$158 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 22, 2015 Check-out: Jan 25, 2015

Marriott's Village d'lle-de-France

4 stars
Allee de l'Orme Rond, Allee de l'Orme Rond, Bailly-Romainvilliers, 77700
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
7 reviews
Great Hotel with Friendly, Helpful Staff

We all really enjoyed this hotel and it's facilities. From the moment we arrived the Staff were... See full review

  • jludsi
  • Apr 27, 2014
Excellent resort

Everything about my stay was excellent perfect resort lots of space well suited for families. Would... See full review

  • eal white
  • Jan 7, 2013
Nestled along the charming French countryside just beyond the action at Disneyland Resort Paris, Marriott's Village d'Ile-de-France is a welcome retreat for relaxation and rejuvenation. Drenched in tradition while embracing a flair of impeccable taste and unfaltering style, your two-story, two-bedroom, two-bath townhome overlooks the 27-hole course at Golf Disneyland. Whatever your agenda, a holiday at Marriott's Village d'Ile-de-France is the ultimate European destination.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Game room
Tennis
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bidet

Dining

Le Bistro Bar
Onsite dining offering snacks, salads, burgers, pizza, pasta and dessert
The MarketPlace
Perfect for snacks, cold drinks, ice cream and necessities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Marriott's Village d'lle-de-France

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Marriott's Village d'lle-de-France

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jludsi
Business
Wales, UK
Apr 27, 2014

Great Hotel with Friendly, Helpful Staff

We all really enjoyed this hotel and it's facilities. From the moment we arrived the Staff were very friendly, informative and made us feel welcomed. We stayed in a two bedroom house. This was very spacious and well equipped. This was perfect for our family of 5. The Food at the hotel was very good and the service once again was brilliant. We couldn't fault this hotel in any way. The hotel exceeded expectations. The staff are a true asset to this place and clearly the place is well managed. We will definately return. It was a great holiday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Book the Shuttle Bus and Restauraunt as early as possible as it can get busy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marriott's Village d'lle-de-France

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eal white
Business
waterford ireland
Jan 7, 2013

Excellent resort

Everything about my stay was excellent perfect resort lots of space well suited for families. Would def return no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marriott's Village d'lle-de-France

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jess McG
Business
Gloucester, England
Dec 18, 2012

Lovely hotel for large families

Stayed for 3 night visit to disney in a 2 bed townhouse. Lovely and spacious, full kitchen with washer, dryer (very useful for our wet weekend), dishwasher. Bedrooms a great size, very comfy beds and big bathrooms. Hotel also had a very nice pool and soft play area and we felt very safe with security gate at entrance and regular sightings of security walking around the village. With few hotels that accommodate a family of 5 this was a great find and a lovely place to get away from the Disney madness whilst only being a few minutes drive away from the park. We would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marriott's Village d'lle-de-France

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abu Ibrahim
Business
Sa
Sep 10, 2012

Jimy

I like the mantinance, as long time I know this hotel . But we need more Resturant and cafe services

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marriott's Village d'lle-de-France

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abu Ibrahim
Business
Sa
Sep 5, 2012

Jamal

Need more activity and and help to visit france and advise where to go around . Need some coffee shop At the loby no services

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marriott's Village d'lle-de-France

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mcgc2008
Business
uae
Jul 18, 2012

average

location is good but far away from every staff at the counter are not very friendly and reachable because ques never end you get no answer or help at all , cleaning they are many but they not doing there job only throw the towels in the villa and run away they do not do cleanning at all and what ever you ask by phone they you have to ask 10 times to get what ever you or your seivce i think the monry paid for it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

but not every body have car

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marriott's Village d'lle-de-France

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JMJ in Napoli
Business
Napoli, Italy
May 31, 2010

Outstanding, and very close to Disney

We stayed at the Marriot Village d'Ile-de-France for a trip to Disneyland Paris. The townhouses blew us away - they are truly complete homes, even with washer and dryer, and they are well crafted with quality materials like real granite and hardwood throughout. We were 5-10 minutes from Disney. If you have your own vehicle for this trip, this is an amazing place to stay. We didn't get a chance to use the pools or kids playcenters, but they looked great. The store near the main reception is very good for families and is open through 10pm. Secure entrance to the resort complex, which was a nice bonus (though it didn't seem necessary). Our townhouse had a stream through the back yard with lots of ducks, it was fun for the kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Just outside the complex, going towards Disney, you can find running trails along the road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top