$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 10, 2014 Check-out: Oct 13, 2014

Stars Chilly Mazarin

1 Rue Ampere, Chilly Mazarin, 91380
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.0
out of 5
6 reviews
A REAL REVIEW

So let me start this review off, I found this hotel pretty decent as I paid only 65 euro for 2... See full review

  • Jbizzle
  • Nov 11, 2013
Good Value. Good Staff.

I arrived about five hours before the check in time and the staff could've easily said, sorry you... See full review

  • MannyV
  • Oct 14, 2011
The Stars Chilly-Mazarin has 45 guestrooms, which are decorated in a nautical style and loaded with extensive personal amenities thus making it a perfect place for your home away from home. You will have a car park free but not kept for your car. In 2 steps of the hotel you can take advantage of discotheques, as well as restaurants and a club of snooker. Internet usage is charged at the fee of $17.

Hotel Map

48.7124 2.2985
Area served
Chilly Mazarin
Nearby airports
Orly International Airport (ORY) is situated at 5km.
Area description
Situated in the south suburbs of paris, the hotel is easy of access since the A6.

Stars Chilly Mazarin Rooms

Double Room
The room offers 1 double/twin bed with minibar, airconditioning, satellite television and Canal+, private bath room with hairdryer.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Dining

Restaurant
A delicious buffet breakfast is served every morning. Guests can relax at the lobby bar.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Stars Chilly Mazarin

Overall score

1.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 6
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2.3
Location:
2.3
Value:
2.8
Sort by:
Review of Stars Chilly Mazarin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jbizzle
Naples,Italy
Nov 11, 2013

A REAL REVIEW

So let me start this review off, I found this hotel pretty decent as I paid only 65 euro for 2 nights, which is amazing for Paris. The hotel was clean. The blanket had a real stank smell in it so I put it in the bathroom. There is no thermaste I found the room kind of chilly .The bathroom is exteremely small, two people cant be in there at the same time. If you are planing to go to the Paris center, Effile tower ETC, this hotel is far about 45 min by car and one hour by train. There isnt ANYTHING by this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Not close to Paris Center. (Effile Tower). About 10 min away from ORLY air port. Make sure you reserve a taxi the day prior to leaving.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stars Chilly Mazarin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JLemes
Brazil
Jan 16, 2013

FAR FAR AWAY

the hotel its self is ok. but its too far from the center of paris... To get to the Eiffell tower you need to take 1 bus and 2 trains at least.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

BUFFALO GRILL , very good, unexpensive american food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stars Chilly Mazarin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
El Killer
Kaiserslautern, Germany
Oct 28, 2009

Marine View

I visited Paris Eifel Tower. The hotel staff doesn't speak english.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stars Chilly Mazarin

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
MD
Jul 7, 2009

Worse Hotel to stay

No AC or Fax in the room. I didn't able to sleep at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search