$298 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

5 stars
Playa de Bavaro, Punta Cana, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
415 reviews
Fabulous Resort!

This resort is absolutely beautiful, great service, good food and drinks, we had a blast! See full review

  • BMonroe
  • Nov 20, 2014
weekend getaway

We were very, very pleased with everything provided by the Paradisus Royal Services. Every month we... See full review

  • Vince the pro
  • Oct 16, 2014
Luxury Punta Cana all-inclusive beachfront resort with 9 restaurants
Find balance between nature and luxury at Paradisus Punta Cana Resort, on the exquisite Bavaro Beach. Open-air architecture, native mangrove forests, soaring coconut trees, a white-sand beach and brilliant ocean views set the stage, matched by 694 opulent guest suites, 9 restaurants, eight bars, swimming pools, casino, spa and more. The all-inclusive resort provides a huge array of all-inclusive activities including unlimited golf at Cocotal Golf & Country Club plus transportation to and from the golf course, non-motorized water sports, live enriching classes (sushi preparation, wine tasting, flower arrangements, candle making, Spanish lessons, cocktail making, tango, bachata and merengue dance classes) and many more.
Highlights
  • Explore "Paradisus" with the lagoon-style pool, Royal Service adults-only pool, kids pool and YHI Spa pool
  • Keep kids happy with the Paradisus Kids Zone, a playground with supervised activities for kids from 1 to 12 years old
  • With 9 restaurants offering exceptional food, exquisite presentation, extraordinary surroundings and superlative services. Discriminating diners are treated to unforgettable culinary adventures for all senses in the astonishing palette of restaurants with a wide range of contemporary cuisine and international specialties. Previous reservation required for a la carte restaurants.
  • Discover Paradisus' signature Royal Service, an unparalleled all-inclusive luxury in an exclusive and private environment for adults only (+18 years old).
Location
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort is located on the legendary Bavaro Beach at Punta Cana area, which is legendary for a sunny climate, miles of picture-perfect beaches, golfing, historic sites, nature preserves and upscale resorts.
Rooms
With 694 guest suites ranging from Deluxe Junior Suites to the oceanfront Royal Service Garden Villa, Paradisus Punta Cana Resort guests quickly settle into paradise. All suites include air conditioning, flat-screen TV, daily stocked mini bar, private terrace or balcony, separate living area and 24-hour room service. Royal Service accommodations offer extra luxury ranging from personal butler service to VIP lounge access.
Dining
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort offers 9 restaurants with an endless selection of cuisine and 8 bars:

• Passion by Martin Berasategui ($): winner of 7 Michelin stars, serves sophisticated a la carte menu and sampling menu
• Mole: cutting-edge Mexican cuisine.
• Bana: features Sushi bar, Tappanyaki and traditional wok
• Aqua: the renaissance of Italian cuisine with a wide range of salads and select pastas
• The Grill: Steak house Argentinian style
• Naos: an international buffet presenting flavors of the world for breakfast, lunch and dinner
• Gabi Beach (Ocean front): prepares  food and drink masterpieces with concepts and flavours from the sea and features the latest music trends, pulsing to the beat of chill-out on the beach
• La Palapa: exclusive for Royal Service guests, offers international buffet for breakfast and a la carte for lunch and dinner
• Fuego: a fusion that accents the fresh ingredients from Latin America

Dress code applicable and reservations required for some restaurants.

Bars:

• North Avenue Bar: With  astounding cocktails and live music for all ambiences
• M Bar: M is an urban escape that offers  extravagant elixirs with a fashionista style
• Gabi Beach Bar: Energetic, dynamic and creative full of colors and flavors
• Red Lounge: Fun, vibrant and sensual  disco bar
• Swim Up Bar
• Sky Bar (at La Palapa Exclusive Royal Service)
• Sunset Bar: Swim up bar with dry bar snacks with an offer of natural juice (Exclusive for Royal Service)
• Casino Bar: At the Casino
Recreation
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort provides 5 swimming pools, a casino (fees apply), a YHI Spa and Health Club, 4 tennis courts and 3 paddle courts, unlimited complimentary green fees at Cocotal Golf & Country Club and more.

Transportation
  • Punta Cana International Airport (16.3 mi/26.3 km)
Attractions
  • Palma Real Shopping Village (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Reserva Ecologica Ojos Indigenas (14 mi/22.5 km)
  • Basilica de Higuey (31.5 mi/50.8 km)
  • Casa de Ponce de Leon (53.1 mi/85.5 km)
  • Altos de Chavon (65.1 mi/105 km)
  • Santo Domingo (133 mi/214 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive Rooms

The Reserve Family Concierge One Bedroom Master Suite
Ideal for families, Family Concierge One Bedroom Master Suites are conditioned with all the amenities that define Paradisus's elegant suites plus added benefits that are designed for family vacations. These Suites feature a seating area with a sofa bed for added comfort, one king size or two double beds (on request) and a daily stocked minibar. In addition, enjoy a separate dining area and a luxurious bathroom with Jacuzzi for 2 and double sinks. These are located at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, the new exclusive area offering access to separate sparkling new pools for kids and adults, Free High-speed internet access, private lounge and supervised Mini club. Room size is 840 sq. ft.
Royal Service Luxury Junior Suite
The newly renovated Royal Service Suites offer Butler-driven personal service and pampered luxury reserved for exclusively for adults. Besides the amenities all our suites Royal Service guests enjoy preferential exclusive services such as lavish suite accommodations, personal butler service, complimentary cell phone to call your butler, sensational amenities including personalized turn-down service, your choice of aromatic pillows ($), daily newspaper, in-room coffee service, espresso machine and minibar stocked daily to suite your preferences. Get preferential reservations at YHI spa,specialty restaurants, activities and excursions, valet service at the private Royal Service pool and beach area, a la carte breakfast and lunch in special restaurants, and enjoy the elegant VIP lounge with private check in/ out, complimentary internet access, daily breakfast buffet, coffee, beverages, international newspapers and hors d'oeuvres. Max occupancy: Max 3 adults (+18 years old)
The Reserve One Bedroom Suite
Located at The Reserve offering exclusive access to new pools for kids and adults, private lounge, and an all-new, all-luxury collection of oversized suites, each spacious, beautifully designed and elegantly appointed. The Reserve features its very own, all new, truly gorgeous free-form swimming pool, Gabi Club restaurant and transportation to beach area and all other resort facilities. This 613 sq. ft. suite overlooks the lush tropical gardens that surround Paradisus Punta Cana and is elegantly decorated in the tones of the Caribbean with dark mahogany furniture. Features a seating area conditioned with a sofa bed for added comfort, free High-Speed internet available in rooms, and a fully stocked minibar with daily reposition. The Reserve One Bedroom Suites are equipped with one King bed, a luxurious bathroom with Jacuzzi for two with double sinks and feature personal amenities. Max occupancy: Max 3 adults or 2 Adults and 1 child 0-12 years +1 infant 0-1 year old
The Reserve Family Concierge One Bedroom Suite
Private family check-in area, Paradise Kids' Beach kit upon check-in, all-day assistance of a Family Concierge, walkie talkie for all-day communication included, exclusive family activities and sports and personalized service for families. Family Concierge One Bedroom Suite offers play Station (on request), children's amenities kit and towels in the bathroom, one king size beds, separate living room area with sofa-bed, daily stocked minibar with children's drinks, bathrobes and slippers for the parents and children and luxury bathroom. Located at The Reserve with new pools for kids with fun slides, supervised Mini Club. Max. occupancy is 2 adults + 1 child -12 years old + 1 infant 0-1 year old.
The Reserve One Bedroom Master Suite
886 sq.ft. with 1 king-size bed or 2 double beds with Garden View. These are located at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, the new exclusive area offering access to separate sparkling new pools for kids and adults, Free High-speed internet access, private lounge and supervised Mini club. Featuring the following additional services and amenities: A luxurious bathroom with Jacuzzi for two with double sinks, luxury amenities, separate living room area with sofa bed, coffee and tea available in the room, daily stocked minibar, separate dining area, nightly turndown service and more.
The suites of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort
Our spectacular collection of oversized luxury suite accommodations is distributed amongst a village of 35 elegant 2-story villas and offers a wide range of services and amenities to make your stay as relaxed, comfortable and unforgettable as possible. Each open and spacious suite offers a garden or ocean view and is completed with exotic and inviting island dcor, free internet access, cool tile floors, cable television, individually controlled air conditioning, private terrace or balcony, luxurious bathrooms, safe deposit box, daily stocked minibar, coffee maker, a spacious living area, 24 hours room service, iron and ironing board. Feel home and be home in Paradisus Punta Cana Resort. Luxurious and comfortable accommodations in a genuine paradise.
Deluxe Junior Suite
504 square foot guest room with 1 king-size bed or 2 double beds (on request) + one pull-out sofabed with Garden View and all the services and amenities all our suites includes - cable TV, safety deposit box, daily stocked minibar, coffee maker, individually controlled A/C and ceiling fan, living area, private terrace or balcony, 24-hour room service and iron and ironing board. Maximum occupancy: Max 3 adults or 2 Adults + 2 children 0-12 years
Luxury Junior Suite
Newly renovated Paradisus Suite with 504 square foot, 1 king-size bed or 2 double beds (on request), living area with sofa, Garden View and all the services and amenities all our suites includes - cable TV, safety deposit box, daily stocked minibar, coffee maker, individually controlled A/C, living area, private terrace or balcony, 24-hour room service and iron and ironing board. Maximum occupancy: Max 3 adults or 2 Adults + 2 children 0-12 years

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Solarium
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Perfectly situated on Dominican Republic's legendary Bvaro Beach, Paradisus Punta Cana Resort is a showcase for the best of the Caribbean, making it the ideal setting for incentive groups. The groups can enjoy our newly renovated and enlarged convention centers with various meeting and general session rooms. With a new and luxurious Business Center that offers the latest in technology and facilities. With 24,620 sq.ft. of flexible and accommodating meeting space, Paradisus Punta Cana Resort is ideal for meeting, convention, and leisure groups. It offers 11 meeting rooms, with sit-down banquet facilities and service for up to 450 attendees. The group and convention department is dedicated exclusively to coordinating from small group events to a large convention. Group and convention programs include: private events coordination in any area at the hotel, theme parties, coffee breaks, dinners and banquets, sports activities coordination and more.

Dining

Vento
A la carte restaurant Type of cuisine: Mediterranean Opening hours: Dinner Etiquette: Casual Upscale Exclusive for The Reserve guests
HydroGrill
Lunch time grill with relaxed atmosphere by the pool. Exclusive for The Reserve guests
Bana
Explore various gastronomic offers; Sushi bar, Tappanyaki and traditional wok, a la carte Opening hours: Dinner Etiquette: Casual Upscale
Mole
Cutting edge Mexican cuisine, a la carte Opening hours: Dinner Etiquette: Casual Upscale
The Grill
Steak house Argentinian style, a la carte Opening hours: Dinner Etiquette: Casual Upscale
Passion by Martin Berasategui ($)
Visit our Passion by Martn Berasategui Restaurant, run by one of the world's finest chefs, winner of 7 Michelin stars, and enjoy the sophisticated a la carte menu or sampling menu.
Gabi Beach
Travel with us to a new destination. A trip of magic and sensations, service and entertainment, rhythms and sounds. A place that is casual and elegant at the same time, and where the mood changes. GABi prepares food and drink masterpieces with concepts and flavours from the sea. The latest music trends, pulsing to the beat of chill-out on the beach.
Aqua
The renaissance of Italian cuisine with a wide range of salads and select pastas.
Naos
An International buffet presenting flavors of the world for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Fuego
Is a fusion that accents the fresh ingredients from Latin America.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1300

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (415)

Ratings and reviews for Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
415 out of 415
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
May 26, 2009

great place; dinner reserv challenging

Nice accommodations, good food, great location. Dinner reservations hard to get unless you're in the Reserve. Didn't like the sales pitch (hard sales) for their vacation club. Orbitz rep ([...]) was very unaccessible; had to go back several times to confirm departure time and excursions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beata76
Business
Alexandria, VA
May 20, 2009

Fantastic Vacation!

My wife and I, traveling with my 70+ year-old Mom and aunt, spent five nights at Paradisus. We all had a wonderful time, and we highly recommend it. Staff- warm and friendly, especially if you even try to speak a word or two of Spanish. We brought approx $100 in singles for tipping, and tipped $2-$3 at a pop. All tips were clearly greatly appreciated, and led to extra smiles and attention for the rest of the stay. Grounds- immaculate- beautiful, lush, garden setting. Rooms- We stayed on the 'regular' side of the hotel, not royal or reserve service. Rooms were good-sized, spotless, and all a/c, hot water, and lights worked with no issues. Rooms were a bit dated, but that just added to the charm. Bathrooms big and clean. Pool- Awesome. Crystal clear, warm water, swim-up bar, not crowded at all when we were there (early May). Beach- Stunning. One of the most beautiful we have ever seen (in comparison with places such as Hawaii, Mexico, and other Carib islands). We walked and jogged for miles on the soft, pink-white sand. Water sports- We loved swimming and then resting in the huge cabanas with a drink. I went SCUBA diving for free, three days in a row. (Yes, SCUBA is free). I tipped the divemaster and Captain each day. I also took a FREE Hobie-cat lesson, and then sailed the cat myself later that day, paying only $6 insurance (optional) in case of damage. I tipped the sailing instructor and helper as well. Food- We ate at seven out of ten restaurants. You do have to reserve some restaurants in the morning. Food was very good to excellent. I loved the banana pizza in the Italian restaurant. General- During the whole stay, we did not leave the resort-- no need. We planned on relaxing and enjoying beach sports, and we were not disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jtemi
Business
Bellingham, Ma.
May 11, 2009

James (Coco Tours) terrible

Very relaxing, other than going to main lobby 4 times, an hour each time in middle of day looking for our tour rep. James. First 3 days constant being hasseled by reps. wanting to sell time shares, & we wanted meals (this is where reps hang out). If sales reps & tour reps left us alone we could have a more enjoyable vacation. We knew how to get in touch with tour reps to book trips, other than not being able to find James (our ghost rep) never did get to meet James from Coco Tours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We have been to Paradisus 3 years early, we didn't go to welcome cocktail time, because we weren't interested in trips, we could book through Orbitz. If you don't have conceire, it's very hard to get reservations for resturants. They ask who is your rep. & when you say no one, they'll say everything is booked. We had a bad time with Coco Tours rep., he was never at resort & last day we confirmed flight return with help from hotel customer service. The hotel customer service is not very pleased with James from Coco Tours & neither was my wife & I.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Apr 24, 2009

Paradisus.....is Paradise!!!

I've read alot of reviews about this resort and obviously everyone has a different opinion. I was totally impressed by the resort itself. From the moment we walked in the landscaping and surroundings were beautiful, immaculate and very calming and welcoming. The setup was very relaxing. I have stayed in hotels for $300+ a night and it was very cold and not as welcoming and comfortable. This resort exceeded our expectations. The staff are VERY FRIENDLY and accomodating......they catered to all your needs without any fuss. This resort is great for couples as well as families with kids. It has something for everyone. There are alot of activities included which is great... I've stayed at many hotels on the beach and you had to pay for everything including umbrellas and chairs even paying more than you did at this resort. The value for the price is well worth it. We enjoyed the restaurats except for Dolce Vita..did not think it was that great for "Italian".....was a bit disappointing. The other restaurants made up for it. You have to make reservations for some of the nicer non-buffet restaurants and this should be done early in the morning as they are booked really quickly. The vendors on the resort/beach can get annoying when trying to get you to buy stuff..its a bargain for everything..but at the same time its a way for them to make a living...just be smart about how much you would pay for an item ordinarily......If you are into deep sea fishing you will not be disappointed....... There is no need to leave this resort, there is everything there for you. Beach, pool, water activities, disco at night, lounge and nightly shows in their theatre..very entertaining and relaxing. I would stay here again. It was FANTASTIC......!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Dont rent a car. Take a bus from the airport to the hotel. There are no signs and line markings on the road and you really have to know the area if you are leaving the resort.........There is nothing much outside the resort area. There are buses that take you to all the outside the resort activities.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Apr 23, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

Love the location, the landscape design within the compound. Very pleasant to the eyes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NY-GIANTS
Business
Princeton, NJ
Apr 23, 2009

Fantastic family getaway

Perfect place for family getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston
Apr 23, 2009

Great Beach!

We went away with intentions of not doing much which was exactly what we did. Beach was great, pool/swim up bar great, staff extremely friendly and service was excellent. However, when they say 10 restaurants and 10 bars, not sure where? Nothing was open at night except the show at 10 PM and casino. They closed down the nice little lounge on beach, few restaurants were closed that we wanted to go to. If you don't make reservations then you basically eat at the buffet. All and all it was a very nice resort and would probably go back but not sure for that price. It was a good trip for what we were looking for but don't let all bars/restaurants fool you, nothing really happens at night. YOu have take walk miles to front of resort for casino or show OR you're stuck back of resort doing much of nothing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

Really wasn't any. Need to open up more bars and restaurants for those who don't want reservations, who don't want to gamble every night and who don't want to see a show at 10 (which thought was too late too).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Selah, WA
Apr 22, 2009

Changed to the Reserve

We stayed 12 nights at the Paridisus Hotel. It took forever to get to the pool, we had to take a golf cart to go just about anywhere, they came around about every 10 min. The rooms were clean, the bathroom was realy old and run down. After the first 2 nights we decided to up-grade our room to the Reserve. What a difference!! The pool was right out side our room, they came and brought you food and drinks by the pool. There was a section on the beach for Reserve customers only. They also brought you food and drinks by the beach. It was a lot cheaper to book the Reserve at the hotel for us then on Orbitz. It was $50. per person per night to stay at the Reserve. It was well worth it. The rooms were great, the building was only a little over a year old. The pool was fabulous. Our bartender Ronnie was the greatest. Had a great outdoor grill with the best pizza and hamburgers. You can go anywhere on both hotels but the other guest couldn't go to the Reserve. You could always find a chair by the pool and the chairs were a lot nicer at the Reserve, they were padded and some had covers from the sun. Great hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
T. Dos
Business
Virginia, USA
Mar 15, 2009

No Paradise at Paradisus Punta Cana!!!

Arriving to hotel was great. Hotel look was superb and absolutely what we expected. However, upon arrival we had to wait an hour for our room to be ready and during first night stay we got bug bites from bed bugs inside of our room and that pretty much ruined the trip for us since it happened the first night. It took 2.5 hours to get switched to another room after notifying staff and after arriving back to the US we had over 70 bug bites all over our body and went to Dr. and she even recommended filing complaint to headquarters and hotel compensation for entire stay. Ended up having extremely severe allergic reaction to the saliva of the bed bug when they bit and had to be on steroids and antibiotics. Currently suffering from bite scars and still having itching issues and it has been a month and scars are told to last for a year. Staff was friendly and resort is amazing. Bug bites were the biggest problem and it was the worst problem one could have especially with the bed bugs outbreak. I would attend this hotel again but request upon arrival a room that has just been occupied to be assured that there are no bed bugs. Thanks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Always go for all-inclusive... best deals for the Dominican Repblic and many locations around the world.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gloucester, Va
Mar 3, 2009

Very Nice

Resort offers a great location with an awesome layout. Rooms are condo style with 4 rooms up and 4 rooms downstairs. It DEFINITELY has a better feel than your normal hotel. Food was good, not great, but if you're not satisfied at first then go try something else ( buffet perhaps ) . If you go hungry then it's your fault. Pool was awesome and very spread out. Pool and bar area have really cool resting couches with canopies ( cool stuff ) !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top