Paradisus Palma Real Golf and Spa Resort - Luxury All Inclusive ★★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$692
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 11, 2016 Check-out: Feb 12, 2016
4.2 /5
Overall score
85%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Non Refundable Deluxe Suite Garden View
  • Size: 527 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Grand Master Suite - Garden View
  • Size: 807 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Luxury Junior Suite - Garden View
  • Size: 559 sqft
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Deluxe Suite - Garden View - Garden
  • Size: 527 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Non Refundable Royal Service Garden View Adults Only 18yrs
  • Size: 559 sqft
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Royal Service Garden View Adults Only 18yrs Suite 1 BR 1 BA
  • Size: 559 sqft
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices 2 BR Master Suite - Garden View
  • Size: 1367 sqft
  • Occupancy: 6

Overview

Guests seeking the ultimate full-service luxury experience can make a fine choice with a stay at the Paradisus Palma Real Golf and Spa Resort Luxury All Inclusive in Punta Cana. Among the wealth of options available to travelers are three separate swimming pools, one of which measures in at 37,600 square feet and includes six hydro massage locations. The hotel caters to both individual visitors as well as those on business, offering all attentive comfort through their Royal Service. Each guest is assigned a personal butler who is dedicated to meeting all needs throughout the stay.

Highlights

Key facts

Visitors should definitely sample the fine dining of the hotel's restaurant, Passion by Martin Berasategui. Headed by one of the top chefs in the world, this AAA 4-Diamond rated restaurant boasts an exquisite menu of international cuisine. Chef Martin Berasategui himself is rated by Michelin with seven stars. The hotel's location on Bavaro Beach in Punta Cana affords guests the opportunity to step out and enjoy the expanse of white sand beaches. For excitement at night, guests may want to head to the hotel's on-site casino. Unlimited free green fees are also available for those who have a passion for golf. The ECO spa and the shopping mall round out the offerings of this fine resort hotel.

Dining

Vento
Blown in a fresh wind from the Mediterranean. A place for family and friends with a spectacular taste that mixes gourmet and homemade cooking. In the hands of our chef, always in view creating dishes to tantalize your taste buds. Typical Mediterranean flair featuring delectable international la carte specialties and its own Bellini Bar. Honored with Wine Spectator's " Award of Excellence&quot.
Naos
International buffet restaurant serves a sumptuous buffet facing the beach and the pool.
Blue Agave
A wide selection of authentic dishes and margaritas that live up to the prestige of top-quality Mexican gastronomy. Tacos and margaritas, a match made in Mexico that is now at home at Paradisus Palma Real. Open for Lunch, Snack and Dinner.
Olio
Classic and informal Italian trattoria with pizzas fresh from the oven. Italian cuisine in an exclusive, welcoming atmosphere. Open for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner.
Rare
A concept that unites steakhouse style with an elegant atmosphere. A variety of traditional American and international cuts to guarantee a fun experiences in a more informal atmosphere. Steakhouse, open for Dinner.
Nine different bars
The hotel offers nine bars with fashionable Caribbean cocktails and international premium brand drinks - Lobby bar, 2 pool bars, Swim up bar, Casino bar, Disco lounge bar, Sky bar, Red Lounge Bar and the GABi Beach bar.
Fuego
Fuego is a Latin fusion that celebrates the fresh ingredients of Latin America with unique touches of Peruvian cuisine. Come and visit us and discover your Latin soul. Peruvian fusion cuisine, open for Lunch, Snack and Dinner.
Palazzo
Exclusive new waterside Italian restaurant reserved for Royal Service only
Bana
Discover contemporary Asian fusion par excellence: the union of sushi, the experience of Teppanyakiy and Bana Bistro. Share more than a dish, share a unique moment full of magic. Asian-Japanese Cuisene, open for Dinner.
Passion by Martin Berasategui ($)
Paradisus Palma Real opened the doors to its re-imagined, 4-Diamond awarded restaurant, Passion by Martin Berasategui ($). Lauded by gourmands around the world, Chef Berasategui is famous for his delectable cuisine which is crafted with masterful technique. Guests will be able to dine a la carte or indulge in a tasting menu complete with wine pairings.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our resort offers the opportunity to coordinate meetings and special events, providing particular interest in the smallest details; from logistics of events to an exquisite selection of foods and beverages. Our facilities are fit to accommodate groups from 10 to 800 guests. Each being greeted distinctly with a touch if genuine Dominican hospitality. Your events and special activities will be coordinated by a Convention Services Manager/ Coordinator specially assigned to your group. 12,447 sq. ft. of flexible and accommodating meeting space within four meetings rooms, plus six breakout rooms. Sit-down banquet facilities can serve up to 1,000 attendees. State-of-the-art audio-visual capabilities ($), business center ($), laptop and cell phone rentals ($) and multilingual staff. 12,876 sq. ft. multi-use Ballroom Olympus available for special events.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.9 / 5
$559
Guest score 4.1 / 5
$308
Guest score 4.1 / 5
$317
Guest score 4.4 / 5
$732
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$412
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$234

Amenities

Featured

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Concierge
  • Elevators

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center or spa
  • Fitness Center
  • Casino
  • Spa
  • Night club
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Dining

  • All inclusive
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • 24 hour room service
  • Room service

Services

  • Business center
  • Laundry service
  • Childcare Service
  • In-Room Safe
  • Tour desk
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Barber/Beauty shop
  • Conference facilities
  • Doctor on call
  • Gift shop
  • Currency exchange

Internet

  • Free internet

Parking

  • Free parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Reviews

4.2 /5 Overall score

85% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.6/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.2/5
  • Comfort: 4.6/5
  • Location: 4.5/5
  • Value: 4.1/5

Amaixng honey moon

Would recommend Sun, Dec 27, 2015
My parents went to Punta Cana and they loved the hotel!! they payed an extra and got more facilities and luxurious service just for them. They want you to know the hotel is 100 recommended to couples.

| Arequipa Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Mother daughter trop

Would recommend Thu, Dec 3, 2015
I couldn't have asked for a better trip. The food was fantastic and the staff were absolutely exceptional. This is the way an all inclusive trip should be!

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

awesome staff!!!! Awesome resort!!

Would recommend Tue, Nov 17, 2015
Both the resort and the staff were amazing! The food is excellent, the resort is very clean! Special compliment to the staff, especially Passion restaurant! Can't wait to our next trip in the resort!

| Parsippany Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Beautiful Resort

Would recommend Mon, Nov 2, 2015
We chose this resort based on the recommendation from a friend and were happy with our stay. The resort itself is gorgeous. The layout is confusing, but nothing different than any other resort out there. They do have some signs which helped. The pool is huge and has a swim up bar with friendly bartenders. The resort is right on the beach as well, no need to walk super far to get there. As we came in the off season, the pool wasn't too crowded and we were able to get chairs/cabanas very easily. The resort also provides some basic water sports: wind surfing, sailing, kayaking, foot paddling, snorkling, all for free. They have other sports you can pay for as well. The resort also provides SO much entertainment. There are guys working every day attempting people to get engaged in any way. Whether it be dance lessons, cocktail lessons, casino lessons, volleyball, candle making, they are really trying to get you to have a good time. There is also fashion shows, plays, circuses, etc that go on at night. The food at the resort was pretty great for resort food. Don't forget to save room for dessert! What was frustrating about the restaurants is that because it was off season, many of the restaurants were closed but you didn't know until you asked guest services. All of the information they provided upon checkin was for busy season so many of the restaurants were closed for certain meals or simply not open at all. The drinks were yummy and you didn't have to wait more than five minutes for a bartender to make them. You could also tell the bartenders were skilled. We paid extra (+$600 for a six night stay) for their Royal Service which includes various perks such as a personal concierge, a private lounge, private pool and an exclusive restaurant. I'm not sure it was worth it. It was nice to have the restaurant as it was open for all three meals as the only other open restaurant open for breakfast and lunch was a bit chaotic. Other than that, we didn't feel as if we got any extra attention. Our concierge was not proactive and only would assist us after we called him a few times. Overall, I really liked the resort but since the service was lacking, we would likely try a different resort before returning.

| Chicago Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Wonderful time!

Would recommend Fri, Oct 23, 2015
This place was wonderful. The staff were fabulous. Our butler Nicolas was very attentive and helpful. The entertainment staff were tons of fun - special thanks to Bun Bun, Snoopy and the rest of the volleyball players. Everyone was friendly, lots to do and the place was kept immaculate.

| Saginaw Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Awesome Couple trip

Would recommend Tue, Sep 22, 2015
Beautiful hotel. Staff is friendly. The beach was beautiful. Everything about this hotel was perfect. I will definitely go again. Loved the shows as well.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

great resort

Would recommend Wed, Sep 2, 2015
the hotel was beautiful, clean, friendly staff, every amenity we could ask for. looking around I think we were at the best place by far. only annoyance was how overly eager the staff were to help us. we had a large party and they followed us around. it felt as if they were always looking for a tip. this however is common for the area and not unique to the hotel

| Boynton Beach Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Beautiful location!

Would recommend Wed, Sep 2, 2015
This is a lovely hotel. I'm still giving it a 5 because even though there were a couple of small problems (I.e. phones didn't work in first room), the manager and staff addressed problems and made corrections. The rooms are large and comfortable. The pool and beach areas are well staffed and there are activities fir all ages. Food and drinks are good. Spa staff is terrific. Great for relaxation and fun.

| Altadena Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Amazing Honeymoon!

Would recommend Tue, Aug 25, 2015
I went to this resort with my husband for our honeymoon and we had the best time ever! The food was great and making reservations for dinner was a piece of cake thanks to our very own personal concierge rep Dahbi. He was awesome! The entertainment ever night was fun. Beach was beautiful and the resort grounds were spectacular! The only downside was the 90 min tour they sent you on to become a member which is very similar to a time share but don't tell them it is a time share. Although, it was a headache to go through the 90 min tour it was worth it. We received 2 free massages and 2 bogo excursion. So it all worked itself out. I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat!

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Best Resort in Punta Cana

Would recommend Mon, Aug 3, 2015
As soon as you step foot inside this open resort, it takes your breath away. The scenic ocean view goes for miles. The staff are professional and informative. The food is exquisite. The buffet changes daily, with fresh tasting food from the tropics. The steak house is a must, make reservations. The surrounding comforts of white cushy couches and cabanas at no extra cost, was so unexpected. The pools are clean and refreshing. There's a bar around every pool and bartenders willing to bring you a drink poolside (pools close at 7pm). The rooms, the rooms...are spacious, clean and relaxing. There's enough space to fit 3 people, comfortably. The gym is clean and well kept. This is a 5 star resort.

| Whittier Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$692
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 11, 2016 Check-out: Feb 12, 2016