$404 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 12, 2015 Check-out: Jan 14, 2015

Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

5 stars
Playa de Bavaro, Punta Cana, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
415 reviews
Fabulous Resort!

This resort is absolutely beautiful, great service, good food and drinks, we had a blast! See full review

  • BMonroe
  • Nov 20, 2014
weekend getaway

We were very, very pleased with everything provided by the Paradisus Royal Services. Every month we... See full review

  • Vince the pro
  • Oct 16, 2014
Luxury Punta Cana all-inclusive beachfront resort with 9 restaurants
Find balance between nature and luxury at Paradisus Punta Cana Resort, on the exquisite Bavaro Beach. Open-air architecture, native mangrove forests, soaring coconut trees, a white-sand beach and brilliant ocean views set the stage, matched by 694 opulent guest suites, 9 restaurants, eight bars, swimming pools, casino, spa and more. The all-inclusive resort provides a huge array of all-inclusive activities including unlimited golf at Cocotal Golf & Country Club plus transportation to and from the golf course, non-motorized water sports, live enriching classes (sushi preparation, wine tasting, flower arrangements, candle making, Spanish lessons, cocktail making, tango, bachata and merengue dance classes) and many more.
Highlights
  • Explore "Paradisus" with the lagoon-style pool, Royal Service adults-only pool, kids pool and YHI Spa pool
  • Keep kids happy with the Paradisus Kids Zone, a playground with supervised activities for kids from 1 to 12 years old
  • With 9 restaurants offering exceptional food, exquisite presentation, extraordinary surroundings and superlative services. Discriminating diners are treated to unforgettable culinary adventures for all senses in the astonishing palette of restaurants with a wide range of contemporary cuisine and international specialties. Previous reservation required for a la carte restaurants.
  • Discover Paradisus' signature Royal Service, an unparalleled all-inclusive luxury in an exclusive and private environment for adults only (+18 years old).
Location
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort is located on the legendary Bavaro Beach at Punta Cana area, which is legendary for a sunny climate, miles of picture-perfect beaches, golfing, historic sites, nature preserves and upscale resorts.
Rooms
With 694 guest suites ranging from Deluxe Junior Suites to the oceanfront Royal Service Garden Villa, Paradisus Punta Cana Resort guests quickly settle into paradise. All suites include air conditioning, flat-screen TV, daily stocked mini bar, private terrace or balcony, separate living area and 24-hour room service. Royal Service accommodations offer extra luxury ranging from personal butler service to VIP lounge access.
Dining
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort offers 9 restaurants with an endless selection of cuisine and 8 bars:

• Passion by Martin Berasategui ($): winner of 7 Michelin stars, serves sophisticated a la carte menu and sampling menu
• Mole: cutting-edge Mexican cuisine.
• Bana: features Sushi bar, Tappanyaki and traditional wok
• Aqua: the renaissance of Italian cuisine with a wide range of salads and select pastas
• The Grill: Steak house Argentinian style
• Naos: an international buffet presenting flavors of the world for breakfast, lunch and dinner
• Gabi Beach (Ocean front): prepares  food and drink masterpieces with concepts and flavours from the sea and features the latest music trends, pulsing to the beat of chill-out on the beach
• La Palapa: exclusive for Royal Service guests, offers international buffet for breakfast and a la carte for lunch and dinner
• Fuego: a fusion that accents the fresh ingredients from Latin America

Dress code applicable and reservations required for some restaurants.

Bars:

• North Avenue Bar: With  astounding cocktails and live music for all ambiences
• M Bar: M is an urban escape that offers  extravagant elixirs with a fashionista style
• Gabi Beach Bar: Energetic, dynamic and creative full of colors and flavors
• Red Lounge: Fun, vibrant and sensual  disco bar
• Swim Up Bar
• Sky Bar (at La Palapa Exclusive Royal Service)
• Sunset Bar: Swim up bar with dry bar snacks with an offer of natural juice (Exclusive for Royal Service)
• Casino Bar: At the Casino
Recreation
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort provides 5 swimming pools, a casino (fees apply), a YHI Spa and Health Club, 4 tennis courts and 3 paddle courts, unlimited complimentary green fees at Cocotal Golf & Country Club and more.

Transportation
  • Punta Cana International Airport (16.3 mi/26.3 km)
Attractions
  • Palma Real Shopping Village (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Reserva Ecologica Ojos Indigenas (14 mi/22.5 km)
  • Basilica de Higuey (31.5 mi/50.8 km)
  • Casa de Ponce de Leon (53.1 mi/85.5 km)
  • Altos de Chavon (65.1 mi/105 km)
  • Santo Domingo (133 mi/214 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive Rooms

Luxury Junior Suite
Newly renovated Paradisus Suite with 504 square foot, 1 king-size bed or 2 double beds (on request), living area with sofa, Garden View and all the services and amenities all our suites includes - cable TV, safety deposit box, daily stocked minibar, coffee maker, individually controlled A/C, living area, private terrace or balcony, 24-hour room service and iron and ironing board. Maximum occupancy: Max 3 adults or 2 Adults + 2 children 0-12 years
The Reserve Family Concierge One Bedroom Master Suite
Ideal for families, Family Concierge One Bedroom Master Suites are conditioned with all the amenities that define Paradisus's elegant suites plus added benefits that are designed for family vacations. These Suites feature a seating area with a sofa bed for added comfort, one king size or two double beds (on request) and a daily stocked minibar. In addition, enjoy a separate dining area and a luxurious bathroom with Jacuzzi for 2 and double sinks. These are located at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, the new exclusive area offering access to separate sparkling new pools for kids and adults, Free High-speed internet access, private lounge and supervised Mini club. Room size is 840 sq. ft.
Royal Service Luxury Junior Suite
The newly renovated Royal Service Suites offer Butler-driven personal service and pampered luxury reserved for exclusively for adults. Besides the amenities all our suites Royal Service guests enjoy preferential exclusive services such as lavish suite accommodations, personal butler service, complimentary cell phone to call your butler, sensational amenities including personalized turn-down service, your choice of aromatic pillows ($), daily newspaper, in-room coffee service, espresso machine and minibar stocked daily to suite your preferences. Get preferential reservations at YHI spa,specialty restaurants, activities and excursions, valet service at the private Royal Service pool and beach area, a la carte breakfast and lunch in special restaurants, and enjoy the elegant VIP lounge with private check in/ out, complimentary internet access, daily breakfast buffet, coffee, beverages, international newspapers and hors d'oeuvres. Max occupancy: Max 3 adults (+18 years old)
The Reserve One Bedroom Suite
Located at The Reserve offering exclusive access to new pools for kids and adults, private lounge, and an all-new, all-luxury collection of oversized suites, each spacious, beautifully designed and elegantly appointed. The Reserve features its very own, all new, truly gorgeous free-form swimming pool, Gabi Club restaurant and transportation to beach area and all other resort facilities. This 613 sq. ft. suite overlooks the lush tropical gardens that surround Paradisus Punta Cana and is elegantly decorated in the tones of the Caribbean with dark mahogany furniture. Features a seating area conditioned with a sofa bed for added comfort, free High-Speed internet available in rooms, and a fully stocked minibar with daily reposition. The Reserve One Bedroom Suites are equipped with one King bed, a luxurious bathroom with Jacuzzi for two with double sinks and feature personal amenities. Max occupancy: Max 3 adults or 2 Adults and 1 child 0-12 years +1 infant 0-1 year old
The Reserve Family Concierge One Bedroom Suite
Private family check-in area, Paradise Kids' Beach kit upon check-in, all-day assistance of a Family Concierge, walkie talkie for all-day communication included, exclusive family activities and sports and personalized service for families. Family Concierge One Bedroom Suite offers play Station (on request), children's amenities kit and towels in the bathroom, one king size beds, separate living room area with sofa-bed, daily stocked minibar with children's drinks, bathrobes and slippers for the parents and children and luxury bathroom. Located at The Reserve with new pools for kids with fun slides, supervised Mini Club. Max. occupancy is 2 adults + 1 child -12 years old + 1 infant 0-1 year old.
The Reserve One Bedroom Master Suite
886 sq.ft. with 1 king-size bed or 2 double beds with Garden View. These are located at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, the new exclusive area offering access to separate sparkling new pools for kids and adults, Free High-speed internet access, private lounge and supervised Mini club. Featuring the following additional services and amenities: A luxurious bathroom with Jacuzzi for two with double sinks, luxury amenities, separate living room area with sofa bed, coffee and tea available in the room, daily stocked minibar, separate dining area, nightly turndown service and more.
The suites of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort
Our spectacular collection of oversized luxury suite accommodations is distributed amongst a village of 35 elegant 2-story villas and offers a wide range of services and amenities to make your stay as relaxed, comfortable and unforgettable as possible. Each open and spacious suite offers a garden or ocean view and is completed with exotic and inviting island dcor, free internet access, cool tile floors, cable television, individually controlled air conditioning, private terrace or balcony, luxurious bathrooms, safe deposit box, daily stocked minibar, coffee maker, a spacious living area, 24 hours room service, iron and ironing board. Feel home and be home in Paradisus Punta Cana Resort. Luxurious and comfortable accommodations in a genuine paradise.
Deluxe Junior Suite
504 square foot guest room with 1 king-size bed or 2 double beds (on request) + one pull-out sofabed with Garden View and all the services and amenities all our suites includes - cable TV, safety deposit box, daily stocked minibar, coffee maker, individually controlled A/C and ceiling fan, living area, private terrace or balcony, 24-hour room service and iron and ironing board. Maximum occupancy: Max 3 adults or 2 Adults + 2 children 0-12 years

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Solarium
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking

Dining

Bana
Explore various gastronomic offers; Sushi bar, Tappanyaki and traditional wok, a la carte Opening hours: Dinner Etiquette: Casual Upscale
Mole
Cutting edge Mexican cuisine, a la carte Opening hours: Dinner Etiquette: Casual Upscale
The Grill
Steak house Argentinian style, a la carte Opening hours: Dinner Etiquette: Casual Upscale
Passion by Martin Berasategui ($)
Visit our Passion by Martn Berasategui Restaurant, run by one of the world's finest chefs, winner of 7 Michelin stars, and enjoy the sophisticated a la carte menu or sampling menu.
Gabi Beach
Travel with us to a new destination. A trip of magic and sensations, service and entertainment, rhythms and sounds. A place that is casual and elegant at the same time, and where the mood changes. GABi prepares food and drink masterpieces with concepts and flavours from the sea. The latest music trends, pulsing to the beat of chill-out on the beach.
Aqua
The renaissance of Italian cuisine with a wide range of salads and select pastas.
Naos
An International buffet presenting flavors of the world for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Fuego
Is a fusion that accents the fresh ingredients from Latin America.
La Palapa
Exclusive for Royal Service guests, offers international buffet for breakfast and a la carte for lunch and dinner.
Gabi Club
Travel with us to a new destination. A trip of magic and sensations, service and entertainment, rhythms and sounds. A place that is casual and elegant at the same time, and where the mood changes. GABi prepares food and drink masterpieces with concepts and flavours from around the world. The latest music trends, pulsing to the beat of chill-out on the pool. Each night's entertainment totally unexpected. Exclusive for The Reserve guests.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Perfectly situated on Dominican Republic's legendary Bvaro Beach, Paradisus Punta Cana Resort is a showcase for the best of the Caribbean, making it the ideal setting for incentive groups. The groups can enjoy our newly renovated and enlarged convention centers with various meeting and general session rooms. With a new and luxurious Business Center that offers the latest in technology and facilities. With 24,620 sq.ft. of flexible and accommodating meeting space, Paradisus Punta Cana Resort is ideal for meeting, convention, and leisure groups. It offers 11 meeting rooms, with sit-down banquet facilities and service for up to 450 attendees. The group and convention department is dedicated exclusively to coordinating from small group events to a large convention. Group and convention programs include: private events coordination in any area at the hotel, theme parties, coffee breaks, dinners and banquets, sports activities coordination and more.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1300

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (415)

Ratings and reviews for Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
415 out of 415
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jul 11, 2009

Great place to Unwind

My wife and I came for our honeymoon. We loved it so much that we came back a year later, and have recommended this place to friends. This is a true escape from the hustle of life, and you will leave completely refreshed. Friendly staff and excellent service make this my favorite destination in the world.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super traveler Paula
Business
Morgan Hill, CA
Jul 6, 2009

Paradise with a few flaws

We stayed 6 nights at the resort. I was somewhat concerned over the mixed reviews I had read. Overall, it was a nice resort with beautiful grounds and a great beach. We had no problem with check in. There were six of us all together and we had booked 3 rooms. We called ahead to request king size beds and to make sure the rooms would be close together. The hotel staff accommodated those requests. The rooms were spacious and clean. Our balcony overlooked the pool. We had problems with our card keys opening our room door and the staff immediately changed them for us and we had no further issues with them. We met up with a concierge who handled all of our restaurant reservations for the week. The food was one of our biggest disappointments. I'll break it down by restaurant: First night we arrived we did not have reservations. We ate at Vita which is the Italian restaurant that you do not need reservations for. We had to wait approximately 1/2 hr. for a table. The food was good and so was the service once we got seated. The second night we ate at the Chinese restaurant called the Pavillion. You cannot make reservations and we waited over an hour to be seated. We couldn't figure out why since the restaurant was half empty. The service was terrible and the servers all looked miserable - like they didn't want to be there. It was our worst dining experience of the week. The food was just ok. The next night we ate at Terra which is the steakhouse. We had reservations and got in right away. It is partial buffet style for salads and desserts. We went up to get our salads and the bowls were empty. When staff finally brought out more salad they brought out enough for about 2 or 3 people only. My daughter saw bugs crawling on some of the desserts. Our steaks were overcooked and tough. El Romanitico and Vento were both very good with great service. At Sakura, the japanese restaurant they cook the food in front of you. The rice was so undercooked it was actually crunchy when we tried to chew it. We had breakfast every morning at Hybiscus. They had great omelets and tasty smoothies made to order. We usually got our lunch at La Palapa grill and took the food out to the beach. One day we waited over 1/2 hr. for an order of french fries. Two of the six of us ended up getting sick on the trip due to something we ate or drank. The pool and beach were both very enjoyable and relaxing. No problems getting chairs and there is plenty of shade available in both locations. The resort is huge and spread out. They do have shuttles available to take you around. Some of the staff did not seem to have knowledge about certain things and actually gave out erroneous information. Two members of our family wanted to go golfing one day and they were informed by the front desk that they would have to take a taxi to the golf course when there was actually a shuttle available. They paid over $30 round trip for a taxi ride that should have cost no more than $15. The next time they went they attempted to take the shuttle but the schedule that was posted for it in the lobby had not been updated and was wrong. They missed it and ended up having to take the taxi again! Hotel staff took no responsibility for this error and told us to call and change our tee time. This could not be done because we had specific dinner reservations that we had to beck back in time for. The gym was very nice and only crowded once. The attendant would always come by and give you a fresh cold bottle of water halfway through your workout. Three of us got massages at the spa and they were very enjoyable. We ventured out of the resort to go to the flea market. It is within walking distance, but we usually got a free shuttle ride to the front of the resort and then there were always shuttle vans in the area willing to give us a ride outside the front gates. We tipped the driver $3 for our group. At the shopping area they are very desperate to make a sa...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Do not get sucked in to taking a tour of The Reserve and the 90 minute sales presentation for the vacation club. They will try to sell you a 50 year membership for $55,000 and you will be stuck there for over 2 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tsquared
Business
USA
Jun 30, 2009

Weekend getaway

Accomodations were excellent, the people of the Dominican Republic were warm and friendly, beautiful surroundings. We couldn't have asked for a better time!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure you bring a pair of long pants if you want to dine in the French restaurant on the property.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Island, New York
Jun 21, 2009

Paradisus Punta CANA AMAZING!!!!

Stayed from 6/15/09 to 6/21/09. Purchased Royal Service Garden View Package....Amazing! Greeted by butler Angel who escorted us to Royal Service, we were given great hospitality and champagne. Speaking spanish fluently does help, but they all speak English and many other languages. It was a great relaxing vacation, everything that a single couple would want--NO CHILDREN! BEWARE-- If you book the "RESERVE" you will be REALLY far from the water and you must pay for the "royal service" upgrade if you wanted privacy and adults only. Everyone can complain that the food sucks and the place was dirty--What ever....if you treat people who make only $200 per month with respect and courtesy, you will be treated like kings and queens. When you wine like a BRATTY american that only eats high class food....GET OUT of DR, its a 3rd world nation and the food WILL not taste like its from AMERICA! Honestly, the food was great--except for the Spanish, I WANTED real dominican food--not French?! I would definately recommend this resort to couples and Anyone Getting MARRIED....the Weddings were beautiful!!!! I'll be going back shortly! Thanks to the great staff--our time was amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Superbusy Lady
Business
Jamaica, NY
Jun 18, 2009

Paradise in Paradisus

This was strictly for rest and relaxation. Did nothing but read. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

A wide variety of restaurants to choose from within the resort, or you can order room service. They have a great menu.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
pablo carabeo
Business
miami,fl
Jun 15, 2009

Worst trip i have taken

It took 5 hours to check in, our room was not given to us until 7:30Pm, the hotel grounds where flooded for the 6 days we where there,the hotel transportation was terrible, we where not able to attend none of the shows at night time or go to any of the restarants located in the fronts of the hotel because the grounds where flooded.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Silver Spring, MD
Jun 8, 2009

No Paradise at the Paradisus

I traveld to the Paradisus for a wedding. We had at least thrity guests attend. At least ten reported unsatisfactory accomodations including myself. From check-in errors i.e. issuance of wrong key and unavailabilty of rooms to electric power shortage(s). The food was least desirable including the restaurants requiring reservations. Guest Service staff unfriendly and unaccomodating. Rain left many of the walking paths unaccesible due to standing water....And the list could go on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 7, 2009

A great place to relax, plus free fun !!

My daughter planned her wedding there with over 30 of her friends and family. The food was different in the restaurants, food was not made with the spices that the USA usually adds, the Brazilian was my favorite because of the roasted/grilled lamb/pork and chicken. The side dishes were good. All the salads in every restaurant had the same ingredients basicially. The Italian had pasta/sauces and much needed carbs to burn off that was very tasty. Hamburgers/hot dogs and sausages were grilled with great french fried made a great lunch by the pool or beach setting. Overall, the Punta Cana was a great vacation site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Make sure you set up transportation to airport in advance and do not let them tell you that your transportation has left and you need to have the front desk arrange again. I was 10 min. late to have pick up for airport and hotel could not reach, from what they told me, lines were busy, I was checking out at the front desk returning keys/locks etc and went back to front loading area where there were other taxi's etc only to see a man with my tour name on it. I got in and gave him my photocopies of arrangements with Coco tours and when I got out, he told me I owed him 20.00 I told him you have my papers, and he haggled me to 10.00. I am writing Orbitz about this problem. Don't pay any asking price to jewelry or t-shirts..braclets are usually about 5-10$ 5$ for a t shirt off the beach areas. Have Fun!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling with my wife and the In-laws!
Business
Morristown, NJ
Jun 1, 2009

Great getaway!

All inclusive at a great value. Awesome drink selections, food was great and you can get everything and more. Also, solid wine and champagne options at dinner! Pool and beach are amazing! Plenty of shade available too - I basically laid in a bed when I wanted shade! Staff is very nice and accomodating!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make reservations before you get there - some of the better restaurants - El Romantico and Vento booked up early, and we had to eat later than we wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jovin
Business
new jersey
May 31, 2009

An Excellent Value

Second time there and will definitely be going back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top