$206 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 24, 2014 Check-out: Sep 27, 2014

Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

5 stars
Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
443 reviews
Great destination wedding

Great experience. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great food and beautiful clean beach! See full review

  • SusyC
  • Aug 26, 2014
Best vacation ever!

My experience with this hotel was more the great. Excellent A+++++ . I can't wait to go back. I... See full review

  • Mel23
  • Aug 12, 2014
Romantic, all-inclusive Punta Cana hotel on the oceanfront
Steps from the powder-white sands of Bavaro Beach is the Majestic Elegance Punta Cana. The hotel attracts everyone from families to couples looking for a romantic getaway. Facilities include beach cabanas and rooftop bars with sweeping views of the beach. This tropical setting gives a taste of true paradise. There are six restaurants available on site, along with nine bars and 24-hour room service. The colorful and fertile reef on the hotel's doorstep is available for exploring and there are Turkish baths for those who wish to relax. Alternatively the modern fitness center offers guests the chance to stay fit on vacation at no extra cost.
Reasons to stay
  • Its stunning beachfront setting gives the hotel a sense of exclusivity
  • There is an event space that sits 600 guests, perfect for business conferences
  • The Majestic Elegance Punta Cana's fresh water pool is a huge attraction
Majestic Elegance Punta Cana rooms

There are 658 rooms at the Dominican Republic's beautiful Majestic Elegance Punta Cana hotel offering all-marble bathrooms, Jacuzzis and soothing rain showers that effortlessly massage the skin. Some rooms offer swim-up pool access while all rooms have modern TVs and a terrace.

Things to do nearby
  • Bavaro Beach (Adjacent)
  • Punta Blanca Golf Club (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Macao Beach (8 mi/12.9 km)
  • Cap Cana Marina (19 mi/30.7 km)
  • Higuey (21.8 mi/35.1 km)

Hotel Map

18.7324 -68.4669
Area served
Punta Cana, Bavaro
Nearby airports
Punta Cana International Airport - 30km, La Romana International Airport - 1 hour.
Area description
The Majestic Elegance Punta Cana is located on the east coast of the Dominican Republic, in Arena Gorda (Bavaro Beach), next to the beautiful Macao Beach The Historic City of Santo Domingo could be easily reached by road in about 4 hours. A new highway being built will soften this time to 3 hours.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive Rooms

Elegance Club Majestic Junior Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Majestic Junior Suites are located on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool and small garden, they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults.
Elegance Club One Bedroom Swim Up Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Club One Bedroom Swim Up Suites are ideal for pool lovers as they are located on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool and small private garden, these spacious suites have a separate living room area they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 4 adults
Elegance Club Junior Suite Swim Up Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Club Ocean Front Junior Swim Up Suites come with a breathtaking view to the ocean from your private terrace, ideal for those guests looking forward to the ultimate Caribbean luxury, these spacious suites have a separate living room area they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 4 adults
Junior Suite Pool or Garden View INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Junior Suites are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
Colonial Junior Suite INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Colonial Junior Suites are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. These Suites are located on higher floors with complete privacy on their terrace, ideal for couples. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
Majestic Junior Suite Swim Up INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Majestic Junior Suites Swim up are ideal for pool lovers as they are located on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool and small private garden, they are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
One Bedroom Suite INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All One Bedroom Suites are ideal for families and guests that appreciate lots of space and privacy, they have a separate living room area and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
Elegance Club Junior Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Junior Suites have pool, garden or ocean view, they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
With more than 1,000m2 (10,764ft.) and 6 functional rooms provides capacity for up to 600 delegates Together they provide an exotic setting for a range of events from conferences and product launches, seminars and exhibitions to theme nights and gala diners

Our professional and friendly conference staff will take care of every aspect of your event on site and will provide logistic consultation.

Our state of the art facilities, in house expertise and access to technology partners will provide tailor made solutions for all your needs, resulting in highly successful conferences. The friendly reception staff will take care of your out of office needs. Services available: - Full audio sound system - ISDN - Ceiling mounted screens - WIFI Internet - Fax / Fotocopier / printing / Scanning - CD/DVD player or recorder - Flipcharts - TV, video projector - Translation / interpreter services

Dining

9 Doors
Oriental restaurant offering 9 Teppan-yaki and two Sushi bars. Dress code applies.
West Meat Corp
Steak House Argentinean Style. With the best imported steaks and cuts from the US and Argentina.
Sunset Bar
Beach Front roof top bar located in the Elegance Club Adults Only section
Sunrise Bar
Beach Front roof top bar located in the Elegance Club Adults Only section.
The Pool Bar
Located in one of the Elegance Club private pools.
VIP Lounge Bar
Located in the lobby at the Elegance Club Lounge.
Other Bars on the Property
Lobby Bar / Disco Bar / Plaza Bar / Wet Bar / Beach Bar / Parrots Bar / Midnight Bar
Flavours
Hotels main buffet restaurant offers a select variety of international dishes and show cooking areas. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Restaurant is air conditioned. Dress code applies.
See & Sea
Beach front restaurant with impressive sea views, fresh fish and see food specialties.
Limited Gourmand
Gourmet International Cuisine, live pianist on site. Dress Code applies.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (443)

Ratings and reviews for Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
443 out of 443
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Brooklyn, NY
Sep 27, 2009

The bad, and the really ugly

Just returned from our trip and am so happy to finally be home. Can you believe it? I was on vacation in the Caribbean many times and this was the first time I and my family could not wait to get out of there! The Service was so, so... and the staff was quit rude. The food was edible but not at best and the fruit was over ripe and some spoiled. The cleaning people did not do a good job of cleaning. The hotel still under developmnt , the pool on the south side was not working and the answer was "we do not know when will it be fixed". Four days in the row we were not able to sleep since the constraction work. I will never go back to this resort again. I wasted alot of money and a full week of vacation time...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Honeymooner33
Phila PA
Aug 24, 2012

Dont go here!!

I have traveled to many all inclusives and this was by far the lowest stars. It is NOT a 5 star hotel. Rather 3 at best. The property is only 2 years old but desperately needs repairs, service is slow, food is okay. Nothing really stood out as fabulous on the trip. I'd highly recommend going elsewhere if you are looking for a 5 star experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston, Texas
May 24, 2010

Nice Beach, Terrible Food

Friendly Staff and clean hotel. the down part, which is a major down part is that none of the restaurants (and I mean NONE) had anything remotely decent to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Geagan
Malibu, CA
Jun 29, 2013

Family Wedding...

With a few small exceptions the staff is incredibly rude. Never been told "NO" so many times in a "service" environment. Lots of broken things, bad food that made friends/family I'll. They don't speak English. The room keys constantly deactivated & the staff blames you. A waiter brought the wrong dish & then argued that he was right... Stomped away with the food. Despite the deadbolt on the door the cleaning crew entered our room while we were in bed... After the room had already been cleaned. I could go on... It's pretty, and the amenities are comfortable, but the staff ruined the experience. You felt like they didn't want you there. I've been to all-inclusive resorts on 5 previous trips, was married at one in Cabo. This was by far the worst.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Izkky
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Dec 27, 2012

Girls Get Away

The hotel was indeed majestic. You had to walk a long distance to get to all the amenties available because everthing was so spread out. If walking is a problem this hotel is not for you. I did not like the segregation of the "normal" population from the "elite" population of the Majestic Elegance club members. This population should not be on the same grounds. The food was abundant, lots of selections, unfortunately it was not very good. Liked where I stayed last year MUCH better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Read the reviews before you go.
Long Beach, CA
Jun 22, 2010

Majestic Elegance Punta Cana -

I just returned from the masjetic elegance on my honeymoon 06-21-2010. The location is beautiful and the hotel is very nice looking. The lobby has marble floors and is really just state of the art. The hotel has a lot of potential. I say potential because the service and the way the hotel is being ran is not up to par. A american management company needs to be brought in to manage the staff and train them on expectations. I will start off to say we paid the extra for the elegance club. With the elegance club they offer a daily paper which never came, in room beach towels which were never provided, aroma scents for the room which never were provided and a pillow menu which never was provided. On arrival we were given a tour of the resort and a form to fill out requesting information about what we were celebrating and what type of scent we wanted in the room ect. Filling out the paper was pointless as none of the services were ever provided. The bar was to be restocked daily which did not happen consistently. In addition it was very hard to get a beach towel. Everytime we went to get a towel at all hours of the day there were never any towels. The food was awful, im not a picky eater but i couldnt stand the food. The steak house open only for dinner was the only great restaurant. Steak every dinner on a 7 day trip gets old fast. The buffet food was stale and not fresh or just not made good. The staff do not greet you on entering restaurants many times you are waiting 10 minutes plus for someone to greet you and take you to your seat. Ordering drinks seem to be a challenge for them they might come half way through your meal and ask you what you want to drink. Sometimes they return with a drink and many times they dont. When they do return its often the wrong beverage. I kept getting so irritated that i started to only order 7up so i knew from the start if the beverage was wrong. For the money I paid if i order a coke i want a coke. Not anything but what i ordered. The pools are missing many tiles and need to be retiled. The room was beautiful however my matress had bugs all over it. Im not sure if they were bed bugs or something else. The room also had a moldy must smell to it. I would not return. Im an average traveler I dont expect a lot but I was clearly disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

If you do decide to go to punt cana make sure you take the excursion to saona island. Its absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
HunkDiesel
Wheeling, WV, USA
Jun 15, 2014

Horrible food that will make you sick the entire time

I had high expectations for this trip because of all the good reviews I read. There were 4 of us in our group that traveled together. After being there for 2 days we all start to get sick to our stomachs. The food is very average, which I can live with, but you can guarentee you will be in the bathroom 15 mins after you eat. I am back home post 1 day of the trip and am still trying to recover. I stayed previously at 2 all inclusive resorts by the Secrets chain (jamacia and Mexico) and never had a problem like this. This is NOT acceptable. The staff was for the most part not friendly. The best staff member was Juan, our butler. He was great and very attentive. The bartenders were average at the swim up bars. I am very disapointed with this trip and will NEVER stay with Majestic again. Honestly, I'm not hard to please when I'm in paradise just give me food that doesn't have me running to the bathroom!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Cheaper than the hotel but requires a lot of bargaining. Very high pressured sales. Shop # 40 has a rude seller. I would recommend shop #28.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dan and Cathy
New York
Sep 29, 2012

Elegance Club

We just returned from our vacation from the Majestic Elegance. We booked the Adults only club. While this was quieter and nicer, the so called butler that was going to cater to us, was invisible. We never saw him. The staff were less than helpful and at sometimes rude. Good luck with finding the towel guy because he is never around. We went to book a spa day and the staff member handed me the phone instead of booking it for me, like stated in the pre-trip. Flavors buffet was great for breakfast and ok for lunch. Seafood restaurant was terrible - frozen and then fried is what you get there. Entertainment was ridiculous. The same group of people doing the same dance moves for every show. Not to much shopping as advertised either. Absolutely no fans in the whole resort. Very hot and sweaty everywhere you are. Only a morning breeze. The rooms had very limited airconditioning and a weird odor. If you don't speak spanish, then you will find a huge communication gap. Either they really don't understand us or they choose not to. The resort itself was beautiful and quiet, but overall the wow factor was not there. Would not go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Dining tip: In Hotel

The Italian restaurant was excellent for lunch. The Steak house would be the next best place to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
IL
Jul 17, 2011

Mixed Feelings

We have mixed feelings about our stay at Hotel Majestic Elegance. The accommodations and service were outstanding. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. The rooms were spacious and the pool was great. The food could stand a little improvement, but it wasn't bad. However we do have two complaints about the hotel. The first one and lesser of the two complaints is that they overbooked the hotel. When we arrived, even though we prepaid for our stay, they didn't have any rooms for us. We are a family of five so we had two rooms "reserved". Their solution was to put us in a very nice suite at their less expensive sister hotel for 2 nights (Hotel Majestic Colonel). We were allowed to use the facilities at both hotels and they gave us $400 spending money for our inconvenience. Since it is an all inclusive hotel, the only place you really can use the money is at the spa and on bottles of wine at the restaurants. While we would rather have stayed at the Majestic Elegance with the rest of our party of 30, it was manageable and we still enjoyed our stay. The unacceptable problem we have wasn't discovered until two weeks after we arrived home. We spent a little more money in the spa than we had credit for so we had a small balance to pay at checkout. We didn't have any USD on us and their credit card machine was "broken" so they told us we could use the cash machine in the hotel to get cash to pay the bill. We used the cash machine and paid our balance and left. A couple of weeks after we were home, we noticed four withdrawals from our savings account that totaled almost $1000. The point of sale was the Dominican Republic. We notified our bank and they believe someone had a device attached to the machine that collected our card information and pin number. They were able to create a new card and used it to withdraw money from our account. We tried to notify the hotel, but they didn't respond. In short, I'm not sure I would stay here again, but if you choose to, DO NOT USE THE MONEY MACHINE IN THE LOBBY!!!!.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dr. Dog
North Carolina
Jul 28, 2012

We were ready to leave...

THE BAD: -I requested 7 MONTHS IN ADVANCE to have a room with a king bed (not two double) and a room NOT on the first floor. The hotel told me that they would put the request on my hotel reservation. I reminded them a month before my visit about my prior requests. I show up (as a newlywed) and I get stuck with a room that has TWO DOUBLE BEDS! Also, the butler brought us into a room that the cleaning lady hadn't even finished yet. I told the hotel staff that this room would not work for me! Next, they moved us into a room ON THE FIRST FLOOR next to a noisy supply closet. Once again, I told the hotel staff that this was unacceptable! I told them again that I had previously requested seven months in advance. The butler then told me that it was only a request and everything is based on who puts the requests in first. I then asked him, "Well, tell me how many people requested this 8+ months in advance??" He didn't not have an answer. Finally, after an hour, my wife and I got the room we wanted. It was such a hassle and the hotel was totally unprofessional. I commend them on fixing their mistake. -The food was the worst part of the hotel. They found a way to screw up the most simple foods (pancake, pizza, etc). They didn't even offer good local Dominican foods. The coffee is horrible too. Bring snacks with you, because of a bag of chips will cost you seven dollars. The best meals were at the Japanese steak house and the goofy French restaurant. The seafood restaurant had good dinners. -My room's jacuzzi had seen better days. Part of the drainage filter (?) fell off. We called the room service phone number and notified them to send somebody to fix it. We also notified their not-so professional VIP lounge staff about the situation. Nobody ever came to fix it. -The beach towel situation is a joke. Read other reviews...it's ridiculous. THE GOOD: - The beach is beautiful. The hotel provides nice beach chairs and tiki huts for its members. The pools are nice too. -All you can drink...at all hours! It's all liquor drinks except for their local beer, Presidente. The beer is no good so stick with the liquor. Even while you're waiting for transportation to the airport after check out, you still have access to the bar for free drinks. Bring your own cup because they use small plastic cups.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search