$206 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2014 Check-out: Aug 31, 2014

Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

5 stars
Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
445 reviews
Best vacation ever!

My experience with this hotel was more the great. Excellent A+++++ . I can't wait to go back. I... See full review

  • Mel23
  • Aug 12, 2014
beautiful place

Went there for my honeymoon and it was a wonderful experience. The food quality of the room,... See full review

  • AAA0709
  • Jul 31, 2014
Romantic, all-inclusive Punta Cana hotel on the oceanfront
Steps from the powder-white sands of Bavaro Beach is the Majestic Elegance Punta Cana. The hotel attracts everyone from families to couples looking for a romantic getaway. Facilities include beach cabanas and rooftop bars with sweeping views of the beach. This tropical setting gives a taste of true paradise. There are six restaurants available on site, along with nine bars and 24-hour room service. The colorful and fertile reef on the hotel's doorstep is available for exploring and there are Turkish baths for those who wish to relax. Alternatively the modern fitness center offers guests the chance to stay fit on vacation at no extra cost.
Reasons to stay
  • Its stunning beachfront setting gives the hotel a sense of exclusivity
  • There is an event space that sits 600 guests, perfect for business conferences
  • The Majestic Elegance Punta Cana's fresh water pool is a huge attraction
Majestic Elegance Punta Cana rooms

There are 658 rooms at the Dominican Republic's beautiful Majestic Elegance Punta Cana hotel offering all-marble bathrooms, Jacuzzis and soothing rain showers that effortlessly massage the skin. Some rooms offer swim-up pool access while all rooms have modern TVs and a terrace.

Things to do nearby
  • Bavaro Beach (Adjacent)
  • Punta Blanca Golf Club (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Macao Beach (8 mi/12.9 km)
  • Cap Cana Marina (19 mi/30.7 km)
  • Higuey (21.8 mi/35.1 km)

Hotel Map

18.7324 -68.4669
Area served
Punta Cana, Bavaro
Nearby airports
Punta Cana International Airport - 30km, La Romana International Airport - 1 hour.
Area description
The Majestic Elegance Punta Cana is located on the east coast of the Dominican Republic, in Arena Gorda (Bavaro Beach), next to the beautiful Macao Beach The Historic City of Santo Domingo could be easily reached by road in about 4 hours. A new highway being built will soften this time to 3 hours.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive Rooms

Elegance Club Majestic Junior Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Majestic Junior Suites are located on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool and small garden, they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults.
Elegance Club One Bedroom Swim Up Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Club One Bedroom Swim Up Suites are ideal for pool lovers as they are located on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool and small private garden, these spacious suites have a separate living room area they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 4 adults
Elegance Club Junior Suite Swim Up Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Club Ocean Front Junior Swim Up Suites come with a breathtaking view to the ocean from your private terrace, ideal for those guests looking forward to the ultimate Caribbean luxury, these spacious suites have a separate living room area they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 4 adults
Junior Suite Pool or Garden View INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Junior Suites are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
Colonial Junior Suite INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Colonial Junior Suites are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. These Suites are located on higher floors with complete privacy on their terrace, ideal for couples. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
Majestic Junior Suite Swim Up INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Majestic Junior Suites Swim up are ideal for pool lovers as they are located on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool and small private garden, they are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
One Bedroom Suite INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All One Bedroom Suites are ideal for families and guests that appreciate lots of space and privacy, they have a separate living room area and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
Elegance Club Junior Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Junior Suites have pool, garden or ocean view, they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
With more than 1,000m2 (10,764ft.) and 6 functional rooms provides capacity for up to 600 delegates Together they provide an exotic setting for a range of events from conferences and product launches, seminars and exhibitions to theme nights and gala diners

Our professional and friendly conference staff will take care of every aspect of your event on site and will provide logistic consultation.

Our state of the art facilities, in house expertise and access to technology partners will provide tailor made solutions for all your needs, resulting in highly successful conferences. The friendly reception staff will take care of your out of office needs. Services available: - Full audio sound system - ISDN - Ceiling mounted screens - WIFI Internet - Fax / Fotocopier / printing / Scanning - CD/DVD player or recorder - Flipcharts - TV, video projector - Translation / interpreter services

Dining

9 Doors
Oriental restaurant offering 9 Teppan-yaki and two Sushi bars. Dress code applies.
West Meat Corp
Steak House Argentinean Style. With the best imported steaks and cuts from the US and Argentina.
Sunset Bar
Beach Front roof top bar located in the Elegance Club Adults Only section
Sunrise Bar
Beach Front roof top bar located in the Elegance Club Adults Only section.
The Pool Bar
Located in one of the Elegance Club private pools.
VIP Lounge Bar
Located in the lobby at the Elegance Club Lounge.
Other Bars on the Property
Lobby Bar / Disco Bar / Plaza Bar / Wet Bar / Beach Bar / Parrots Bar / Midnight Bar
Flavours
Hotels main buffet restaurant offers a select variety of international dishes and show cooking areas. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Restaurant is air conditioned. Dress code applies.
See & Sea
Beach front restaurant with impressive sea views, fresh fish and see food specialties.
Limited Gourmand
Gourmet International Cuisine, live pianist on site. Dress Code applies.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (445)

Ratings and reviews for Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 445
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Queens, NY
Aug 11, 2009

If only i didn't get robbed..

I arrived the first day at the hotel, it looked amazing. I waited 2 hours for my room to be ready and finally it was. Looked around a little, the room was amazing, i left to the beach without unpacking and when i got back, my $ 550 was gone. Not to mention somebody (predicted to be a man) used my bathroom and left urine all over my toilet seat and there was a big bag of dirty bathrobes laying around. My girlfriend and i were terrified and we felt unsafe and miserbale. i was left with $ 10 to spend for the next 7 days of my trip. To top things off, the hotel didn't offer me anything as complimentary and strictly said they were not responsible even though there was no reason for anybody to enter my room in the first place. Thank God my friends who were there for me in every way..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Caribbean love
Ashburn, VA
Jun 7, 2010

6/10 - Nice resort, ok service

Checking in to the hotel took us 3 hours. They lost one of our groups reservations and had to find a room. They did not apologize or compensate us in any way. The majority of the staff speaks barely to no English, so our dinner requests would come out incorrect. On a brighter note, the pool and beach area are beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The Michael Jackson Tribue that the hotel put on was fantastic! Arrive early to get front row seats.

Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jeremy17
Indiana
Jan 25, 2014

Good Trip

The food was bad to OK. The only beer they had wasn't great. The beach was great, soft sand, lots of good people watching. The service on the beach and at the bars was pretty quick. The bar tenders were all really good. Not much of our support staff knew english well and our butler wasn't great. Other friends of ours had a great butler, my advice is to tip them the first day. The resort entertainment team is annoying... they play the same song all week and just dance around.. they obviously are trying to be high energy but the content is boring and they really drag it out. The spa was great and a pretty good value, I do recommend that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Don't go on the Adventure Booggies trip, it was pretty lame.. dune buggies are junk, ours broke down several times and whole trip is a ploy to sell you junky trinkets. Skip it.

Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bluemoon
San Francisco, CA, USA
Dec 11, 2011

Great place! Service...so so

This could have been the most amazing vacation. The rooms are nice, bathrooms are great, the beach is beautiful, and the water, just amazing!! Lacked service from the staff and food needed some help..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
susanfromferndale
Ferndale, MI
Apr 24, 2012

Overpriced, overrated, not kept up

A group of 4 friends went on vacation together and booked at this resort on recommendation from a friend that stayed one year ago and had a wonderful experience. Unfortunately, our stay fell very short of our expectations. First off...the check in process was a joke. We booked in the Elegance Club and neither of our rooms were available. One room had to be downgraded, but they did offer a resort credit on that room which we used on spa services. The second room they claimed they did not have any rooms with 2 beds and took us to a room with a king bed and offered to move another king bed in there. when asked where they would put it, they said in front of the bathroom. no thanks. they miraculously found a room with 2 beds across the resort from our friends and we had a better view and view of the ocean from that room. the check in process took well over 2 hours which is completely unacceptable. we lost half the afternoon wandering around trying to find a suitable room. when we arrived to the room we found that the room was not clean to standards we are used to. no washcloths. scarce towels and in both rooms we visited the chairs in the sitting area were all stained and torn up. ewww. also, sharing a room with a friend is interesting as there is no dressing area. you basically can see eachother come in and out of the toilet area as well as in and out of the shower, as it is just located right in the room, no wall for a bathroom or anything. also, we asked for an ashtray every single day and never go one. our fridge was stocked at first, but barely got re-filled. also, we were told in the club area we would have all kinds of things like a pillow menu, aromatherapy, etc. a special gift upon arrival, etc, but that was all untrue. we complained and got about half of what we complained about. btw, the sheets are not changed daily. also on our last day my roommate went to get into her bed and there were chip crumbs in there...when nobody had food in bed the whole week. yuck. the elegance club was a joke. we didnt' see any benefit of paying extra for that. while it was nice to have some cleaner bathrooms in the lounges and beverages in the "cooler" (nothing ever was cold there) the concierge were usually rude or too busy to help. also, they didn't speak great english, or at least pretended not to. our butler was nowhere to be found after our second day. what a waste. overall i felt that the resort was in bad shape for only being open 4 years. the windows were filthy and the bathrooms in the lobby and public areas, pool, etc. were very dirty. half the stall locks were broken and wastepaper baskets full. the food was just ok. i am not a fan of buffets but we were able to get into all of the restaurants, although several other guests said they had problems getting reservations. was a problem finding non-broken loungers a t the pool and beach fyi. entertainment staff were fun, but half the events seemed to be cancelled or not going on. the resort was packed when we were there so no reason to cancel anything?it is disappointing to spend so much money and have certain expectations that are not met. don't get me wrong, the trip was wonderful, weather was beautiful, the bartenders and tipped staff (servers) were very helpful and friendly and the flowers and landscaping were gorgeous at this resort. the beach was also beautiful. again, the trip wasn't a disaster by any means, but we definitely would have liked a cleaner resort and better service for the price we paid. Btw, i am not a snob or generally a complainer but certain standards really were not met for a 5 star resort. Tips: see the Michael Jackson show...it's pretty cool. Japanese Steakhouse is very fun as well. food at the steakhouse and Japanese steakhouse were the best. Food at the late night place is kinda nasty. Would not recommend elegance club...not worth it. Get a massage at the spa, Carolina was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Dining tip: In Hotel

Japanese Steak House is fun! Manuel did an awesome job for us and kept us laughing.

Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Martin Papi
Atlanta, Georgia
Jul 16, 2012

3 star at best

My wife and I have been in various AI resorts in the Mayan Riviera, Mexico and 8 cruises. This resort does not compare to any of these experiences. The food was below par and 6 out of 8 people in our group got sick shortly after eating on separate nights. It seemed that half of the staff was willing to help while the other half was over burden with you asking questions. Three out of four of the rooms we got had problems. Two of the rooms remained wet and humid, one had a musty strong smell, and three of the rooms had air conditioning problems. Good luck in getting towels or help with anything in your room without having to wait hours for it. The beach was nice but contained sea weed. The "elegance" experience is just a gimmick, no one checked to see which band you wore. We would not go back to this resort for the money we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
carrie12
connecticut
May 16, 2013

Hotel beach beautiful/ staff terrible

I was very upset with the treatment from the staff at this hotel. When you spend a decent amount of money on a trip you expect a hospitable environment. I arrived the first day of trip to a welcome drink, and then a very rude employee telling me the hotel was overbooked and they were putting us somewhere down the road for a night. They put us in a cab where the driver did not speak English and I could not communicate with him to find out where he was taking us. The hotel they put us in for the first night was a dump and the whole experience was extremely upsetting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JCS1313
Newark, DE
Jul 6, 2011

Not Going Back

Went on vacation with 4 friends of mine. Hotel rooms and hotel lobby were clean and very nice looking. No washcloths provided. Had to ask multiple times for more than 2 towels. Very serious about towel returns. $30 charge if towel or towel card not returned. Drinks were very warm. Never put enough ice without specifically asking for mucho ice. Even Pepsi had a bubble gum taste. Little alcohol in drinks. Pool water was extremely warm. Not sure if it was from weather or if they were heated. Not much entertainment at night. Food was horrible. Actually lost 5 pounds. Steak at restaurants and cheese fries from buffet was what I lived off of for 7 days! Felt like staff could have been more polite. Stopped tipping second day of trip because honestly it didn't make a difference. Positives- beach was gorgeous, weather was perfect. Don't think I will ever go back to Punta Cana.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CR the Explorer
Los Angeles, Ca
Jun 4, 2010

The Good, The Bad and The UGLY

About Us: 3 Married couples, in the 28-30 age range. We travel a lot and like to drink, relax and have fun. The Good: Pool and beach were nice; a lot of daily activities (at the pool and stage areas) and a lot of dinner options. Plenty of bars throughout the resort and the rooms were very nice. They had great shows in the evenings and their "discotheque" CoCo's was a LOT of fun (check out the Michael Jackson show! GREAT SHOW). The best part was their burger/fries joint, open til' like 4-5am, so great place to grab a bite after the club (all included). Most, if not all the bartenders were great! Nice, fun and made sure you had a good time.The Bad: Our key cards kept getting de-activated, so we made a few trips back and forth to the front desk. Outside the resort seemed VERY sketchy; we've been to Bahamas, Cancun, Riviera Maya, Aruba and DR was by far the "sketchiest". Their restauarants were good @ best. Not the best, but not the worst; we've been to better restaurants @ All-Inclusive's. The restaurant's couldn't really get the steaks right either ; they kept overcooking the meats, even the steakhouse. The alcohol wasn't top shelf, but it did the job. The UGLY: CHECK-IN. It took them almost 3 hours to check-in and they had a problem with 4 people that booked their tix together and kept saying they only had 1 room when the itinerary clearly said 2 rooms. The guy @ check-in was unapologetic and even confrontational. It's REALLY bad when a hotel/resort gives you horrible service the first 1-2 hours you get there, because then it leaves a bad taste in your mouth for the whole trip. The weather in the DR is horrible too; HUMID and always cloudy (at least when were were there...We did however manage to get some sunshine and sunburns =)). One last note; each person has to pay $10 "airport tax" as soon as you de-board the airplane; this is unheard of?!? I dont care so much about the $10.00..i just dont understand what it's for since the trip cost includes all taxes and fees. I think this is just another way of [*]. It's sort've ridiculous; you're waiting in line to get into the airport, you pay $10 to the lady, per person; she gives you a ticket, you walk 10 feet and give that ticket to another lady! LOL..what's the purpose of that?!? Why not just say, our country is poor and we need $10 per person? Don't treat us like we don't know what's going on.All-in-all, it was a GREAT trip, but not because the place was spectacular, but because our group of 6 have fun everywhere we go; we basically make the best of any situation. The hotel is a 3.5/5.0. I guess we've just been spoiled by other 4-5 Star All-Inclusives.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Coco's club and the evening shows are awesome; all within the resort. I wouldn't leave the resort @ night, just me =).

Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Colorado
May 10, 2010

Glad we went but will not be back

We went to Sanoma Island, nice trip. At check in they wanted to give us a smaller rooms. AC in room barely worked. Most of the staff was less than friendly. Room service was limited at best. We stayed on the 4th floor - 3 days of which we had no elevator. No wash clothes in rooms. No waiters at the beach or at pool side. Not enough chairs for the pool. Casino's are small and do not have AC or ventilation "unless you like smoke and being very hot stay out". Cold food was hot, hot food was cold. They do not serve standard alcohol "No JDanials, Bacardi, etc." - all rought gut. Glad we got to see the water, will not be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

They dont bargain to much at the Resort, but make deals for every where else. Buy your smokes at the corner flea market for $5.00 US Dollars - Resort is $10.00. If you like snacks bring your own.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search