$404 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 12, 2015 Check-out: Jan 14, 2015

Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

5 stars
Playa de Bavaro, Punta Cana, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
415 reviews
Fabulous Resort!

This resort is absolutely beautiful, great service, good food and drinks, we had a blast! See full review

  • BMonroe
  • Nov 20, 2014
weekend getaway

We were very, very pleased with everything provided by the Paradisus Royal Services. Every month we... See full review

  • Vince the pro
  • Oct 16, 2014
Luxury Punta Cana all-inclusive beachfront resort with 9 restaurants
Find balance between nature and luxury at Paradisus Punta Cana Resort, on the exquisite Bavaro Beach. Open-air architecture, native mangrove forests, soaring coconut trees, a white-sand beach and brilliant ocean views set the stage, matched by 694 opulent guest suites, 9 restaurants, eight bars, swimming pools, casino, spa and more. The all-inclusive resort provides a huge array of all-inclusive activities including unlimited golf at Cocotal Golf & Country Club plus transportation to and from the golf course, non-motorized water sports, live enriching classes (sushi preparation, wine tasting, flower arrangements, candle making, Spanish lessons, cocktail making, tango, bachata and merengue dance classes) and many more.
Highlights
  • Explore "Paradisus" with the lagoon-style pool, Royal Service adults-only pool, kids pool and YHI Spa pool
  • Keep kids happy with the Paradisus Kids Zone, a playground with supervised activities for kids from 1 to 12 years old
  • With 9 restaurants offering exceptional food, exquisite presentation, extraordinary surroundings and superlative services. Discriminating diners are treated to unforgettable culinary adventures for all senses in the astonishing palette of restaurants with a wide range of contemporary cuisine and international specialties. Previous reservation required for a la carte restaurants.
  • Discover Paradisus' signature Royal Service, an unparalleled all-inclusive luxury in an exclusive and private environment for adults only (+18 years old).
Location
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort is located on the legendary Bavaro Beach at Punta Cana area, which is legendary for a sunny climate, miles of picture-perfect beaches, golfing, historic sites, nature preserves and upscale resorts.
Rooms
With 694 guest suites ranging from Deluxe Junior Suites to the oceanfront Royal Service Garden Villa, Paradisus Punta Cana Resort guests quickly settle into paradise. All suites include air conditioning, flat-screen TV, daily stocked mini bar, private terrace or balcony, separate living area and 24-hour room service. Royal Service accommodations offer extra luxury ranging from personal butler service to VIP lounge access.
Dining
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort offers 9 restaurants with an endless selection of cuisine and 8 bars:

• Passion by Martin Berasategui ($): winner of 7 Michelin stars, serves sophisticated a la carte menu and sampling menu
• Mole: cutting-edge Mexican cuisine.
• Bana: features Sushi bar, Tappanyaki and traditional wok
• Aqua: the renaissance of Italian cuisine with a wide range of salads and select pastas
• The Grill: Steak house Argentinian style
• Naos: an international buffet presenting flavors of the world for breakfast, lunch and dinner
• Gabi Beach (Ocean front): prepares  food and drink masterpieces with concepts and flavours from the sea and features the latest music trends, pulsing to the beat of chill-out on the beach
• La Palapa: exclusive for Royal Service guests, offers international buffet for breakfast and a la carte for lunch and dinner
• Fuego: a fusion that accents the fresh ingredients from Latin America

Dress code applicable and reservations required for some restaurants.

Bars:

• North Avenue Bar: With  astounding cocktails and live music for all ambiences
• M Bar: M is an urban escape that offers  extravagant elixirs with a fashionista style
• Gabi Beach Bar: Energetic, dynamic and creative full of colors and flavors
• Red Lounge: Fun, vibrant and sensual  disco bar
• Swim Up Bar
• Sky Bar (at La Palapa Exclusive Royal Service)
• Sunset Bar: Swim up bar with dry bar snacks with an offer of natural juice (Exclusive for Royal Service)
• Casino Bar: At the Casino
Recreation
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort provides 5 swimming pools, a casino (fees apply), a YHI Spa and Health Club, 4 tennis courts and 3 paddle courts, unlimited complimentary green fees at Cocotal Golf & Country Club and more.

Transportation
  • Punta Cana International Airport (16.3 mi/26.3 km)
Attractions
  • Palma Real Shopping Village (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Reserva Ecologica Ojos Indigenas (14 mi/22.5 km)
  • Basilica de Higuey (31.5 mi/50.8 km)
  • Casa de Ponce de Leon (53.1 mi/85.5 km)
  • Altos de Chavon (65.1 mi/105 km)
  • Santo Domingo (133 mi/214 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive Rooms

Luxury Junior Suite
Newly renovated Paradisus Suite with 504 square foot, 1 king-size bed or 2 double beds (on request), living area with sofa, Garden View and all the services and amenities all our suites includes - cable TV, safety deposit box, daily stocked minibar, coffee maker, individually controlled A/C, living area, private terrace or balcony, 24-hour room service and iron and ironing board. Maximum occupancy: Max 3 adults or 2 Adults + 2 children 0-12 years
The Reserve Family Concierge One Bedroom Master Suite
Ideal for families, Family Concierge One Bedroom Master Suites are conditioned with all the amenities that define Paradisus's elegant suites plus added benefits that are designed for family vacations. These Suites feature a seating area with a sofa bed for added comfort, one king size or two double beds (on request) and a daily stocked minibar. In addition, enjoy a separate dining area and a luxurious bathroom with Jacuzzi for 2 and double sinks. These are located at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, the new exclusive area offering access to separate sparkling new pools for kids and adults, Free High-speed internet access, private lounge and supervised Mini club. Room size is 840 sq. ft.
Royal Service Luxury Junior Suite
The newly renovated Royal Service Suites offer Butler-driven personal service and pampered luxury reserved for exclusively for adults. Besides the amenities all our suites Royal Service guests enjoy preferential exclusive services such as lavish suite accommodations, personal butler service, complimentary cell phone to call your butler, sensational amenities including personalized turn-down service, your choice of aromatic pillows ($), daily newspaper, in-room coffee service, espresso machine and minibar stocked daily to suite your preferences. Get preferential reservations at YHI spa,specialty restaurants, activities and excursions, valet service at the private Royal Service pool and beach area, a la carte breakfast and lunch in special restaurants, and enjoy the elegant VIP lounge with private check in/ out, complimentary internet access, daily breakfast buffet, coffee, beverages, international newspapers and hors d'oeuvres. Max occupancy: Max 3 adults (+18 years old)
The Reserve One Bedroom Suite
Located at The Reserve offering exclusive access to new pools for kids and adults, private lounge, and an all-new, all-luxury collection of oversized suites, each spacious, beautifully designed and elegantly appointed. The Reserve features its very own, all new, truly gorgeous free-form swimming pool, Gabi Club restaurant and transportation to beach area and all other resort facilities. This 613 sq. ft. suite overlooks the lush tropical gardens that surround Paradisus Punta Cana and is elegantly decorated in the tones of the Caribbean with dark mahogany furniture. Features a seating area conditioned with a sofa bed for added comfort, free High-Speed internet available in rooms, and a fully stocked minibar with daily reposition. The Reserve One Bedroom Suites are equipped with one King bed, a luxurious bathroom with Jacuzzi for two with double sinks and feature personal amenities. Max occupancy: Max 3 adults or 2 Adults and 1 child 0-12 years +1 infant 0-1 year old
The Reserve Family Concierge One Bedroom Suite
Private family check-in area, Paradise Kids' Beach kit upon check-in, all-day assistance of a Family Concierge, walkie talkie for all-day communication included, exclusive family activities and sports and personalized service for families. Family Concierge One Bedroom Suite offers play Station (on request), children's amenities kit and towels in the bathroom, one king size beds, separate living room area with sofa-bed, daily stocked minibar with children's drinks, bathrobes and slippers for the parents and children and luxury bathroom. Located at The Reserve with new pools for kids with fun slides, supervised Mini Club. Max. occupancy is 2 adults + 1 child -12 years old + 1 infant 0-1 year old.
The Reserve One Bedroom Master Suite
886 sq.ft. with 1 king-size bed or 2 double beds with Garden View. These are located at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, the new exclusive area offering access to separate sparkling new pools for kids and adults, Free High-speed internet access, private lounge and supervised Mini club. Featuring the following additional services and amenities: A luxurious bathroom with Jacuzzi for two with double sinks, luxury amenities, separate living room area with sofa bed, coffee and tea available in the room, daily stocked minibar, separate dining area, nightly turndown service and more.
The suites of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort
Our spectacular collection of oversized luxury suite accommodations is distributed amongst a village of 35 elegant 2-story villas and offers a wide range of services and amenities to make your stay as relaxed, comfortable and unforgettable as possible. Each open and spacious suite offers a garden or ocean view and is completed with exotic and inviting island dcor, free internet access, cool tile floors, cable television, individually controlled air conditioning, private terrace or balcony, luxurious bathrooms, safe deposit box, daily stocked minibar, coffee maker, a spacious living area, 24 hours room service, iron and ironing board. Feel home and be home in Paradisus Punta Cana Resort. Luxurious and comfortable accommodations in a genuine paradise.
Deluxe Junior Suite
504 square foot guest room with 1 king-size bed or 2 double beds (on request) + one pull-out sofabed with Garden View and all the services and amenities all our suites includes - cable TV, safety deposit box, daily stocked minibar, coffee maker, individually controlled A/C and ceiling fan, living area, private terrace or balcony, 24-hour room service and iron and ironing board. Maximum occupancy: Max 3 adults or 2 Adults + 2 children 0-12 years

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Solarium
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Perfectly situated on Dominican Republic's legendary Bvaro Beach, Paradisus Punta Cana Resort is a showcase for the best of the Caribbean, making it the ideal setting for incentive groups. The groups can enjoy our newly renovated and enlarged convention centers with various meeting and general session rooms. With a new and luxurious Business Center that offers the latest in technology and facilities. With 24,620 sq.ft. of flexible and accommodating meeting space, Paradisus Punta Cana Resort is ideal for meeting, convention, and leisure groups. It offers 11 meeting rooms, with sit-down banquet facilities and service for up to 450 attendees. The group and convention department is dedicated exclusively to coordinating from small group events to a large convention. Group and convention programs include: private events coordination in any area at the hotel, theme parties, coffee breaks, dinners and banquets, sports activities coordination and more.

Dining

Bana
Explore various gastronomic offers; Sushi bar, Tappanyaki and traditional wok, a la carte Opening hours: Dinner Etiquette: Casual Upscale
Mole
Cutting edge Mexican cuisine, a la carte Opening hours: Dinner Etiquette: Casual Upscale
The Grill
Steak house Argentinian style, a la carte Opening hours: Dinner Etiquette: Casual Upscale
Passion by Martin Berasategui ($)
Visit our Passion by Martn Berasategui Restaurant, run by one of the world's finest chefs, winner of 7 Michelin stars, and enjoy the sophisticated a la carte menu or sampling menu.
Gabi Beach
Travel with us to a new destination. A trip of magic and sensations, service and entertainment, rhythms and sounds. A place that is casual and elegant at the same time, and where the mood changes. GABi prepares food and drink masterpieces with concepts and flavours from the sea. The latest music trends, pulsing to the beat of chill-out on the beach.
Aqua
The renaissance of Italian cuisine with a wide range of salads and select pastas.
Naos
An International buffet presenting flavors of the world for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Fuego
Is a fusion that accents the fresh ingredients from Latin America.
La Palapa
Exclusive for Royal Service guests, offers international buffet for breakfast and a la carte for lunch and dinner.
Gabi Club
Travel with us to a new destination. A trip of magic and sensations, service and entertainment, rhythms and sounds. A place that is casual and elegant at the same time, and where the mood changes. GABi prepares food and drink masterpieces with concepts and flavours from around the world. The latest music trends, pulsing to the beat of chill-out on the pool. Each night's entertainment totally unexpected. Exclusive for The Reserve guests.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1300

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (415)

Ratings and reviews for Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 415
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dan world travler
Business
aurora, il
Aug 3, 2014

Resort Experiance

The room had some issues, wasn't cleaned real good, TV didn't work even after a call to the desk no one fixed it. Had a prescription medication stolen from the room, upon speaking with management didn't seem to really care. Food was ok at best. would not use this resort again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Unique Joy
Business
Miami
Jul 10, 2014

Paradise at Paradisus Punta Cana

This resort was just great. It exceded my expectations. The hotel was beautiful with a great varíety of restaurants. The Food was just amazing. The service was excellent. The ocean so beautiful....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Speak to a representative of VIP and discover the tours.... I took Doctor Fish Day spa on a ship. A 4 hour spa!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Manda CC
Business
New Jersey
Jun 23, 2014

The grounds truly make it "Paradisus"

The grounds and the beach are beyond beautiful and are well kept. The Buffet gets repetitive and boring so make sure you make reservations for the restaurants for the whole week once you get there. The food at the restaurants were very tasty and were a nice change from the food at the Buffet. Bana (Hibachi) books up fast so make sure you make a reservation ASAP. The Grill was pleasantly delicious as well as Fuego. Mole was good but it was not as good as the others. The beach party is fun and you'll get to meet others staying at the resort too. I wish they had the beach/pool party every night! The Cons: A couple of times we lost power for a short period of time, and one day housekeeping didn't come at all. I do wish they had more activities for people to meet each other because other than the pool there aren't that many opportunities. The room was very nice, the shower had a "His and Hers" shower, meaning two shower heads on either side. The balcony was large and had a couch and two chairs for you to sit out. Overall, I would recommend this resort to friends. Especially those looking to just relax. It is more for couples in my opinion. But overall you will not be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cocoa Travels
Business
Niantic, CT
Feb 2, 2014

Do book this for the food.

I just returned from the P resort after being there a week. The hotel is gorgeous, the grounds are nearly immaculate. The staff is warm and welcoming and available to help you. Most speak enough English to understand you or they bring you to someone who does. DON'T fall for the staff telling you that you are getting a VIP package because you booked through Orb**z. Booking through Orb**z didn't get me VIP anything.... They identify you by who you booked through so they can assign someone to sell you the timeshare the next day. Don't think you will skirt them by not being at your room when they knock, they stop you at breakfast... Yes, I got snagged. I DID not buy or listen to the presentation. Once I told him firmly I had no intention of buying or listening he left me alone. I felt bad, but hey..I was on vacation. The restaurants are good, a limited on menu items but you can always find something. The buffet is ok. Some things were constant, everyday. A lot of things required so much pepper to give it flavor and to also offset the salt. I was bloated like a tick by the end of the week. Drink a lot of bottled water to flush yourself out. It will also help with the Dominican diarrhea most get. At dinner they had a small room that had bread items in it, in the morning there were donuts and muffins. NOTHING stays fresh out in the open air so it is all stale, don't bother. One night while entering the buffet I saw extra large shrimp, halved lobsters and huge Alaskan king crab legs displayed all steamed. I thought I hit the lotto. I tried all of it,. The best was the king crab legs. The lobster and the shrimp were very mushy and pasty in most of what I had. I didn't go back for seconds on that. It is very hard to even get a true salad if that is all you really want. There is no dressing per se. You can do olive oil and vinegar but you will find NO other choices. There are slices of meats and some cheeses which were good. Drinks were good, no complaints. I would give the beaches a 10. The water was clear and so warm, even in January. Surf can get rough so leave the glasses back at the towel, we lost a $400 pair. As far as excursions go stay away from the buggy excursion. They looked like four wheeled dune buggies that went to some falls and for a ride to the beach with a couple of other stops. These "buggies" were such pieces of junk and we would ride an average of ten minutes before they would have us somewhere where a local was trying to peddle something. The cave swim was for 30 seconds. You got there and waited in a long line down steep stairs to have them let you jump in the crystal clear cool water in the cave and then told you to get out and said, "next..." What a disappointment. We waited for the others while the locals peddled people stuff. We visited a real Dominican school, they lack simple supplies such as paper and pens, chalk, pencils. I always bring some down there when I go. There is also a "donations" jar. Some left money. I still think I would return to DR but in my opinion there are so many other places to visit I have not been I think I may try Costa Rica or just go back to Mexico at some point. If you have not been to DR do go, the beaches are better than Mexico at least on the Yucatan peninsula near Cancun/Riviera Maya area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Book near the pool/buffets. Book in The Reserve, the food is better.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kelly31
Business
Connecticut
Sep 3, 2013

I enjoyed

The resort was gorgeous , the number one thing I appreciated the most was the staff. Maria at the main bar was excellent , marisol by gabi beach was excellent and a host of others. I plan on heading back in the next month of two. The resort was paradise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bbcint
Business
suffern new york
Aug 27, 2013

ray thom

My experience was amazing can't complain five star for me all the way the food was fresh and very tasty I enjoy it everyday

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Queen for 11days
Business
New Haven
Jul 24, 2013

The Queen returns

This was my 6th time there it is newly renovated and beautiful. the food got much better from the last couple of visits, the also added newer nighttime shows which were awesome,the hotel was at full capacity and the managed to keep it extremely clean, they also solved what ever problem I had . I stayed at the Royal service section of the resort and highly recommend if your a couple wanting to get away from kids Can't wait to go back next year :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You now have to have reservations, so make them asap to get the time you like, The Passions restaurant is extra $$ (45 per person) for their tasting menu but well worth it

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jamin01
Business
Kentucky
Apr 26, 2013

Perfect Singles Trip

For my birthday I booked a solo trip to the Paradisus Punta Cana. It was my first solo trip and first time leaving the US. I had an amazing time. For some reason I was given an upgrade to an ocean front room. I had booked the the Royal Service garden view option. My butler "Jose" did an amazing job and I appreciate all the help he provided. The entertainment crew was awesome. Mikeal and Alex were very entertaining and made the events fun. The Saturday night party at Gabi Beach was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Queen for 11days
Business
New Haven
Jul 19, 2012

My 5th time back

This was my 5th time at the Paradisus. I keep comming back because I travel alone and the staff here make me feel at home and treat me like a gueen. I've experienced all areas of the resort from the least expensive rooms to the most expensive, there is very little differense in how you are treated by the amount you spend on your room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

all dining is within the resort. They have 12 resturants to chose from. If your package doesn't include the ones that charge don't worry the others are just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ducky Dap
Business
Fort Lee, NJ
May 9, 2012

Beautiful beach thats about it

This resort had beautiful grounds which were well kept & manicured. The room decor & layout was nice except for the fact that there were little ants by bathroom sink, on top, even saw some on the bed & couch! They had at least 5 different outside tour operators, if not more, on site and way too many hotel concierge staff, which seemed to have same job as the tour operators planning excursions for guests. Every day I witnessed group of 5 concierge guys just hanging around waiting for the guests to leave breakfast so they can 'accomodate' tourists. I thought concierge was service for guests to get recommendations or suggestions of places to go or things to do if thats what the guest wants, but the concierges approach to guests made them look desperate to sell something, didn't like that at all. For an All Inclusive beachfront property, I was disappointed there was NO beach service for drinks & if you were at farther end of beach, you had to walk to other side to get drink or use restroom. At least have accessible bars/restrooms if you don't provide beach service. Website says there is room service, HOWEVER does not tell you there is a $5 delivery charge each time you order. Who does that? You say you're an All Inclusive property, ALL food, drinks & tips included but yet charge for "delivery"? Food was nothing spectacular. Grill & buffet stations with the raw meat/fish just sitting out uncovered NOT even on ice! UGH definitely wouldnt see that in US hotels. I definitely wouldn't recommend this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top