$528 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 11, 2015 Check-out: Jan 14, 2015

The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

5 stars
Playa de Bavaro, Punta Cana,
Best In Stay
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
88 reviews
Beautiful resort and accommodations

The hotel was beautiful and very accommodating for my party of 11 See full review

  • Chicago Boss
  • Nov 14, 2014
Fantastic family getaway

First, I would like to thank Norberto de la Rosa our concierge, Carlos Pena our activities... See full review

  • TMD14
  • Oct 13, 2014
Boutique hideaway suites on beachfront mega-resort in Punta Cana
Welcome to luxury redefined at The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real, on Playa Bavaro in Punta Cana. A boutique sanctuary within the Romanesque glamour of Paradisus Palma Real Resort, The Reserve features nearly 190 residential concierge suites, including family concierge suites, suites with a private garden, swim-up suites and presidential suites. Guests enjoy access to three restaurants, a spectacular freeform swimming pool, a pool for kids, guest lounge, private beach with concierge service and more.
Highlights
  • Find sanctuary at The Reserve, a private luxury accommodation on the Paradisus resort property
  • Drop kids off at the Paradisus Kids Zone
  • Enjoy relaxing on the dreamy Playa Bavaro with full concierge services provided by the resort
  • Unlimited golf green fees at Cocotal Golf & Country Club located right in front of the hotel
  • 7 stars Michelin rated Chef Martin Berasategui at "Passion by Martin Berasategui " ($) at Paradisus Palma Real
  • Free Internet
  • Dedicated Family Concierge to coordinate activities and services during the day
  • Cell phone or Walkie-talkie radio for all-day communication with your Family Concierge
  • Spectacular Kid's Zone with mini-water park with slides and water features
  • Palma Real Shopping Village, Punta Cana's biggest shopping mall, is right in front of the hotel
  • Complimentary Internet access in rooms and also in The Reserve lounge
  • Connecting rooms available. Payable extra.
Location
The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real is nestled within the Paradisus Palma Real Resort on Playa Bavaro, in Punta Cana. Located in La Altagracia, the easternmost province of the Dominican Republic, the Punta Cana area is legendary for a sunny climate, miles of picture-perfect beaches, golfing, historic sites, nature preserves and upscale resorts.
Rooms

The Reserve 190 luxuriously appointed Residential Concierge Suites including Family Concierge Suites, Suites with Private Garden,  spectacular Swim-up Suites.  All rooms feature a separate living area with sofa bed, Jacuzzi for two on the terrace, two flat-screen TV's, CD & DVD Player and free internet access.


Family Concierge Suites

Families will find their perfect vacation with the unique Family Concierge service. Starting with the Family Concierge Suites with the possibility to book connected rooms, including Paradisus Kids Kit, dedicated concierge, exclusive services and activities and access to huge Kids Zone with mini water park with slides and right in front the children's swimming pool and toddler splash pool.

Dining
Guests at The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real Resort suites enjoy three a la carte restaurants: the Mediterranean-cuisine Aqua, Teppanyaki Mizu and exclusive Gabi Club. The Reserve also offers access to a poolside grill and bars at both the Gabi Club and H2O.
Recreation
Guests at The Reserve at Paradisus enjoy all-inclusive and additional-fees activities ranging from a variety of swimming pools to the YHI SPA, a fitness center and the on-site Kids Zone, with games, swimming, classes and other activities for the younger folks.
Transportation
  • Punta Cana International Airport (12.6 mi/20.3 km)
Attractions
  • Palma Real Shopping Village (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Reserva Ecologica Ojos Indigenas (14 mi/22.5 km)
  • Basilica de Higuey (31.5 mi/50.8 km)
  • Casa de Ponce de Leon (53.1 mi/85.5 km)
  • Altos de Chavon (65.1 mi/105 km)
  • Santo Domingo (133 mi/214 km)
  •  Cocotal Golf & Country Club

  •  San Juan Shopping

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive Rooms

The Reserve One Bedroom Master Suites Swim Up
The One Bedroom Master Swim up Suites are equipped with one King or two Queen Beds (on request on arrival at the hotel). Room size is 1077 sq. ft. Including Direct access to the swimming pool from terrace area with submerged bed, dining area, Jacuzzi for two on the bathroom and on the terrace, 915 sq.ft private outdoor patio and garden area, private Bali bed and canopy and connection with One Bedroom Swim up Suite ($) All The Reserve Suite accommodations feature separate living area with sofa bed, individually controlled A/C and ceiling fan, private terrace or balcony, Jacuzzi for two on the balcony, European spa jet-shower, double closets, two flat-screen TVs, CD player & DVD player, Coffee maker machine or Nespresso machine, daily stocked mini bar, 24-hour room service, free high-speed Internet access, safe deposit box, dining area and many more.
The Reserve One Bedroom Master Suites
The One Bedroom Master Suites are equipped with one King or two Queen Beds (on request on arrival at the hotel). Room size is 1077 sq. ft. Including dining area, Jacuzzi for two in the bathroom and on the balcony and connection with One Bedroom Suite ($) All The Reserve Suite accommodations feature separate living area with sofa bed, individually controlled A/C and ceiling fan, private terrace or balcony, Jacuzzi for two on the balcony, European spa jet-shower, double closets, two flat-screen TVs, CD player & DVD player, Coffee maker machine or Nespresso machine, daily stocked mini bar, 24-hour room service, free high-speed Internet access, safe deposit box, dining area and many more.
The Reserve Family Concierge One Bedroom Suite
Ideal for families, The Reserve Family Concierge One Bedroom Suites offer view of our pool or lush gardens and are conditioned with all the amenities that define Paradisus Palma Real Resort's elegant suites plus added benefits that are designed with family vacations in mind. These Suites are equipped with one King or two Queen Beds (on request on arrival at the hotel) and feature upgraded amenities. Room size is 807 sq. ft. including the following exclusive Family Concierge amenities PlayStation (on request), children's mini bathrobes and slippers, children's amenities kit in the bathroom, children's towels and children's pillows, Jacuzzi for two on the terrace, separate living room area with sofa bed, daily stocked mini-bar including children's drinks, personalized turn-down service with milk and cookies, pillow menu, bathrobes and slippers for the parents and luxury bathroom amenities.
The Reserve Family Concierge One Bedroom Master Suites
The Reserve Family concierge One Bedroom Master Suites are equipped with one King or two Queen Beds (on request on arrival at the hotel). Room size is 1077 sq. ft. including the following exclusive Family Concierge amenities PlayStation (on request), children's mini bathrobes and slippers, children's amenities kit in the bathroom, children's towels and children's pillows, Jacuzzi for two on the terrace and bathroom, separate living room area with sofa bed, daily stocked mini-bar including children's drinks, personalized turn-down service with milk and cookies, pillow menu, bathrobes and slippers for the parents and luxury bathroom amenities.
The Reserve One Bedroom Swim Up Suites
The One Bedroom Suites Swim Up are equipped with one King or two Queen Beds (on request on arrival at the hotel). Room size is 807 sq. ft. including direct access to the swimming pool from terrace area with submerged bed, dining area, Jacuzzi for two on the terrace, 818 sq.ft. private outdoor patio and garden, private Bali Bed and canopy and connection with One Bedroom Master Swim-up Suite ($). All The Reserve Suite accommodations feature separate living area with sofa bed, individually controlled A/C and ceiling fan, private terrace or balcony, Jacuzzi for two on the balcony, European spa jet-shower, double closets, two flat-screen TVs, CD player & DVD player, Coffee maker machine or Nespresso machine, daily stocked mini bar, 24-hour room service, free high-speed Internet access, safe deposit box, dining area and many more.
The Reserve One Bedroom Suite with Private Garden
The One Bedroom Suites with private patio and garden are equipped with one King or two Queen Beds (on request on arrival at the hotel). Room size is 807 sq. ft. including Jacuzzi for two on the terrace, 818 sq.ft private outdoor patio and garden area, private Bali bed and canopy and connection with One Bedroom Master Suite with private patio and garden ($) All The Reserve Suite accommodations feature separate living area with sofa bed, individually controlled A/C and ceiling fan, private terrace or balcony, Jacuzzi for two on the balcony, European spa jet-shower, double closets, two flat-screen TVs, CD player & DVD player, Coffee maker machine or Nespresso machine, daily stocked mini bar, 24-hour room service, free high-speed Internet access, safe deposit box, dining area and many more.
The Reserve One Bedroom Suites
Oversized suites with beautiful views of the resort's pools or lush gardens are elegantly decorated in the tones of the Caribbean with dark mahogany furniture and marble floors. Step inside your very own private sanctuary of elegance and tranquility and relish in your personal corner of Paradise. The One Bedroom Suites are equipped with one King or two Queen Beds (on request on arrival at the hotel). Room size is 807 sq. ft. Including Jet Tub for two on the balcony, connection with One Bedroom Master Suite ($) and dining area. All The Reserve Suite accommodations feature separate living area with sofa bed, individually controlled A/C and ceiling fan, private terrace or balcony, Jacuzzi for two on the balcony, European spa jet-shower, double closets, two flat-screen TVs, CD player & DVD player, Coffee maker machine or Nespresso machine, daily stocked mini bar, 24-hour room service, free high-speed Internet access, safe deposit box, dining area and many more.
The Reserve One Bedroom Master Suites
The One Bedroom Master Suites with private patio and garden are equipped with one King or two Queen Beds (on request on arrival at the hotel). Room size is 1077 sq. ft. including Jacuzzi for two on the bathroom and on the terrace, 915 sq.ft private outdoor patio and garden area, private Bali bed and canopy and connection with One Bedroom Suite with private patio and garden ($). All The Reserve Suite accommodations feature separate living area with sofa bed, individually controlled A/C and ceiling fan, private terrace or balcony, Jacuzzi for two on the balcony, European spa jet-shower, double closets, two flat-screen TVs, CD player & DVD player, Coffee maker machine or Nespresso machine, daily stocked mini bar, 24-hour room service, free high-speed Internet access, safe deposit box, dining area and many more.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Passion by Martin Berasategui ($) at Paradisus Palma Real
Paradisus Palma Real opened the doors to its re-imagined restaurant, Passion by Martin Berasategui ($). Lauded by gourmands around the world, Chef Berasategui is famous for his delectable cuisine which is crafted with masterful technique. Guests will be able to dine a la carte or indulge in a tasting menu complete with wine pairings.
Eight restaurants and eight bars at Paradisus Pama Real
As The Reserve guest you have also free access to the services, facilities and restaurants of Paradisus Palma Real (not included Royal Service area).
Aqua
Aqua at The Reserve with Mediterranean Cuisine featuring a la carte international delectable specialties.
Mizu
Mizu Teppanyaki show at the brand new The Reserve
GABi Club
GABi, the chill-out club with chic but casual elegance where bar, restaurant and pool come together in a unique harmony. Every day and every night people come to mingle, to meet, feel the beat, have a drink, catch the groove and experience new emotions in a fashion-forward ambiance.
Hydro Grill
Open all day for quick bites, sandwiches and snacks by the pool.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (88)

Ratings and reviews for The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
88 out of 88
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chaka daddy
Business
New Jersey, US
Oct 20, 2013

Fantastic

Awesome, great time, kids love it,,, I will go back again, the staff's was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
slaman
Business
Canada
Dec 15, 2013

Fantastic trip with a 6-month old!

Our trip to The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real was the first international trip with our 6-month old. We had chosen this hotel because of the excellent ratings and for the fact that it seemed to cater to children. Room: Given the fact that we wanted to be on the ground floor for easier accessibility with our stroller, we had booked the standard room because they are on levels 1 and 2. Due to a misunderstanding, "Level 1" isn't the same as "Ground", but the hotel graciously upgraded us to a ground floor room with a private garden, cabana, jacuzzi, and swim-out! It was an amazing room - very modern and clean. Our baby monitor also worked all the way to the lounge, so we were able to enjoy the live music every night while still keeping an eye on our little one. Fortunately, the proximity of our room to the lounge didn't wake him. We noticed that most people left their stroller by the stair case, so being on the ground floor wasn't a necessity. In fact, there was a big con in that our private garden and ground floor meant a lot more mosquitoes. Despite our best effort at killing them in our room every night before bed and blasting the AC at night, a few still managed to survive and nibble on us. Wireless: Throughout most of the resort buildings and intermittent outside, the wireless was decent speed. I was able to even avoid missing a few hockey games because the streaming worked well. The signal strength had a bit to be desired, and there was no data-port in the room to use my own travel router. Food: There are many restaurants between The Reserve and the main resort. The food was very good, and exceeded our expectations of an all-inclusive. The restaurants at the main resort were far superior to those at The Reserve (particularly the steak at the Market Grille!) Definitely can't complain, and we ate well. Each restaurant had a high chair and were quite accommodating to the occasional screams from our little one. Service: Great! The people were extremely friendly and always more than willing to help out - particularly Lara at the front desk, Rudy with Guest Services, and Nilsa at the Gabi Restaurant at The Reserve. Thank you all for making our trip great. Facilities: The Kids Zone is phenomenal. If your child is over one year of age, you can leave them at the Kids Zone and they will be well taken care of. From what we observed, the staff there were extremely friendly, diligent, and caring - always checking to see if the kids needed changing and were getting the attention they needed. It has a play room, snack room, computer room, crafts, outdoor area, and ping pong / air hockey. I even saw them take the kids on a Pirate treasure hunt around The Reserve. A very nice touch from this resort... The pool at the Reserve was cold. It is quite large, always empty, and wrapped out in front of all the swim-up rooms. Very nice pool had the temperature been a bit warmer, but I guess that was due to the weather we were having. There is never a shortage of chairs, cabanas, bean bags throughout The Reserve. The intimate atmosphere makes it very easy to find a quite spot to settle in for a few hours. The main resort is huge, has a theatre, and a huge stretch of beach (and an area specifically for those from the Reserve, making getting a beach spot extremely easy). The pool is massive, and it's busier, making it hard to find a good place by the pool. We always ended up finding one, but definitely a lot harder than at the reserve. Transportation: A golf cart takes you to and from The Reserve any time you need it. It was a brief 10-15 minute walk to the main resort, but the carts were just so much easier. Spa: Very peaceful with great hydrotherapy facilities. The relaxation massage was good, but didn't have any music because it was broken. Worth checking out... All in all - we were extremely pleased with our trip and we're already planning a return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Choose restaurants over the ones at The Reserve - check out the Market Grille!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aubs dad
Business
chatt tn
Mar 29, 2014

wonderful family vacation

this resort was beautifully landscaped and well maintained the staff was friendly and helpful. For an all inclusive the food was very good with a diverse offering of restaurants. Plenty of things for the kids and the adults to keep us all happy.The kid zone was a treat for the kids. The gym and yoga offerings a treat for the adults. I could mention a couple of things but it isn't really worth it the good far outweighed the bad. I would return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Whiznit
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Apr 7, 2014

Best All Inclusive ever. Has a Kid Zone. Makes Riu and Sandals look like a joke.

This hotel was wonderful--but there were two things I wasn't crazy about. I'll get to those in a minute. First, the good stuff. The rooms were amazing and the pools and privacy of the Reserve are worth every penny. The rooms have a kitchenette with a mini fridge stocked at all times that you can take from as part of the all inclusive. A separate bedroom and bathroom. The rooms were very clean and the showers huge. The Reserve is separated from the rest of the hotel Paradisus--this is what you're paying extra for... it's private and smaller. More island feeling than the main hotel, which is kind of low key Vegas-ey. You can still get from the Reserve to the main hotel (which has most of the restaurants, the casino and the beach area) on a golf cart any time you want. The Reserve all inclusive means you can eat at any of the many restaurants at the Reserve and the main hotel, and skip the dinner buffets without paying extra. You just have to get a dinner reservation at the restaurants you want. (I suggest booking all your reservations as soon as you get there, then you don't have to deal with it later. You will have a personal rep from the hotel who will book all your reservations and help you book your excursions when you check in.) The Reserve all inclusive also means top shelf liquor on demand. The main hotel does not have top shelf liquor. We could only find one bar with top shelf liquor at the main hotel, and they wanted $12 a drink. The pools are extremely clean and spacious with lounging beds, a swim up bar, and lots of private lagoons ensconced in perfectly landscaped greenery and flowers. It seriously is that amazing. The Reserve also has a kid zone that comes FREE with the all inclusive package. It is huge and clean with basketball, air hockey, computers, video games, arts and crafts and a baby room.The staff is very hands on and has an activity every hour on the hour. A bungee jumping trampoline and a rock climbing wall!! Seriously. Great for kids up to age 11 or 12 I'd say. We used the kid zone for getting our kids out of the sun for an hour or two as well as for adult happy hour before dinner. (You can sign your child in and leave, and they will babysit for you until you come back.) Now the negatives. First, this is a time share area where there are people who want you to buy a time share. It is annoying, but manageable. We were approached on the second day, said no thanks, and were left alone after that. The second complaint would be that the internet was very spotty. In the morning and in the 5pm-7pm range, it seemed everyone was trying to use wifi at the same time and it was impossible to get on. However, I didn't go to a tropical paradise to be connected to the real world, so I got over it. Highly recommend the Reserve. Go for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Book your reservations at the hotel restaurants the first day you get there. Making reservations was easy because the hotel rep makes them for you. We thought the Mexican restaurant, Mole, was great and the other ones we dined in were average. Order carefully, the staff seems to understand English, but we got some crazy stuff coming out a few times. All part of the fun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Jun 15, 2011

Great Vacation !!!!

This was a great resort; we stayed at the "Reserved" section and took the all-inclusive option. It was certainly beyond our expectations; the food, amenities and staff were just amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Our concierge booked all dinner reservations for five nights in different restaurants the day we arrived. This saved a lot of time and was one less thing to worry about.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mexico city, mexico
Sep 27, 2011

Excelent!!!!

The place was wonderful, the food, drinks and restaurants awesome, and the crew amazing, they were all smiling and glad to help around, always looking to make your stay more comfortable. Excellente place to go, we went there for our honeymoon and we couldn't have chosen better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Southern Atlantic
Jan 24, 2011

The sun shines every day

There is work to be done on the reservations for dinner and the numbers in a party. However, we found the staff willing and able to make changes and ready to listen to input: good or not so good. The ambience and setting cannot be beaten. Weather was perfect everyday. We found for an inclusive it was tops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make reservations for your party on arrival, do for Sun-Tues and then redo Wed-Sat. The best eating experiences are at Passion and Vento, Aqua is ok. Follow the dress code and enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Mar 24, 2010

Fantastic Family Getaway

The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real Resort was fantastic. Friendly staff, outstanding rooms, good food and evening entertainment made the trip an experience to remember.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Be sure to book dining with hotel concierge at the resort restraunts a couple days in advance to assure a reservation.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tacoma, WA
Jun 20, 2010

Perfect For A Family Vacation

Punta Cana, Palma Real-Reserve- was the most fantastic experience I have ever had. Went there as one member of a destination wedding and stayed 3nights, 4 days. I have to say that it was the greatest gift I have ever given to myself. I've never done this before so I was quite impressed. I wanted to bask in the sun so I was really excited to see the pool right there just a few steps away. I enjoyed the jacuzzi and the swim plus a drink or two in the pool. I commend the men and women who provide the services, esp.dining, room service, housekeeping. They treated us with utmost patience and courtesy. Without their wonderful friendly attitude, it would not have been as enjoyable. They are as much a part of the package as the grand structure of the hotel. I loved all the art and decor all around! Thank you for the beautiful, unforgetable respite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike " The Rock "
Business
Stamford, CT
Jul 19, 2011

Fantastic Couple Getaway

The Reserve was amazing!! Spent a ton of time at the private beach (a must for everyone staying at the Reserve). As for dining, I recommend Vento, Passion and Gabi Club. Food and service was top notch!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

I recommend making reservations at check in (Vento, Passion and Gabi Club fill up rather quickly).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top