$86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 15, 2014 Check-out: Sep 16, 2014

Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

4 stars
21, rue des Fresnes, Montevrain, 77144
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
15 reviews
Excellant friendly staff and lovely big clean rooms

We had a lovely stay at the val'de europe suits! Perfect for staying if visiting Disney as they... See full review

  • SuzanneMcC
  • Jun 1, 2014
perfect for Disneyland, pretty convenient for Paris

The hotel was very nice. Our suite had a separate bedroom, which was very convenient for traveling... See full review

  • Not Marybeth Super Mom2
  • Jun 25, 2013
Ten minutes away from Disneyland Resort Paris, with a free shuttle service, the Park & Suites Prestige Val d'Europe offers a 24h reception and free internet access. The 224 luxurious and fully equipped apartments from 20 to 60m can accommodate up to 6 persons. Each Suite has a bathroom with shower and bath and a fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, fridge, micro oven,...). A free Shuttle service is available from the Residence to DisneyLand Park and the Vallee Village Shopping Mall.Free private parking. In the ground floor of the Residence, you will find a 24/24 reception desk, a lounge bar with snacking service for your light meals, a breakfast space, an automatic laundry. The hotel has a partnership with Aquatonic Spa, located 50 meters away (guests receive discounted rates on the spa). In the nearby of the Residence, you will also find a Golf course, the Sea Life Aquarium, Shopping Centres & Outlet Village.

Hotel Map

48.8706 2.7603
Area served
Disneyland, France
Nearby airports
Charles de Gaulle/CDG - Orly/ORY
Area description
Park & Suites Prestige Val d'Europe is situated in a quiet and green frame, surrounded by protected woodland.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe Rooms

Classic Suite
For 1 or 2 persons : One bedroom, one bathroom (shower and bath), separated toilet, equipped kitchen. Flat-Screen TV, internet connexion, direct telephone with private number, safe.
Junior Suite
For 1 to 4 persons : A living room with sofa bed for 2 persons, one bedroom with 1 King Size bed or 2 single beds, one bathroom (shower and bath), separated toilet, equipped kitchen.
Deluxe Suite
For 1 to 6 persons : One bedroom with King size bed, one bedroom with 2 single beds, a living room with a sofa bed for 2 persons, one bathroom with shower, one bathroom with bath, separated toilet, equipped kitchen. Flat-Screen TV, internet connexion, direct telephone with private number, safe.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nafisa
Leicester. England
Jun 15, 2012

Family break to Disnetland

The hotel was spotless, friendly staff and excellent location for Disneyland Paris

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Walking distance to Disneyland and the Val de Europe shopping centre.

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
redvelvet87
London
Jul 16, 2014

Near enough

I booked this hotel after extensively looking at all reviews of hotels in the disney area. The pros: suite was spacious, clean and comfortable, the hotel offers a shuttle to and from Disney area which only takes max 10 mins depending on if it goes to Val d'Europe. Its proximity to this shopping village was nice. The cons: although its close proximity to val d'europe i did wonder...the amount of times we were on the shuttle bus and the times it said it would go to/from the village and it didnt. We were lucky the day we went as it picked us up...it wasnt scheduled to but we thought it was worth a go...and lucky for us. The shuttle runs roughly every 30 mins departure from each end...which is ok...but when the bus can get full up depending on time of yr (we went in july) there needs to be more bus availability. The last bus departs just before midnight...not really late enough for us. The actual hotel restaurant is expensive and there are no restaurants nearby or supermarkets (unless you have a car) So your relying on Disney restaurants or getting food from VD'E. The spa next door is ridiculously expensive just to use their pool. Overall....a nice hotel but just a shame its location isnt more centrally located maybe nearer to the shopping area. For the price its a good base for Disney, but if you like to feel like your closer to the action or nearer ...i would have booked elsewhere in hindsight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The steakhouse in Disney Village was the best meal we had whilst visiting. The Jazz deal (i think it was called that) was greatly priced and the meal we had was delicious.

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SuzanneMcC
Northern Ireland
Jun 1, 2014

Excellant friendly staff and lovely big clean rooms

We had a lovely stay at the val'de europe suits! Perfect for staying if visiting Disney as they have a shuttle bus which runs every 20 mins all day and evening long!!! So handy as we just walked outside the reception and the bus was there! Great rooms for family's and the staff were so helpful!!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and i would defiantly stay there again if we went back to Disney!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

If you fancy something to eat at the hotel and the bar is not open, just ask the staff and they will quite happily order a take away in for you! We got pizza delivered and it was lovely!!!

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Melvin
UK
Jan 4, 2014

Great for Disney

Had a 4 night stay with the family and this is a great hotel. We had a Junior Suite which was ideal as we could close off one room making 2 x bedrooms. Fully equipped kitchen, even though a couple of the hob knobs were missing and from the microwave too. It does need a little bit of TLC! Overall we enjoyed out stay, good shuttle bus to Disney and nearby shopping mall, all within close range (we walked back from Disney on New Year's as bus had gone, took 40 mins so easily do able). Would recommend for a family stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ELI MUM
BASINGSTOKE UK
Jan 2, 2014

GOOD HOTEL

GOOD SERVICE, NOT VERY CLEAN, SOME PLACES DAMP, RECOMMENT TO FREINDS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The A's
UK
Nov 3, 2013

Great location, good for family.

Great place to stay. Need to make more of the fact that it is self catering and you have microwave etc. Super the way the rooms close off, so kids can sleep and you can be seperate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

All the brands in one street and huge shopping centre. Near Val d Europe.

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disgruntled Sally
London
Sep 18, 2013

Leaking ceiling!!!

We had a late check in at 11pm and went straight to bed. The bathroom and toilet both smelt of smoke and the light in the bedroom wasn't working so we were unable to see the water damage to the ceiling. At 2am I was awoken by water dripping onto me in bed! We contacted reception and were given another room close by. Our children ages 4 and 2 were asleep and it was most inconvenient to wake them and move all our things in the early hours of the morning. The room that we changed to although it didn't have a leaking ceiling there was a large hole in the bedroom door but at 2.30am in the morning we all just wanted to get some sleep. As you can imagine we were rather disappointed with our stay at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to disneyland

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alexoldman
ipswich, suffolk, uk
Aug 25, 2013

Excellent modern self-catering apartment very close to Disneyland

We stayed for 3 nights and I would go back. 2 adults and 2 children fitted into a single apartment with no problems. All staff speak great English. Excellent regular and FREE bus service throughout the day to Disney Parks (Disneyland and Walt Disney Studios). Breakfast is available on site, but expensive. Resturants and hypermarket and other shopping available at nearby Val D'Europe shopping centre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the free coach to Disney Village which is outside the Disney parks and free to enter. Lots of restaurants and Disney shops.

Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Not Marybeth Super Mom2
New York
Jun 25, 2013

perfect for Disneyland, pretty convenient for Paris

The hotel was very nice. Our suite had a separate bedroom, which was very convenient for traveling with small children. It was clean, had a mini kitchen, and looked fairly new. Our one complaint is that it did not have wireless internet in the rooms (only in the common areas). It did have ethernet access in the rooms, which is no good when using a tablet. Overall it was a great room for the price we paid. The shuttle to Disneyland and the train terminal was very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stein
Switzerland
Mar 30, 2013

Not in GPS

The Hotel is not in current GPS. I have a new (2012) Audi A6 and we could not find the hotel. Additional the Hotel reception was busy or did not pick up the phone. Apart from not finding and that the Hotel is not well covered with direction signs (there is a 3 Star) Hotel with the same name Park & Suites in the same area, so it is easy to be confused. When we found the Hotel we were very pleased by the standard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Park and Suites Prestige Val d'Europe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zeegazee
uk
Dec 2, 2012

good price

a bit distant hotel from train stations,but free transport its ok.just know where the bus pick up point.it happened to us waiting for nothing until we knew it.good and quiet place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search