$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 24, 2015 Check-out: Sep 25, 2015

Hotel Sun Riviera

4 stars
View map of 138 Rue d' Antibes, --, Cannes, 06400

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
4 reviews
Great place

Located at a commercial and touristic street, walking distance from everything. See full review

  • Luis D.
  • Jan 16, 2015
5 day relaxing break

This is a hotel we have stayed in before. Our room was smaller than previous visits. Our flight was... See full review

  • Janet C.
  • Aug 1, 2015
Sun Riviera is in the heart of Cannes, just steps from Croisetle, Festival Hall and Prestigious shops 42 rooms, air conditioned, television, safe bathroom marble, hairdryer, privilege room garden side. Hotel also provides amenities like dry cleaning, lobby and reception.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Sun Riviera also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$150
0.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★
$173
4.5 / 5 2 reviews
★★★★
$131
4.0 / 5 6 reviews
★★★★
$153
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
★★★★
$143
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
★★★★
$142
4.3 / 5 4 reviews
★★★★
$167
4.3 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★
$113
0.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★★★
$226
5.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed

Hotel Sun Riviera Rooms

DOUBLE - ROOM
Standard Room offers one double bed or two twin beds with air conditioning, balcony,bathrobe, cable/satellite TV, color TV, hairdryer, heating, internet access, iron/ironing board, laundry service, mini bar, non-smoking rooms, room service, safe in room and telephone facilities. Standard room situated city side, exposition north in single or double occupancy.
SUPERIOR -ROOM
Superior room Room size 24 sqm. Well furnished with private terrace, bathroom, minibar, personal electronic safe, satellite TV hair dryer and air-conditioning with views over the gardens.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Promenade de la Croisette: 0.2 mi
  • Cannes Railway Station: 0.4 mi
  • Le Croisette Casino Barrière: 0.4 mi
  • Castre Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Palm Beach Casino: 1 mi
  • Gare Routière de Cannes: 1.1 mi
  • Croix-des-Gardes: 1.5 mi
  • Gare de Cannes-La Bocca: 1.9 mi
  • Musee de la Mer: 2.3 mi
  • Gare du Bosquet: 2.4 mi
  • Île Sainte-Marguerite: 2.5 mi
  • Saint-Sauveur Chapel: 3 mi
  • Trinity Chapel: 3.1 mi
  • Musée d'Art et d'Histoire de Provence: 9.2 mi

Dining

Restaurant
Restaurants at 5 minutes by walk.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Sun Riviera

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Hotel Sun Riviera

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Janet C.
Couples
N/A
Aug 1, 2015

5 day relaxing break

This is a hotel we have stayed in before. Our room was smaller than previous visits. Our flight was very the late in the evening and they had no showering facility, despite having a pool. Shower walls grubby. Needed a deep clean. Old toilet brush...,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hotel Sun Riviera

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luis D.
Couples
San Jose
Jan 16, 2015

Great place

Located at a commercial and touristic street, walking distance from everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hotel Sun Riviera

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
meegz
Couples
Brisbane, Australia
Sep 3, 2013

Great hotel!

We had a great experience here. We received a free upgrade on our room when we arrived which was great... We loved the private balcony overlooking the garden and pool. Would definitely recommend this hotel / stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Try Mezzo Di Pasta for a delicious, quick and affordable lunch option - very close to the train station!

Review of Hotel Sun Riviera

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mario Poland
Couples
Warsaw, Poland
Aug 23, 2012

Good value for price

Very good location, close to beach and main bars and restaurants. Friendly staff, nice swimming pool. Close to everything must to see in Cannes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top