$442 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 23, 2015

Paradisus Palma Real Golf and Spa Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Playas de Bavaro, Playas de Bavaro, Punta Cana,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Paradisus Palma Real Golf and Spa Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
277 out of 277
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paradisus Palma Real Golf and Spa Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Elizabeth, NJ
Jun 18, 2011

The most wonderful time in this paradisu

Hotel the best and the attention is 150% you will not get better no where else you really enjoy every minutes with the help of [...] the one who make sure that we eat well and on time [...]the one who set me up with my dance Merengue very pleasant person and friendly, [...]who also help me with my dance very friendly person, [...] who help me when we got there and when we left also I order a suit with a king bed but when I got there I had 2 beds I call [...]and in 5 minutes I have the supervisor and a gentleman setting my bed thank you to those people who sadly I did not take their name, everyone was wonderful so Ill be back next year with all my family .THE BEST TIME IN MY LIFE THANK YOU!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Shows, dance, shopping, food, attractions

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Palma Real Golf and Spa Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus, OH
Jul 5, 2007

Great Facility - lacks customer service

We really enjoyed the resort as a whole, but there is no focus on customer service. The reception staff and water sports staff were particularly rude. The buffets are decent, but the a la carte restaurants are fantastic. We had a Jr Suite that was big and spacious. We upgraded to oceanview, which was not worth it. In retrospect, we wish we had chosen the Royal Service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Demand a reservation for an a la carte restaurant the first night you arrive so you don't have to eat the buffet!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Palma Real Golf and Spa Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nesdab
Business
Miami FL
Aug 9, 2009

Fantastic family getaway

Wonderful facility

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Palma Real Golf and Spa Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Jun 16, 2008

My review of Paradisus Palma Real - All Inclusive

The hotel staff was extremly courteous and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The golf course we played was very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Palma Real Golf and Spa Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oakland, CA
May 28, 2007

tropical paradise

The staff at Paradisus Palma Real was very hospitalble. The atmosphere was enjoyable, beautiful ocean views, most impressive architectural designs. The food was excellent. We enjoyed our stay and will definetly return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

convenient short ride to the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Palma Real Golf and Spa Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New york City
Apr 28, 2010

One of the best hotel!!!!!!!periord

This is place is beautiful, the grown are very clean and taking care off, the stuff are friendly, the quality of food is incredible - Nice cook, the room are very clean and specious, most important part of the trip is the beach area very nice white sands and clear light blue sea.........love it........

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Palma Real Golf and Spa Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
meghedi
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 13, 2007

Awsome!!

This resort is beautiful!! I enjoyed everything about it, the people are friendly, nice, and always ready to help out. The food is delicious (I couldnt stop eating). All in all I would go back any minute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Palma Real Golf and Spa Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DC Crew
Business
Washington, DC
Dec 27, 2009

Better than the pictures!

Delicious food, great service, amazing rooms with private pools and palapas. Nicest hotel we have ever stayed in (we were at the Reserve). A few dollars tip goes a long way towards great service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Palma Real Golf and Spa Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr.Espaillat
Business
miami,fl
Sep 30, 2009

very good- the staff is excellent!

This hotel es great, the staff was excellent.i was very pleased with the service, comparing my past vacations to this hotel this was a great choice. the $ was very worth it. food was yummy....:) drinks all day long. nothing to complaint about. i loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Paradisus Palma Real Golf and Spa Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wisconsin
Apr 22, 2009

A Real Paradise

This was a beautiful setting and first class all the way. We stayed at the Reserve and we had the pick of the lounge chairs each and every day. The tennis courts were across the street and always open for our use. The walk to the beach was NO BIG DEAL, and if we didn't want to walk, we always had a shuttle available within 5 minutes of our asking. There appeared to be more staff than vacationers while we were there, and all were very accommodating. Several took time out to talk to our teen daughter in Spanish so she could practice- very kind! The buffet was ok (watch out for birds landing on the cookies!), but we ate at a different restaurant all nights except one, and found the food to be very good. Our room was not always made up when we returned, but we found housekeeping to be prompt when called upon for items needed. This really is a wonderful property!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top