$239 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 21, 2014 Check-out: Dec 24, 2014

Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

5 stars
Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
457 reviews
not for singles

was nice but alot of honeymooners not great for singles but dont get me wrong awesome resort make... See full review

  • chardog
  • Dec 5, 2014
Grilled Lobster

My wife and I enjoyed every day. The staff was always helpful, on site and in arranging excursions.... See full review

  • JoJu
  • Dec 2, 2014
Romantic, all-inclusive Punta Cana hotel on the oceanfront
Steps from the powder-white sands of Bavaro Beach is the Majestic Elegance Punta Cana. The hotel attracts everyone from families to couples looking for a romantic getaway. Facilities include beach cabanas and rooftop bars with sweeping views of the beach. This tropical setting gives a taste of true paradise. There are six restaurants available on site, along with nine bars and 24-hour room service. The colorful and fertile reef on the hotel's doorstep is available for exploring and there are Turkish baths for those who wish to relax. Alternatively the modern fitness center offers guests the chance to stay fit on vacation at no extra cost.
Reasons to stay
  • Its stunning beachfront setting gives the hotel a sense of exclusivity
  • There is an event space that sits 600 guests, perfect for business conferences
  • The Majestic Elegance Punta Cana's fresh water pool is a huge attraction
Majestic Elegance Punta Cana rooms

There are 658 rooms at the Dominican Republic's beautiful Majestic Elegance Punta Cana hotel offering all-marble bathrooms, Jacuzzis and soothing rain showers that effortlessly massage the skin. Some rooms offer swim-up pool access while all rooms have modern TVs and a terrace.

Things to do nearby
  • Bavaro Beach (Adjacent)
  • Punta Blanca Golf Club (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Macao Beach (8 mi/12.9 km)
  • Cap Cana Marina (19 mi/30.7 km)
  • Higuey (21.8 mi/35.1 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive Rooms

Elegance Club One Bedroom Swim Up Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Club One Bedroom Swim Up Suites are ideal for pool lovers as they are located on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool and small private garden, these spacious suites have a separate living room area they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 4 adults
Elegance Club Junior Suite Swim Up Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Club Ocean Front Junior Swim Up Suites come with a breathtaking view to the ocean from your private terrace, ideal for those guests looking forward to the ultimate Caribbean luxury, these spacious suites have a separate living room area they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 4 adults
Junior Suite Pool or Garden View INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Junior Suites are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
Colonial Junior Suite INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Colonial Junior Suites are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. These Suites are located on higher floors with complete privacy on their terrace, ideal for couples. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
Majestic Junior Suite Swim Up INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Majestic Junior Suites Swim up are ideal for pool lovers as they are located on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool and small private garden, they are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
One Bedroom Suite INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All One Bedroom Suites are ideal for families and guests that appreciate lots of space and privacy, they have a separate living room area and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
Elegance Club Junior Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Junior Suites have pool, garden or ocean view, they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults.
Elegance Club Majestic Junior Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Majestic Junior Suites are located on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool and small garden, they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
With more than 1,000m2 (10,764ft.) and 6 functional rooms provides capacity for up to 600 delegates Together they provide an exotic setting for a range of events from conferences and product launches, seminars and exhibitions to theme nights and gala diners

Our professional and friendly conference staff will take care of every aspect of your event on site and will provide logistic consultation.

Our state of the art facilities, in house expertise and access to technology partners will provide tailor made solutions for all your needs, resulting in highly successful conferences. The friendly reception staff will take care of your out of office needs. Services available: - Full audio sound system - ISDN - Ceiling mounted screens - WIFI Internet - Fax / Fotocopier / printing / Scanning - CD/DVD player or recorder - Flipcharts - TV, video projector - Translation / interpreter services

Dining

Sunset Bar
Beach Front roof top bar located in the Elegance Club Adults Only section
Sunrise Bar
Beach Front roof top bar located in the Elegance Club Adults Only section.
The Pool Bar
Located in one of the Elegance Club private pools.
VIP Lounge Bar
Located in the lobby at the Elegance Club Lounge.
Other Bars on the Property
Lobby Bar / Disco Bar / Plaza Bar / Wet Bar / Beach Bar / Parrots Bar / Midnight Bar
Flavours
Hotels main buffet restaurant offers a select variety of international dishes and show cooking areas. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Restaurant is air conditioned. Dress code applies.
See & Sea
Beach front restaurant with impressive sea views, fresh fish and see food specialties.
Limited Gourmand
Gourmet International Cuisine, live pianist on site. Dress Code applies.
Il Botaccio
Italian restaurant. Dress code applies. Remains open for Breakfast and Lunch exclusively for guest staying at the Ocean front Beach Towers (Adult only section).
9 Doors
Oriental restaurant offering 9 Teppan-yaki and two Sushi bars. Dress code applies.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (457)

Ratings and reviews for Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
457 out of 457
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C Dot
Business
Boston, Massachusetts
Aug 21, 2011

Good Hotel for the Money

My boyfriend and I stayed at Majestic Elegance from August 10-16th. We had an amazing vacation. This was our first trip to an all-inclusive resort, so that my have some bearing on my review. Resort: The resort was gorgeous. It was very well-maintained and easy to navigate. Beach was cleaned every morning. Chairs were easy to find as beach was never too crowded. Room: Our room was great. Clean, close to everything. King bed, flat screen TV with a lot of channels, marble floors, jacuzzi in-suite. Pillows felt small, but there were extra in the closet so we could double up. Blow dryer and iron worked great - glad I did not have to bring either. We used the safe in the room with no issues. We brought our own shampoo, conditioner, etc. - but those were provided. I came prepared with room spray after several reviewers complained of a musty smell, but we did not actually have any problems with the smell of the room. Food: Food was as to be expected at an all-inclusive - overall, good, but not great. There was some things that we thought were really good: Japanese restaurant, plantains, and a lot of the seafood. Most of the food was pretty average. We did not have any sickness issues with the food, and did not hear of anyone else at the resort while we were there having any issues either. Drinks: We never saw a drink menu, but throughout our trip discovered at least three drinks worth mentioning. Mama Juana - a drink native to the DR that comes as a shot. Very interesting - just google it. Majestic - a creamy orange drink that you can add rum or vodka to. Tastes like a creamsicle. Dirty Monkey - banana coconut rum drink with a chocolate swirl. Delic. Elegance Club: We were really glad we upgraded to the Elegance Club. Perks we used: private beach, pools, bars, access to the Italian restaurant, free internet, 24-hr room service, continental breakfast and snack bar in the two Elegance Club lounges. We were not really anticipating using our butler for anything, and that's a good thing, because we only saw him twice - to take us to our room and to prepare our jacuzzi. Staff: Overall the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We did wish we knew more Spanish or that some staff members knew more English, but no real issues. We brought a lot of small bills for tipping, which they appreciated. Overall, we had an amazing trip. For what we paid, the resort had everything we wanted. I don't think you can go wrong with this resort if it is within the budget you've set.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Email the resort a week or so before you arrive to confirm your room requests/preferences (non-smoking, double or queen bed, first floor, e.g.)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs. P
Business
Smyrna, DE, USA
Aug 18, 2011

A Dream Honeymoon!

We visited the Majestic Elegance last week for our honeymoon. We were there during their rainy season and it only rained for one 15 minute burst on three different days of our trip. The hotel itself was pristine. Everything from the room, the pool, the restaurants, the beach, and the gardens were kept in excellent condition. We heard from fellow travelers who had visited another beach in the area that the Majestic beaches were much cleaner and more free of seaweed than the others. The dinner experience was 5 star. My husband and I had dinner at each of the Italian, French, Japanese and Argentinean restaurants and loved them all. We repeated dinner at the Italian and the Argentinean because we liked their food so much. The best thing we did at this resort was the private dinner on the beach. We had to pay extra for this because we did not order the honeymoon package with our room, but it turned out to be a much more private setting and better food options than the dinner on the beach that was included in the honeymoon package. I believe that this option was only available for people staying in the elegance club however. For honeymooners, we highly recommend the Elegance club. It is a completely separate area in the resort that is adults only, it has its own pool and beach area, and it includes extra amenities such as a private butler service, a VIP lounge with internet access, and a snack bar that is open all day even when all of the restaurants are closed between breakfast, lunch and dinner. The elegance club has its own private consierge so that you can make all of your dinner reservations without having to walk all the way back to the main lobby. We did notice that if you were not staying in the elegance club you were restricted to the main pool which was very crowded and had a lot of loud activities going on throughout the day. It was more of the "spring break" scene rather than a quiet relaxing honeymoon. Our experience with the Elegance club was that we always had a open seat by the pool or at the beach, we had a butler who fetched us our drinks so that we didn't have to get out of the pool, and we had a much quieter more relaxing experience. I highly recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a gorgeous, all inclusive, relaxing, beach honeymoon. Oh, and make sure you get a room with a jacuzzi inside. Some of the rooms have the jacuzzi outside on the patio (much less private). We used our indoor jacuzzi every night on the trip. It was one of the highlights of our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

We didn't book our excursions ahead of time, but we found that when we booked them at the hotel using the same travel company that we booked our vacation through, we got a discount.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
psgmolina
Business
MD
Aug 15, 2011

Good overall vacation

Pros - Beautiful hotel, gardens and very friendly staff. - The food was good in all of the Buffets - The Pool is huge, cleaned every day - Beach was clean and water was clear (did see some seaweed) - The Animation team was good but since I was with younger children we did not hang around much in the area they were at. - Although the hotel was fully booked, there are plenty of places to go if you don’t want to be around all of the commotion. - Room Service is included so we took advantage of this on multiple occasions. TIPS: 1. For Shopping, go outside of the hotel, about a 5 minute walk to the shops there. Prices are much more reasonable. 2. Make sure to bring your medication i.e. Tums, and children’s' medication just in case. 3. Tipping a dollar here and there goes a long way. Although I found tipping was not necessary, these folks really seemed to enjoy making you feel good during your stay with them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Go outside of the hotel, about two minute walk to shops there. Better selection and definitely better prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BESJLW
Business
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Aug 13, 2011

Nice Resort But Poor service

The resort is close to the airport. We went there for a destination wedding. The resort itself was clean and well kept, with modern decor, great amenities, and a very nice beach. The pools were great and the Bali beds were a nice touch. The hot tubs, both inside and out, are really just bathtubs so don't get too excited about these. The food was average at the buffets however, we did find that the restaurants were much better. If you like good food, you will not find it at this resort. We are not foodies, but we stuggled to find a good meal. The drinks were light on the alcohol, but I saw many people tipping the bar tenders even though this is not allowed to get a normal drink. There is no wireless network which I found very frustrating because I had to work during the vacation. The biggest complaint I had was the service. We stayed in the Club section which was supposed to have a butler to help you with everything. We saw this guy during the first five minutes we were there and that was it all week. Relatively few employees spoke English which was pretty amazing. This was problematic because you would ask them to fix something in your room, thinking they would take care of it, but they just noded and then it did no get done. I went to get towels on several days and they were out. They told me to come back in an hour or two when they would get another shipment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sinking Spring, PA
Aug 6, 2011

Romantic Getaway

I have been to many Caribbean resorts and this was the best one yet! The beach is clean and the water is clear. The room was very luxurious. The shower had a showerhead and 3 streams on the sides that massage your back. Great resort, I can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Flavors and the Steakhouse were the best restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
everysummer
Business
New York, Ny
Aug 5, 2011

Majestic Elegance

Are you looking for elegance, well you will certainly find it in Punta Cana's Majestic Elegance. All inclusive jacuzzi, private pool, beach is sandy white and the water.......whew clear blue. We relaxed,ate,drank,gambled and repeated the process for 6 straight nights. We've been to Jamaica's Grand Lido and other well known places and we are rating this the Majestic Elegance 5 stars out of 5......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Ladies no high heels... be comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Aug 4, 2011

Fantastic!

The name of the resort says it all - the property, the rooms, the beach, the pools are all Majestic. Everything in this resort was designed to make travelers feel royal and at home. The staff - is made up of welcoming, warm and caring locals who will make sure that each and every one of your requests get fulfilled. Chocolate Girl, Spaggetti Boy, Johnny will make sure you are dancing and smiling at all times, Maxima and Mariano will introduce you to "Mamajuana" and make sure that you are always happy and each and every server will make sure you have everything you need. The property - is absolutely breathtaking and picture perfect - every corner of the hotel will serve a gorgeous backdrop for your vacation memories. The rooms are absolutely spectacular. The showers in the Elegance Club have water coming at you from every direction and the jacuzzi adds a nice touch of romance to your evening. Food - Delicious. I highly recommend following a strict diet before and after your visit. Being that everything is all inclusive, you will want to try and taste EVERYTHING! Overall - The Elegance Club is worth every penny. If you want to experience and feel the beauty of the Dominican Republic at all times, this is the place for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dxd135
Business
va
Aug 2, 2011

Vacation

I think the overall vacation was ok [...] customer seervices may need to improve a bit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The bitting vacation
Business
New Jersey
Aug 1, 2011

Mixed opinions.

The hotel is beautiful. The beach is outstanding and great location. The waiters and bartenders were very nice and polite, they would go out of their way to help out. Now the bad things, the housekeeping staff was terrible. They would clean the room at different times which made it hard to relax in the room after the beach since they needed to come in and clean. Would be very skimpy with towels, you get two bath towels and one hand towel. Would take very long to come if you call about extra towels or to clean the room. The hotel is an open air deign, in other words the hotel lobby is open no ac, plus most of the hotel area. The nice lobby bars are all very hot and not a lot of ventilation thru them. Not very pleasant to sit there in your nice clothes and be sweating because it's 90 degrees. I understand a poolside bar or lounge but this is where they play mucic and you have a beautiful bar to hang out. Also the food was very poor in quality. The fancy restaurants they have have mediocre food that are lacking in taste. They are very skimpy in their portions and are kind of eager to move you along, kind of rushing you out. Also be prepared to be eaten alive by mosquitos. When you are out trying to enjoy the nightly shows sweating beacuse it's outdoors and then you have mosquitos bitting you like crazy. We had to buy bug spray at the shop in the hotel for $17 for a small spray can. The worst was when we had some mosquitos got into our room at night and in the morning we were bit in multiple places. I don't recommend this hotel, if you don't mind beign constantly hot, or if you plan on hanging out in your room then you are ok then. Also the pools close at night, no swimming after hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alborio
Business
Carolina, Puerto Rico
Jul 31, 2011

Go down

The butlers in the Elegance Club were missing.The bath towels are like sandpaper.My hotel room smelled like an old sewer. However, all employees are very kindly, helpful and respectable. The food service is good. The beach is wonderful and very clean all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top