$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2015 Check-out: Aug 7, 2015

Novotel Nadi

3 stars
View map of Namaka Hill, P O Box 11133, NADI,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
8 reviews
Low Cost & Good Quality

We were pleasantly surprised to discover that this hidden gem has modern decor, and great... See full review

  • MCanada
  • Oct 8, 2012
Quick Pleasant Stay

Nice Clean Facility Good Gym, good food, reasonable price Rooms are too dark. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 14, 2010
The newly transformed, Novotel Nadi is a four-star resort style hotel which strikes the perfect balance between contemporary and traditional Fijian style. Offering an inviting, relaxing atmosphere, Novotel Nadi features modern accommodation with 127 spacious rooms, welcoming staff offering first class service, and a stylish indoor/outdoor dining experience. The hotel is conveniently located just a few minutes from Nadi International Airport, Nadi Town and Denarau Island/Port for island transfers.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Novotel Nadi also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Novotel Nadi Rooms

2 Qn beds Sup
Superior 2 Queen Beds. Enjoy work and quietness. Our superior room mixes modern décor, ergonomic comfort and high-end facilities. Enjoy a ground floor room with a private patio and golf course views. Up to 2 adults and 2 children. No rollaway.
1 Kg bed Dlx
Deluxe 1 King Bed. Embrace freedom and calm. Our deluxe room is cosy and spacious. It offers first class comfort and convenience for a memorable holiday including a balcony, panoramic mountain rainforest views and traditional bure ceiling. Up to 2 adults.
1 Qn bed + 1 dbl bed Std
Standard room with one queen and one single bed. Choose comfort and space. Our standard room is a great example of what Novotel is all about. It comes with all the usual facilities along with a private patio and balcony. 1 queen and 1 single bed also avai

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Golf
Jogging track
Outdoor tennis
Boating
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Audio visual equipment
Computer rental
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Shower
Iron
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Sri Siva Subramaniya Temple: 4.2 mi

Dining

TALEI RESTAURANT
Breakfast. Full breakfast buffet served 7 days / 7 from 6 am to 10 pm. Continental breakfast from 5:30 am to guests leaving before 6am. Lunch and dinner à la carte. Menu with European cuisine and specialties of the Pacific.
TALEI BAR
Enjoy the relaxed surroundings of Talei Bar on the deck or in our landscaped garden. Talei Bar is the perfect place to catch up with friends or colleagues, enjoy a cold beer or try our cocktail selection.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Novotel Nadi

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.4

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Novotel Nadi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Mar 24, 2011

We used the Novotel Nadi to "Leap-Frog"

We used the Novotel Nadi to "Leap-Frog" out to various areas in Fiji - and for this, it was exceptional. Nadi main street we found tiresome, with a ridiculous number of Sword-Sellers, Shopkeepers and Salespeople trying for for custom/money. One set of people we spoke to were chased while driving their hire car through the main street, by someone trying to sell their wares! Hence, the excellent location of the Novotel Nadi (about 10-15 minutes drive from this area), and wonderfully handy to the airport, which offers flights and bus pick-ups from straight out the front, for both north and south-bound routes. The South Seas Cruises (services the Mamanuca Island group) also offers a courtesy pick up from this hotel. The Novotel also has an excellent restaurant, with delicious food, at fairly reasonable rates. The staff were lovely all round...we would definitely stay here again. Excellent value for money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Novotel Nadi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lisa l.
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

Good Service and Location

The hotel is near the airport and offers a free shuttle service. The staff is very efficient by Fijian standards. The hotel is quite dated though inside and the rooms and facilities could use a facelift.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Novotel Nadi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sbaldrick
Business
dallas, tx
Dec 18, 2013

short trip

- a/c was not working - food is ok, nothing special though - pool, gym are ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Novotel Nadi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MCanada
Business
Canada
Oct 8, 2012

Low Cost & Good Quality

We were pleasantly surprised to discover that this hidden gem has modern decor, and great facilities and amenities at an affordable price! Only wish we had booked with Novotel for our prior hotel bookings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Novotel Nadi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
A strong person
Business
Sydney, Australia
Jul 25, 2012

Happy trip

Good to stay with pool and restaurants. Also, staff are very kind!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Novotel Nadi

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Don from Auckland
Business
Auckland
Mar 8, 2011

Sad comedy of repairs that were needed

Disappointing, we booked a Queen-sized room, were given a double bed in a room where the phone didn't work and the lock on the patio door didn't work. So they moved us to a "better room" with a king-sized bed. In that room, during the rain storm, it rained in the bathroom. The floor light switch didn't work. The ceiling fan squeaked. The towel rack literally fell of the cabinet. A seven centimetre cockroach was seen earlier. We had stayed previously at the Novotel in Nadi and ben very pleased. This time, our impression was that the management was not maintaining the hotel at all. The degradation of quality and room integrity was severely noticeable. If you can't even keep the roof from leaking and causing your to be drenched while sitting on the john . . . that is fairly horrible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

THe Indigo Restaurant at Denarau Port is excellent. Well worth the taxi ride.

Review of Novotel Nadi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
East Bay CA
Nov 14, 2010

Quick Pleasant Stay

Nice Clean Facility Good Gym, good food, reasonable price Rooms are too dark.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take a Taxi to Jack's and look around and then shop there or nearby. However, if you are in a rush, prices at the duty free as you leave for some of the same items are at least 10% less.

Review of Novotel Nadi

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Guam
Jul 21, 2010

Not again

We stayed here as last minute arrangements fell through. Conveniently close to airport but far from town and other area attractions. Felt more like a motel than a full service hotel. Only one restaurant-pricey and limited selections. Was given a room that was already occupied! Imagine their surprise when we tried our key and entered their room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Long drive by taxi to Nadi town and other hotel areas.

Review of Novotel Nadi

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Guam
Jul 21, 2010

Not again

We stayed here as last minute arrangements fell through. Conveniently close to airport but far from town and other area attractions. Felt more like a motel than a full service hotel. Only one restaurant-pricey and limited selections. Was given a room that was already occupied! Imagine their surprise when we tried our key and entered their room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Long drive by taxi to Nadi town and other hotel areas.

Back to menu Return to top