$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 16, 2015 Check-out: Jan 19, 2015

Hotel Mister Bed City Bagnolet

2 stars
2 Avenue Du General De Gaulle, Bagnolet, 93170
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
4 reviews
What you pay is what you get.

Our room was too small for 2 persons. Carpet wasn't that clean. My bed had a pit-hole right in the... See full review

  • musiquarius
  • Oct 2, 2013
not bad

staff was rude, but manager sent bottle of wine. clean See full review

  • jboncm
  • Oct 23, 2012
A fresh new hotel at Paris' doors, pleasant rooms with all facilities Television with foreign channels, Big buffet for the breakfast , Nice price, good quality, best value for money , business Center, Concierge, Conference Facilities, Handicap rooms, High-speed Internet Lobby Only, Pets Allowed, Wireless Internet: In The lobby, Smoke-Free Property., Private car park - 10.00 Euros for 24 H - Vending machines availables for cold & hot drinks - snacks & swetts.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Mister Bed City Bagnolet also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

Hotel Mister Bed City Bagnolet Rooms

Standard
Room With One Twin Bed includes TV with canal and international channels, bathroom with shower and toilet, individual heat and A/C.
Confort
Room With One Twin Bed or One Double Bed includes TV with canal and international channels, bathroom with shower and toilet, individual heat and A/C.
Business
Room with One Double Bed includes Big Wardrobe - working desk - More spacious- large Television screen, international channels and canal+ Bathroom with shower and toilet, individual heat and A/C.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Wheel chair access
Handicapped parking
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1200
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Mister Bed City Bagnolet

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2.3
Sort by:
Review of Hotel Mister Bed City Bagnolet

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tomas
Not Provided
Aug 31, 2009

I enjoyed this hotel. Personal

I enjoyed this hotel. Personal were very friedly, just housekeeper was litle bit chicky. Although I have DND notice, she still tried visit and clean my room :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Mister Bed City Bagnolet

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
musiquarius
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Oct 2, 2013

What you pay is what you get.

Our room was too small for 2 persons. Carpet wasn't that clean. My bed had a pit-hole right in the middle, so I felt like I'm sleeping in the hammock. All TV channels are in french only. Reception stuff was friendly and they speak English. Bring your own shampoo and body wash if you decide to stay here. Location of the hotel is good. Near metro station and a big shopping mall with restaurants and supermarket. Also, there is a stop of the bus #351 near by hotel that go directly to the CDG airport without any transfer. I would recommend this hotel to people with low budget only.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Mister Bed City Bagnolet

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jboncm
Business
pa
Oct 23, 2012

not bad

staff was rude, but manager sent bottle of wine. clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Effile Tower

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Mister Bed City Bagnolet

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
travel 123
Business
sacramento, ca
Jul 4, 2009

Bagnolet hotel stay, July 2009

below average expectation. You can find a better hotel in Hotel Chains like Best Western, etc. for the same price. This hotel does not give you the features you could expect, whether you use European Standard or American Standard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Mister Bed City Bagnolet

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Decatur, IL
Sep 23, 2007

Very Small Room

It was within city limits and the train is just a block away. But I hav eto say that if you are Clostrophobic...this is not the hotel for you...The room and bathroom is soooooooo small. But as my roomate said...at least, it is clean!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

NIce shopping location and near the Metro!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top