana123
Business
San Francisco, California
Oct 6, 2014

clean, comfortable, great value

I stayed for 3 nights and although it wasn't always easy to get to the location, I was happy with my experience overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
redvelvet87
Business
London
Jul 16, 2014

Near enough

I booked this hotel after extensively looking at all reviews of hotels in the disney area. The pros: suite was spacious, clean and comfortable, the hotel offers a shuttle to and from Disney area which only takes max 10 mins depending on if it goes to Val d'Europe. Its proximity to this shopping village was nice. The cons: although its close proximity to val d'europe i did wonder...the amount of times we were on the shuttle bus and the times it said it would go to/from the village and it didnt. We were lucky the day we went as it picked us up...it wasnt scheduled to but we thought it was worth a go...and lucky for us. The shuttle runs roughly every 30 mins departure from each end...which is ok...but when the bus can get full up depending on time of yr (we went in july) there needs to be more bus availability. The last bus departs just before midnight...not really late enough for us. The actual hotel restaurant is expensive and there are no restaurants nearby or supermarkets (unless you have a car) So your relying on Disney restaurants or getting food from VD'E. The spa next door is ridiculously expensive just to use their pool. Overall....a nice hotel but just a shame its location isnt more centrally located maybe nearer to the shopping area. For the price its a good base for Disney, but if you like to feel like your closer to the action or nearer ...i would have booked elsewhere in hindsight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The steakhouse in Disney Village was the best meal we had whilst visiting. The Jazz deal (i think it was called that) was greatly priced and the meal we had was delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zeegazee
Business
uk
Dec 2, 2012

good price

a bit distant hotel from train stations,but free transport its ok.just know where the bus pick up point.it happened to us waiting for nothing until we knew it.good and quiet place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Jun 18, 2009

Great hotel

This is our best hotel experience we have had in 40 days of traveling in Ireland, France and Spain. Rooms are spacious with a mini kitchen and balcony. The price was unbelievably low. The main problem is that it is very difficult to find. It is a new hotel with a new street so it doesn't show up on the gps. But you can find it by printing the hotel map and looking at the gps for the location and letting it take you there. It is well worth the effort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top