$508 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2015 Check-out: Aug 7, 2015

The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Playa de Bavaro, Punta Cana,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chicago Boss
Business
Chicago
Nov 14, 2014

Beautiful resort and accommodations

The hotel was beautiful and very accommodating for my party of 11

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

In my opinion the steak house is your best choice for fine dining. My party of 11 were able to sit together there.

Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nelson p.
Business
Savannah
Apr 24, 2015

Best Hotel Ever

This is probably the best hotel I ever stayed in, the room was awesome very roomy with a private cabana, and separate living room and kitchen, the pools were great, it was very clean, since this is like 3 resorts in one there is plenty of green zones to walk, and there are golf carts all the time if you get tired, the weather was incredible, there was no humidity and never too hot. The food and restaurants are amazing too! I want to live there!! Very recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CHIKITA
Business
FLORIDA
Jun 22, 2011

THE BEST EVER

WE HAD A GREAT, GREAT TIME.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Allentown , P.A.
Oct 5, 2010

Best Hotel i've being

This was by far the best resort i have visited and i plan to come back with my family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

All gourmay food

Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chaka daddy
Business
New Providence
May 12, 2015

Great

The hotel is great, experience was great staff was really friendly.. We been travels to the same hotels for 3 years...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lu Y.
Business
New York
May 29, 2015

Good for value

Hotel staff are extremely friendly. Food and drinks are okay but still considered good among all-inclusive resorts. Breakfast is fantastic, esp the local yogurt and churros. Live music performance at Gabi club is amazing. We also received complementary champaign the night before check-out. Unforgettable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mito
Business
arlington
Jun 14, 2015

Awesome family trip

The hotel was excellent. Beach was excellent. Hotel is huge. Many options for eating on site. Internet slow. Pool nice, big and clean. Staff very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Star301
Business
Illinois
Feb 10, 2014

Beautiful resort not worth the money

Its a beatiful place gardens everywhere. But even when its hot you still feel cold in the pool and the ocean is too ruff. We've been all over the caribean and its just not worth the money and time to get there you are better off going to Puerto Rico and stay at El Conquistador resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fezzik
Business
Colorado
Apr 6, 2014

Enjoyed the Reserve

We are a family of 4, 2 kids ages 9 and 11. The Reserve was a beautiful and quiet resort that never felt crowded, although was at full capacity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The resort does try to sell you a time share. If you get a call in your room that says they have a gift for you in the lobby, don't take the bait.

Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alpaca mom
Business
New York, NY, USA
Nov 10, 2011

Beautiful resort...amazing staff...treat yourself!

From the moment we arrived, we were treated like royalty. Of course, it was off season and they were only at 20% capacity. I wouldn't go during this time as there is a lot of rain, and not much else to do there but eat and drink. But the food is amazing and the bartenders friendly and talented. The choices of restaurants were plentiful. Our personal concierge, Dalmy, was charming and super helpful in making our stay outstanding, The hotel manager is amazing and very present ensuring that everyone is on their toes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top