$106 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Residence Eza Vista

4 stars
View map of 244 Avenue De Verdun, Eze, 06360

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
4 reviews
More than we had imagined

Free parking was only the beginning of our pleasant surprises. The front desk staff made us feel... See full review

  • Ron Joyce
  • Jul 10, 2014
EZA vista hotel

Great base area to visit the Riviera (French and Italian). The one bedroom apartment is clean and... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 3, 2011
The Residence Eza Vista features 48 apartments located in the beautiful Eze Village, between Nice and Monaco (8km). The charming medieval village of Eze hangs on a cliff 500 meters above the Mediterranean Sea and is a 5 minute walk from the Eza Vista, one of the very few accommodation options nearby. The well-equipped apartments are spacious, contemporary and comfortable. Each apartment features air conditioning, a fully equipped kitchen and living room with flat screen TV. Eza Vista features an outdoor swimming pool (open from June to September) and outdoor terrace to sun bath and enjoy the breath-taking scenery. The residence provids free WIFI, laundry service, lift/elevator and parking facilities (at cost). In the lobby there is a computer with internet access is at the guests disposal. Pets are allowed. Breakfast is available from 8 to 10a.m at 10 per adult and 7 per child (from the 14th February 2015, the price of the breakfast changes to 11 per adult and 8 per child). Private parking is available at 8 per day (10 from the 14th February 2015. Within walking distance of the Eza Vista Residence is the famous perfume factory Fragonard and the exotic garden of Eze Village. A special treat is to follow the walking trail of the German philosopher Nietzsche down to the sea and the beach of Eze sur Mer (60 minutes walk) featuring 2 private beaches with restaurants. The beach of Eze sur Mer is of the best kept secrets on the Cote d'Azur. The residence Eza Vista is a perfect base to discover the beautiful Cote Monegasque.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Residence Eza Vista also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Residence Eza Vista Rooms

Suite One bedroom 2-4 Persons
Apartment with one sofa bed (living room ) and twin beds (bedroom) includes bathroom, terrace, TV, hairdryer, microwave oven,refrigerator, tea and coffee making facilities, a full-equipped kitchen, and air conditioning. Daily cleaning. Each room are decorated in a French style.
Suite Two bedroom 4-6 Persons
Apartment with one double sofa bed (living room), double bed (bedroom) and twin bed (bedroom) includes bathroom, telephone, terrace, TV, hairdryer, microwave oven,refrigerator, tea and coffee making facilities, a full-equipped kitchen, and air conditioning. Daily cleaning. Each room are decorated in a French style.
Studio 2 Persons
Studio with one double sofa bed. includes bathroom, terrace, TV, hairdryer, microwave oven,refrigerator, tea and coffee making facilities, a full-equipped kitchen, and air conditioning. Daily cleaning. Each room are decorated in a French style.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Solarium
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Services
Childcare Service
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking

Dining

Breakfast
You will be able to enjoy our breakfast from 08 am to 10 am.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 AM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Residence Eza Vista

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
2 out of 4
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Residence Eza Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ron Joyce
Business
Pinckney, Michigan
Jul 10, 2014

More than we had imagined

Free parking was only the beginning of our pleasant surprises. The front desk staff made us feel welcome and the room was more than we expected. Though we needed only one bedroom, we had a second to use as a dressing room. Then there was the second toilet; doesn’t sound like much until you’ve had to share 1 for several weeks. The large balcony, with a view of the mountain top medieval city of Eze and the Mediterranean, was our favorite place to enjoy a cup of coffee. And a real “drip” coffee maker ( think Mr. Coffee) made it possible to brew the first cup of coffee we really enjoyed in weeks. Yes, the furniture is dated and maybe a little worn, but it was home base for one of the most interesting and enjoyable areas of our entire trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Check out a place simply called; The Deli. Not really a long walk but all uphill, this deli is worth the trip. Located at the base of the old citadel, the owner was right there for friendly conversation and excellent sandwiches. 5 rue du Chateau, 06360 Eze, France

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Eza Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC
Apr 3, 2011

EZA vista hotel

Great base area to visit the Riviera (French and Italian). The one bedroom apartment is clean and reasonable. Would prefer that the Wifi connection is free and as well as the daily parking. But the street parking is free from 7pm to 9am so we were able to work around that schedule. I would stay in this hotel or apartment again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Eze Village is just a few minutes away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top