$87 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

4 stars
View map of 21, rue des Fresnes, Montevrain, 77144

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
20 reviews
Excellant friendly staff and lovely big clean rooms

We had a lovely stay at the val'de europe suits! Perfect for staying if visiting Disney as they... See full review

  • SuzanneMcC
  • Jun 1, 2014
Good family trip

This hotel is a great location for Disneyland and val d'europe. Your less than 10 minutes drive to... See full review

  • Craig S.
  • Jul 9, 2015
Ten minutes away from Disneyland Resort Paris, with a shuttle service(at cost) , the Park & Suites Prestige Val d'Europe offers a 24h reception and free internet access. The 224 luxurious and fully equipped apartments from 20 to 60m can accommodate up to 6 persons. Each Suite has a bathroom with shower and bath and a fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, fridge, micro oven,...). A Shuttle service is available at cost, from the Residence to DisneyLand Park and the Vallee Village Shopping Mall.Free private parking. In the ground floor of the Residence, you will find a 24/24 reception desk, a lounge bar with snacking service for your light meals, a breakfast space, an automatic laundry. The hotel has a partnership with Aquatonic Spa, located 50 meters away (guests receive discounted rates on the spa). In the nearby of the Residence, you will also find a Golf course, the Sea Life Aquarium, Shopping Centres & Outlet Village.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe Rooms

Classic Suite
For 1 or 2 persons : One bedroom, one bathroom (shower and bath), separated toilet, equipped kitchen. Flat-Screen TV, internet connexion at cost, direct telephone with private number, safe.
Junior Suite
For 1 to 4 persons : A living room with sofa bed for 2 persons, one bedroom with 1 King Size bed or 2 single beds, one bathroom (shower and bath), separated toilet, equipped kitchen.
Deluxe Suite
For 1 to 6 persons : One bedroom with King size bed, one bedroom with 2 single beds, a living room with a sofa bed for 2 persons, one bathroom with shower, one bathroom with bath, separated toilet, equipped kitchen. Flat-Screen TV, internet connexion at cost, direct telephone with private number, safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AdrienneR
Business
Orpington, UK
Jul 30, 2012

Love it!

Very close to Disneyland, super clean, large, comfortable room, helpful staff. Would absolutely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nafisa
Business
Leicester. England
Jun 15, 2012

Family break to Disnetland

The hotel was spotless, friendly staff and excellent location for Disneyland Paris

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Walking distance to Disneyland and the Val de Europe shopping centre.

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Not Marybeth Super Mom2
Business
New York
Jun 25, 2013

perfect for Disneyland, pretty convenient for Paris

The hotel was very nice. Our suite had a separate bedroom, which was very convenient for traveling with small children. It was clean, had a mini kitchen, and looked fairly new. Our one complaint is that it did not have wireless internet in the rooms (only in the common areas). It did have ethernet access in the rooms, which is no good when using a tablet. Overall it was a great room for the price we paid. The shuttle to Disneyland and the train terminal was very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SuzanneMcC
Business
Northern Ireland
Jun 1, 2014

Excellant friendly staff and lovely big clean rooms

We had a lovely stay at the val'de europe suits! Perfect for staying if visiting Disney as they have a shuttle bus which runs every 20 mins all day and evening long!!! So handy as we just walked outside the reception and the bus was there! Great rooms for family's and the staff were so helpful!!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and i would defiantly stay there again if we went back to Disney!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you fancy something to eat at the hotel and the bar is not open, just ask the staff and they will quite happily order a take away in for you! We got pizza delivered and it was lovely!!!

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Jun 18, 2009

Great hotel

This is our best hotel experience we have had in 40 days of traveling in Ireland, France and Spain. Rooms are spacious with a mini kitchen and balcony. The price was unbelievably low. The main problem is that it is very difficult to find. It is a new hotel with a new street so it doesn't show up on the gps. But you can find it by printing the hotel map and looking at the gps for the location and letting it take you there. It is well worth the effort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ELI MUM
Business
BASINGSTOKE UK
Jan 2, 2014

GOOD HOTEL

GOOD SERVICE, NOT VERY CLEAN, SOME PLACES DAMP, RECOMMENT TO FREINDS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Melvin
Business
UK
Jan 4, 2014

Great for Disney

Had a 4 night stay with the family and this is a great hotel. We had a Junior Suite which was ideal as we could close off one room making 2 x bedrooms. Fully equipped kitchen, even though a couple of the hob knobs were missing and from the microwave too. It does need a little bit of TLC! Overall we enjoyed out stay, good shuttle bus to Disney and nearby shopping mall, all within close range (we walked back from Disney on New Year's as bus had gone, took 40 mins so easily do able). Would recommend for a family stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zeegazee
Business
uk
Dec 2, 2012

good price

a bit distant hotel from train stations,but free transport its ok.just know where the bus pick up point.it happened to us waiting for nothing until we knew it.good and quiet place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stein
Business
Switzerland
Mar 30, 2013

Not in GPS

The Hotel is not in current GPS. I have a new (2012) Audi A6 and we could not find the hotel. Additional the Hotel reception was busy or did not pick up the phone. Apart from not finding and that the Hotel is not well covered with direction signs (there is a 3 Star) Hotel with the same name Park & Suites in the same area, so it is easy to be confused. When we found the Hotel we were very pleased by the standard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alexoldman
Business
ipswich, suffolk, uk
Aug 25, 2013

Excellent modern self-catering apartment very close to Disneyland

We stayed for 3 nights and I would go back. 2 adults and 2 children fitted into a single apartment with no problems. All staff speak great English. Excellent regular and FREE bus service throughout the day to Disney Parks (Disneyland and Walt Disney Studios). Breakfast is available on site, but expensive. Resturants and hypermarket and other shopping available at nearby Val D'Europe shopping centre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the free coach to Disney Village which is outside the Disney parks and free to enter. Lots of restaurants and Disney shops.

Back to menu Return to top